Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kids Loved Them!!
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Playmate123
 
Please wait while more information about Playmate123 is loaded.
Additional information about Playmate123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these pillows as a welcome craft for my daughter's 7th birthday party. The kids loved them! It took our 6 to 7 year olds about 45 minutes to finish them with the help of their moms. I got the sqaure Winter pillows for the boys because I didn't think they would like the hearts, but they chose the hearts anyway! Although the square pillows were easier to keep lined up correctly.
As far as the stuffing, it is DEFINITELY enough, just be sure to fluff it up before inserting like the directions say. The pillows now look really cute on my girls' beds!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine's Day Craft
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
sheroberts
 
Please wait while more information about sheroberts is loaded.
Additional information about sheroberts could not be loaded.
from Passaic, New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft involves making a LOT of knots. If you have small children who cannot tie their shoes yet and don't know how to make simple knots, this will be a challenge.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Craft for Valaentines Day
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gunsaulus
 
Please wait while more information about Gunsaulus is loaded.
Additional information about Gunsaulus could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am always looking for crafts that are not only fun, but useful as well. This craft fits the bill. My only negative comment would be the finished size. It is too small for a real pillow, so my grand children used it for their large dolls.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: finished size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project!
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ksufan
 
Please wait while more information about ksufan is loaded.
Additional information about ksufan could not be loaded.
from Manhattan, KS
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought this for my son's 4th grade valentine party. The kids & teacher loved it. Most of the students were able to complete it in the time given. The rest took it home to complete. Other teachers asked my son's teacher where she came up with it when they saw all the kids leaving school with their pillows. It was a big hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, very easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for young girl scouts troop
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
BusyBeeMom2
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBeeMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBeeMom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Girls could easily make the pillows on their own. Troop is using them to hold their SWAPS pins. Cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to make for 8+. Nice, soft and pretty gift for under $4. Sure to get a smile!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Edikins
 
Please wait while more information about Edikins is loaded.
Additional information about Edikins could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All you have to do is tie two strips together. Easy to make. Kids can learn to tie, but those who already know will quickly make this pretty little pillow. Ages 8 up should be able to make with little supervision once you help them check to make sure the fabric is lined up to match top and bottom. Grab entire ball of fluff and push inside, then gently let your hands flatten and spread to make the heart take shape. Affordable and nice quality. Fun gift or keep for yourself!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not for 1st graders
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
mommy23kids
 
Please wait while more information about mommy23kids is loaded.
Additional information about mommy23kids could not be loaded.
from iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used these pillows as a birthday party project/take home present for my daughter's 7 y.o, PJ party. Reviews said it would take 45 minutes. I would say the level of understanding and patience, this is not meant for 6-7 yr old kiddos. Thankfully I had many adults to help. Also, the stuffing does have many particles to it, could be a breathing hazard for anyone with airway conditions.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine pillows
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
GScoutleader
 
Please wait while more information about GScoutleader is loaded.
Additional information about GScoutleader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The instr were confusing, too hard for 1st graders
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun valentine craft
PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
stanglady1992
 
Please wait while more information about stanglady1992 is loaded.
Additional information about stanglady1992 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a little tough for my 2nd grade class but with help from some older kids, we got through it and the kids loved the pillows.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very soft and sweet Valentine gift
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Dukesmom
 
Please wait while more information about Dukesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Dukesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft for Valentine, goes nicely with the Fleece throw. Super Bargin for 6 six pillows. If you want a firmer pillow add more batting on your own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.