Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BEST GIFT
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Monogramorama
 
Please wait while more information about Monogramorama is loaded.
Additional information about Monogramorama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I took the inserts out of these cups, used one as a template to cut the correct size out of gorgeous scrapbook paper, and "scrapbooked" a personalized mug for each adult in my family for Christmas. With 6 in a box, this was a GREAT VALUE! The cups were not cracked at all; a few were slightly scratched, but I can't even notice with my busy background inserts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Have you tried this?
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for an inexpensive gift exchange and right off the bat an entire box was scratched and/ or cracked when they arrived. The company quickly sent a replacement and I was impressed with the customer service. Next, I decided to try one out before giving them away and discovered that the lid leaks! I ended up with coffee all over my shirt from the leaking all around the lid. I understood that these weren't top of the line stainless mugs but I expected them to at least function as a decent travel cup.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than I expected
PostedJuly 28, 2010
Customer avatar
SLSW
 
Please wait while more information about SLSW is loaded.
Additional information about SLSW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I removed the paper inserts and replaced with my own embroidered material for party favors-soooooo cute,everyone loved them !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't be afraid to buy!!
PostedMay 15, 2010
Customer avatar
joyflute
 
Please wait while more information about joyflute is loaded.
Additional information about joyflute could not be loaded.
from Amherst, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recently bought 2 sets of these for Mother's Day Sunday School craft and was pleasantly surprised by the quality! The kids and the moms loved them! They were heavy-duty plastic and came packaged very well. They must have improved the packaging since the earlier reviews, because none of my 12 were cracked! I don't even see how they could possibly crack with the way they were packaged!
Don't be afraid to buy these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME STUFF!
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
a-w-e-s-o-m-e!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item
PostedSeptember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
ordainedmom
 
Please wait while more information about ordainedmom is loaded.
Additional information about ordainedmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these to use as giveaways for first time guests at church. I was worried they would look cheap, but they don't (not quite Starbucks quality- but good enough to give away).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedApril 24, 2009
Customer avatar
mot1997
Ordered 1 unit--was worried as other reviews talked about craked mugs. Mine came in a timely manner and were perfect! Am ordering 2 more units.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hopeful
PostedFebruary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
granfav
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Several cracked, but reshipped by very helpful and friendly customer service.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cracked! :(
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
MeG
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I use these cups to insert fabric that has been monogrammed. They came with cracks. I have ordered the other style travel mugs also and they have arrived cracked. :( I have received many different shippments and these cups tend to be the worst. I wouldnt recommend these cups at all. Dont waste your money or time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJanuary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
sue
from tulsa,ok
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
love the idea for this product...wanted to make it a gift for christmas to my daughter-in-law from my grandkids..recieved 1st order all and i mean all tumblers were cracked. i called and the rep was very good and shipped me out more at no charge--sadly they also were cracked---these were all stress crackes not due to shipping i don't think--but were probably cracked before shipping
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.