Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST GIFT
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Monogramorama
 
Please wait while more information about Monogramorama is loaded.
Additional information about Monogramorama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I took the inserts out of these cups, used one as a template to cut the correct size out of gorgeous scrapbook paper, and "scrapbooked" a personalized mug for each adult in my family for Christmas. With 6 in a box, this was a GREAT VALUE! The cups were not cracked at all; a few were slightly scratched, but I can't even notice with my busy background inserts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent quality for the price
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Leora
 
Please wait while more information about Leora is loaded.
Additional information about Leora could not be loaded.
from Los Angelese, CA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a craft project/party favor for my son's 11th birthday party. Thought after I passed them to the kids that maybe they were too old for it, but most of them enjoyed creating their own mugs, most making their own designs on the back of the provided inserts. The quality seems decent; not great, but decent. Seems like they should last a while.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Have you tried this?
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for an inexpensive gift exchange and right off the bat an entire box was scratched and/ or cracked when they arrived. The company quickly sent a replacement and I was impressed with the customer service. Next, I decided to try one out before giving them away and discovered that the lid leaks! I ended up with coffee all over my shirt from the leaking all around the lid. I understood that these weren't top of the line stainless mugs but I expected them to at least function as a decent travel cup.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
SLSW
 
Please wait while more information about SLSW is loaded.
Additional information about SLSW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I removed the paper inserts and replaced with my own embroidered material for party favors-soooooo cute,everyone loved them !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't be afraid to buy!!
PostedMay 15, 2010
Customer avatar
joyflute
 
Please wait while more information about joyflute is loaded.
Additional information about joyflute could not be loaded.
from Amherst, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recently bought 2 sets of these for Mother's Day Sunday School craft and was pleasantly surprised by the quality! The kids and the moms loved them! They were heavy-duty plastic and came packaged very well. They must have improved the packaging since the earlier reviews, because none of my 12 were cracked! I don't even see how they could possibly crack with the way they were packaged!
Don't be afraid to buy these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME STUFF!
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a-w-e-s-o-m-e!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedSeptember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
ordainedmom
 
Please wait while more information about ordainedmom is loaded.
Additional information about ordainedmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to use as giveaways for first time guests at church. I was worried they would look cheap, but they don't (not quite Starbucks quality- but good enough to give away).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedApril 24, 2009
Customer avatar
mot1997
Ordered 1 unit--was worried as other reviews talked about craked mugs. Mine came in a timely manner and were perfect! Am ordering 2 more units.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hopeful
PostedFebruary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
granfav
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Several cracked, but reshipped by very helpful and friendly customer service.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cracked! :(
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
MeG
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I use these cups to insert fabric that has been monogrammed. They came with cracks. I have ordered the other style travel mugs also and they have arrived cracked. :( I have received many different shippments and these cups tend to be the worst. I wouldnt recommend these cups at all. Dont waste your money or time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.