Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
penmom
 
Please wait while more information about penmom is loaded.
Additional information about penmom could not be loaded.
We used this craft with a 3rd grade class. They had a ball with this! They all made their "Heart Monsters" differently. The long pieces for the legs and arms weren't an issue because they used them as hair or tentacles or whatever, they just had fun! You definitely want to use glue dots to make this project go faster. Based on the other reviews I went through the bags to make sure no pieces were missing and I didn't have any issues. The glue dots also worked very well keeping the antenna attached.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very easy to make
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
haileyemily
 
Please wait while more information about haileyemily is loaded.
Additional information about haileyemily could not be loaded.
from Fall River, Ma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my pre-k love making these bags
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Imaginative project
PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Keebler1
 
Please wait while more information about Keebler1 is loaded.
Additional information about Keebler1 could not be loaded.
from Texas City, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered it for my son's teacher who is in kindergarten. Her and I were both very excited to see the content of the box when it arrived. Having ordered craft kits before for her kindergarten class from Oriental Trading, we don't feel that we will be disappointed this time either. All the tools and supplies are there to let these young children had their imagination run wild. We were very pleased with what we had received and are hopeful that they turn out as wonderfully as the last project that I had ordered. Thank you again we're giving these kids an opportunity to expand their minds and imagination
Pros: great way to express individual personality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Kristina83
 
Please wait while more information about Kristina83 is loaded.
Additional information about Kristina83 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, ca
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Did these for a second grade party so easy and you don't need a glue gun! The kids all loved putting them together and being creative!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ilovemickey
 
Please wait while more information about ilovemickey is loaded.
Additional information about ilovemickey could not be loaded.
from New Castle, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only complaint I had was that the directions for folding the arms and legs could have been clearer. Took me a while to figure out what it meant. Hold it like an L and fold right to left and up and down, alternating. If doing for a kids party, best to do some of the work on it at home to make the process simple at the party. Hot glue gun worked best but if can't use that with younger kids, the glue dots seem to work well!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Paper Bags
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Manor1
 
Please wait while more information about Manor1 is loaded.
Additional information about Manor1 could not be loaded.
from Manor, Tx.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to make I enjoy making these bags. Bags will hold a lot of valentines cards good size. Also customer service is great I had called for an item no questions asked they went ahead and set out an additional one. Thanks
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Jackboy45
 
Please wait while more information about Jackboy45 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackboy45 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these bags for my son's 1st grade class to put together for V-day. We haven't done it in class yet but I always have my kids try to put things together first before we attempt a class project to measure how long it will take and the amount of help that may be needed. He only needed my help folding the arms and legs. Not sure what was up with those pieces of paper but they were doubled up and way too long! Had to cut them before folding. Forget the antennas...even an adult couldn't get them to stay on! Very cute bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-28T13:18:02.390-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4915, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.