Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
highly recomended
PostedAugust 11, 2011
Customer avatar
FBCVBS
 
Please wait while more information about FBCVBS is loaded.
Additional information about FBCVBS could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect craft for our VBS theme. Used for ages 7 thru 19. everyone enjoyed painting them. Item is two sided so you have a choice to paint either side. Good size, not too small or too big. Did not require much paint to complete.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for the kids
PostedApril 9, 2011
Customer avatar
amynshsjm
 
Please wait while more information about amynshsjm is loaded.
Additional information about amynshsjm could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have 3 sons and these were a great activity for them. We all had fun painting them and they plan to give them as gifts.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boys loved them
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
TTurner
 
Please wait while more information about TTurner is loaded.
Additional information about TTurner could not be loaded.
from Nebraska Panhandle
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The boys all thought these were great! They were of good quality and a good size for painting. The sad part is that the paint tubes were terrible! I would use brushes & cups of stained glass paint like I used to, but never the tubes again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
recommed item
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
payit4wardoften
 
Please wait while more information about payit4wardoften is loaded.
Additional information about payit4wardoften could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've purchased many items from oriental trading for our local christmas box house, which relies greatly on donations. The kids and staff are very pleased with the quality of items purchased, and Its is affordable for me. Thank you !
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, able to purshase by the dozen
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
bsantiago89
 
Please wait while more information about bsantiago89 is loaded.
Additional information about bsantiago89 could not be loaded.
from Hawaii
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids! I work for a youth development agency and this product is great. The boys love that it's race cars.
Only con was that you have to supply your own string.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: need your own string
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedJune 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ThePartyFairy
 
Please wait while more information about ThePartyFairy is loaded.
Additional information about ThePartyFairy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The kids loved these--I should've ordered an extra set!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Fun
PostedJuly 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Aceback
 
Please wait while more information about Aceback is loaded.
Additional information about Aceback could not be loaded.
from Upstate, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. Very cute and easy to paint (we picked up the 72 pc paint kit also) - made up a sample and it is adorable, kids will love these. Recommend the flip flop sun catchers, too.
Fairly quick to paint, but needs a couple hours to dry - hopefully will dry quicker outside at the park.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved Them!
PostedJuly 24, 2009
Customer avatar
DayCampDirector
 
Please wait while more information about DayCampDirector is loaded.
Additional information about DayCampDirector could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these along with the Glitter Sun Catcher Paint, and the campers loved them! A big hit with my oldest group of fifth graders, who don't really like anything to do with crafts! Would recommend these and other sun catchers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
OK
PostedJune 11, 2009
Customer avatar
Vic
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Item shown as colored sun catchers. When they arrived you must paint them yourself.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-6points
0out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful6
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Came out nice
PostedApril 18, 2009
Customer avatar
kathygail
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used a number of the car products from Oriental Trading with the How Does Your Engine Run program at school. Kids enjoyed this. The pieces are sturdy and big enough so that the kids were able to detail them fairly easily with the suncatcher paint tubes. Kids were 1st to 3rd grade.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.