Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Art Activity
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
bako
 
Please wait while more information about bako is loaded.
Additional information about bako could not be loaded.
from Bako
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for an art activity for my daughter's kgn class. The students loved them!!! I put the ribbon on the dragons ahead of time due to a limited time for activity. Going to buy more of these types of activiites for future class parties.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun - everyone enjoyed them
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
USMCMOM031
 
Please wait while more information about USMCMOM031 is loaded.
Additional information about USMCMOM031 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We used these for a Chinese New Year activity with adults. They LOVED them. The creativity they inspired was awesome. Folks were asking to take some home for their children to do as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy and kids loved it
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Mzucco
 
Please wait while more information about Mzucco is loaded.
Additional information about Mzucco could not be loaded.
from Plum, pa.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Everyone had fun coloring it and made the kids busy very colorful
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We LOVE Dragons!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Dragonclaws0554
 
Please wait while more information about Dragonclaws0554 is loaded.
Additional information about Dragonclaws0554 could not be loaded.
from Northern Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to make as simple flat ornaments that can be mailed to family. We realize that they are for Chinese New Year, but our family loves dragons so people receiving them from us will understand. The only complaint my kids have is that the only colors on the dragons are yellow and orange, they really want to see more colors. These are very simple, even for the little ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mags Fab Finds
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Magsfabfinds
 
Please wait while more information about Magsfabfinds is loaded.
Additional information about Magsfabfinds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was a great item for the Chinese New Years Party. Children and even some adults enjoyed scratching these off to make their own unique colorful dragon. The quality was good and price was right.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of creative fun
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
singhawk
 
Please wait while more information about singhawk is loaded.
Additional information about singhawk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as a fun activity at Chinese New Year party while we waited for food. Everyone enjoyed them. They do not stink and they were rainbow colored. Some of the scratch artistry was truly beautiful, worthy of display!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing Rainbow
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
LL747
 
Please wait while more information about LL747 is loaded.
Additional information about LL747 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered these for my daughter's 1st grade classroom for a Chinese New Year celebration. The Dragon's are pictured as Rainbow, however, they are only red in color. My daughter was VERY disappointed and upset with them (she loves rainbows). The children in her class were happy to receive them. Also, the dragon was smaller in size than anticipated.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smelly but Worth It!
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made it part of the game "not to smell them" - and had aired them out for 4 days before party per other reviews. Everyone (all adults)
loved them and I loved how easy it was. At the end, I had everyone hang theirs on my little living room faux tree and now have ornaments to remember the party and guests by. Individual creativity made each one different and personal...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not Rainbow Dragon
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
ccmom
 
Please wait while more information about ccmom is loaded.
Additional information about ccmom could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just received these and wanted to try one out before sending it to my son's pre-school for a Chinese New Year craft exercise. I scratched and scratched and all I kept seeing was one shade of orange/red, not like the picture shown of an array of colors. Kind of disappointed. It doesn't look bad but rainbow would have been nicer and catchier for a bunch of 3 year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
dragonpartier
 
Please wait while more information about dragonpartier is loaded.
Additional information about dragonpartier could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for the price. There are at least 24 pieces in each pouch. Made great designs. The dragon is thinner than expected, but other than that, they were a good buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.