Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For Safari Theme Party
PostedDecember 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Healdton, Ok
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our easter party since it was the Jesus is king of the jungle theme from this site. They were a hit. They were very well made and were just adorable. I am actually using these right now for our son and daughters swingin safari theme birthday party this year. I know there going to be a hit again. I definatly reccomend these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and easy
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Lebenheimer
 
Please wait while more information about Lebenheimer is loaded.
Additional information about Lebenheimer could not be loaded.
from Sacramento
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved these. They were fun to do easy for all ages. We used fabric markers and the colors came out great
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMay 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Quezari
 
Please wait while more information about Quezari is loaded.
Additional information about Quezari could not be loaded.
from Dominican Republic
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these frames for a souvenir of my son´s first birthday, I loved them. beautiful, they did not hold on my refrigerator , but I think in a regular photo frame it would look great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great pruchase
PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Chaveztein
 
Please wait while more information about Chaveztein is loaded.
Additional information about Chaveztein could not be loaded.
from Midland, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was our son's birthday 1st birthday party and we needed something for the bigger kids to due, it worked out great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Good
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
6Mom
 
Please wait while more information about 6Mom is loaded.
Additional information about 6Mom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these at my 6 year old's birthday party. Was a great opening activity. You must use markers with them. Crayons don't show up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute BUT....
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
AuntBea
 
Please wait while more information about AuntBea is loaded.
Additional information about AuntBea could not be loaded.
from Party Central, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute but like the other reviews say they the magnet is small and paper is thin. I bought a roll of magnet at the craft store and cut into strips to add to the backs of the frame after they were colored in also helped to hold in the picture in place.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth it
PostedFebruary 15, 2009
Customer avatar
mom of 4
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed. I thought the whole thing would be a magnet, but the only magnet on the flimsy paper was smaller than a dime.
I couldn't even stay on the fridge let alone hold a photo.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK for the money
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
ll
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the entire back would be magnet but its not. It has a SMALL square magnet on the back and I'm not sure if it will even hold up with a pic yet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.