Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love bugs
PostedJanuary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clseifert is loaded.
Additional information about Clseifert could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I call my kids love bugs all the time. They will love these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very easy to make
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about haileyemily is loaded.
Additional information about haileyemily could not be loaded.
from Fall River, Ma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my pre-k love making these bags
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not so much
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I got this for my son's Valentines party and this was not an easy project for first graders things weren't sticking when you put glue on it and we use the glue sticks so it was a constant battle of things falling off and one of the children said that they were just frustrated with this project I wouldn't recommend this for first graders and I would use a stapler for most of the stuff if I were you if you get this but the product is very cute the bags did turn out very well it's just the problem with this is it took too much time we had to use the stapler instead of glue because things kept falling off and at the end when we had to stop the craft even though all the kids weren't done I had to go and finish the bags real quick for the kids so that they would have them to put their valentines in but other than that the bags did turn out very very well and the parents who were there thought the bags were super cute it's just I would probably do this for fifth graders if not up
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Problems with the bag.
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about squirt4 is loaded.
Additional information about squirt4 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bag was very thin and tore easily. Some of the bottoms of them had come unglued and had to be taped. They were very narrow and could not hold a lot of items.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My first graders loved them!
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Walkrose is loaded.
Additional information about Walkrose could not be loaded.
from El Paso, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had fun making them. I did have to use the hot glue gun for the Pom Pom nose and the antennae.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Class loved DIY project
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMom2ndgr is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMom2ndgr could not be loaded.
from Spring, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's classroom Valentine exchange. They all loved designing their own bags. The foam pieces did not have self adhesive stickers on them. We had to glue all the pieces, which was a little messy. But still a success.
Pros: great for 7-8 yr
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Every piece needs glue/tape
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3ZsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about 3ZsMommy could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of the craft supplies is great - I just wish they were stickers instead of simple foam pieces. This was for a Kindergarten class and some were not patient enough to wait for the glue to dry and got frustrated, especially for the antennae and pompoms. I did some pre-assembly to help move it along, but stickers would have been much easier. Otherwise a good craft for kids to put their valentine cards in.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Imaginative project
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keebler1 is loaded.
Additional information about Keebler1 could not be loaded.
from Texas City, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered it for my son's teacher who is in kindergarten. Her and I were both very excited to see the content of the box when it arrived. Having ordered craft kits before for her kindergarten class from Oriental Trading, we don't feel that we will be disappointed this time either. All the tools and supplies are there to let these young children had their imagination run wild. We were very pleased with what we had received and are hopeful that they turn out as wonderfully as the last project that I had ordered. Thank you again we're giving these kids an opportunity to expand their minds and imagination
Pros: great way to express individual personality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kristina83 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristina83 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Did these for a second grade party so easy and you don't need a glue gun! The kids all loved putting them together and being creative!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ilovemickey is loaded.
Additional information about ilovemickey could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only complaint I had was that the directions for folding the arms and legs could have been clearer. Took me a while to figure out what it meant. Hold it like an L and fold right to left and up and down, alternating. If doing for a kids party, best to do some of the work on it at home to make the process simple at the party. Hot glue gun worked best but if can't use that with younger kids, the glue dots seem to work well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-23 T22:27:50.743-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4915, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.