Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Project
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amchmura is loaded.
Additional information about amchmura could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church has Sunday School and we decorate a Christmas tree at the zoo. We purchased these and had our students create ornaments for the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute an fun
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsjackie is loaded.
Additional information about mrsjackie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
there cute and fun for both children and adults.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for little kids
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eanne is loaded.
Additional information about Eanne could not be loaded.
from Roanoke, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Sunday School class of 4 year olds loved these. Would be great for older kids, too.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for children
PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Asaiahsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Asaiahsmommy could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's jungle/safari themed first birthday. They are extremely cute. The cartoon look to them made them so adorable. However, they are very sensitive. I bought them for the goody bags and I noticed some of the black rubbed off in the bags. Also, I was a little disappointed that they only come with 12 scratcher tools. I read that in the description, however these were the only ones I could find. My party planning committee and I decided to just cut them in half as they are made of some type of wax and very easy to cut through. That's the only real complaint I have about them. Can't wait to give them out to the kids!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, too few tools
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great project
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about crafter88 is loaded.
Additional information about crafter88 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are alway a big hit with our family nights the kids love them. We love them because they are easy for the kids to do themselves no matter their age.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for animal theme parties!
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLLC is loaded.
Additional information about CLLC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my sons Diego animal theme party and they are the perfect size for the gift bags and they also came in great condition...Some similar products get scratched during transit and these were great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft Project
PostedJune 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about welbie is loaded.
Additional information about welbie could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at our Zoo theme VBS and they were a great buy! The children were very artistic with them and they were good quality and easy to use. They looked wonderful when finished. Just as each animal is unique so were each of these finished products. Great purchase!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, fun, and a good value!
PostedJanuary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COMomof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about COMomof2boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a Safari Party for a preschool age child. They were very popular and easy to do. Good value at about $6 for 24 of them. The animals are a nice shape and size and come with plenty of hanging ties. Two slight concerns -- there were not enough of the wooden stylus pieces for each ornament to have its own stylus, and the black coating scratches off VERY easily. Treat them carefully if you don't want little nicks and scratches where the color shows through BEFORE the children have started on them :) Of course, little kids don't really care about that, so it's not a big deal. They come in a lot of shapes and themes, and I bought more for Valentine's Day because the kids enjoyed them so much. We also used them as present tags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T14:13:43.100-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4888, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.