Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Preschoolers
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mww208 is loaded.
Additional information about mww208 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as an activity for Chinese New Year at my son's preschool. Kids were excited when different colors started to show when they scratched off the surface. Definitely a fun activity for preschoolers.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly What I wanted
PostedAugust 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smiliedaze is loaded.
Additional information about smiliedaze could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was looking for a dragon themed project for a friends and family vacation. This was perfect. The kids and adults alike enjoyed the ability to design a dragon that looked like everyone else's but still was unique. This was a great idea.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really fun - everyone enjoyed them
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about USMCMOM031 is loaded.
Additional information about USMCMOM031 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
We used these for a Chinese New Year activity with adults. They LOVED them. The creativity they inspired was awesome. Folks were asking to take some home for their children to do as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy and kids loved it
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mzucco is loaded.
Additional information about Mzucco could not be loaded.
from Plum, pa.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Everyone had fun coloring it and made the kids busy very colorful
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We LOVE Dragons!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dragonclaws0554 is loaded.
Additional information about Dragonclaws0554 could not be loaded.
from Northern Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to make as simple flat ornaments that can be mailed to family. We realize that they are for Chinese New Year, but our family loves dragons so people receiving them from us will understand. The only complaint my kids have is that the only colors on the dragons are yellow and orange, they really want to see more colors. These are very simple, even for the little ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mags Fab Finds
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magsfabfinds is loaded.
Additional information about Magsfabfinds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This was a great item for the Chinese New Years Party. Children and even some adults enjoyed scratching these off to make their own unique colorful dragon. The quality was good and price was right.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lots of creative fun
PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about singhawk is loaded.
Additional information about singhawk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as a fun activity at Chinese New Year party while we waited for food. Everyone enjoyed them. They do not stink and they were rainbow colored. Some of the scratch artistry was truly beautiful, worthy of display!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:43:24.508-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4889, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.