Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute Pillow
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelDust is loaded.
Additional information about AngelDust could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, double tie, don't separate cut shapes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT QUICK CRAFT
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelAM is loaded.
Additional information about MelAM could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a quick Valentines craft project for my 4-H club of 50 members. Assembly was easy and I didn't have any problem with any item. They loved them!! The girls were excited and the boys even participated. A few moms committed that they were great for their children who had some special needs and were attending Occupational Therapy. This craft is a great project for fine motor skills. They actually took extras home with them to help with this.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fine motor skills
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Make Craft
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassMom3F is loaded.
Additional information about ClassMom3F could not be loaded.
from Bergen County, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Used this for Valentine's Day party for 3rd Grade.
Went over very well, kids loved these, easy to teach, easy for them to make, it was a hit!
Thank you, good value, good quality product, happy kids. End of story!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, fun project
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi74 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi74 could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pillows are really cute. My 7 year old niece enjoyed making them and giving them as gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Junior Girl Scout Meeting / Valentines Craft
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MakingMemories is loaded.
Additional information about MakingMemories could not be loaded.
from Brownsburg, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 3rd and 4th grade girls loved this project and it took them about 15-20 minutes to do. It was a great craft for our February meeting. The fabric is so soft! I will be making this purchase again for my other daughter and her friends. Hoping to see something similar in other patterns and shapes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft and Lovely
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrenAreAGift is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrenAreAGift could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these heart fleece pillows as part of a lesson on Love for a group of 8 to 10 year olds. They absolutely loved this craft! The fringes on the pillow were already cut and matched up. All the girls had to do was tie the fringes and stuff the pillows to their liking, There was more than enough stuffing. And, it actually looked like a heart when they were done, which I was greatly impressed with. There were no problems. In fact, the girls wanted to make more! Easy and fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Grade 2 First Communion Retreat
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DRE0126 is loaded.
Additional information about DRE0126 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these heart pillows for several years now. I give them to our grade 2 First Communion Students on their Retreat Day as a way to focus on prayer. The idea being that prayer is a heart to heart talk with God.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun but challenging
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slldesign is loaded.
Additional information about slldesign could not be loaded.
from Commack, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's 7th birthday party. The girls had a hard time understanding which pieces to tie together. The fabric was a little thin and if you pulled too hard it might rip.The adults ended up doing most of the work. The girls loved the finished product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pillow for Valentine's Day
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissScamper is loaded.
Additional information about MissScamper could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
This is a nice little heart-shaped pillow I bought to give to my mother and the other ladies at her assisted living home for Valentine's Day. I know they will love the pillows, and they are super quick and easy to make. I made 4 already today while watching a DVD. The fleece comes already aligned and cut so all I have to do is tie the knots and stuff in the stuffing.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine's Day Craft
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sheroberts is loaded.
Additional information about sheroberts could not be loaded.
from Passaic, New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft involves making a LOT of knots. If you have small children who cannot tie their shoes yet and don't know how to make simple knots, this will be a challenge.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T23:35:52.419-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4863, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.