Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent School Craft
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rryc is loaded.
Additional information about rryc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters school party. All the girls and boys LOVED it! It was just a little pricy but worth the smiles on their faces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All Love
PostedFebruary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ActivityDirectoratGSLC is loaded.
Additional information about ActivityDirectoratGSLC could not be loaded.
from Eaton, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this craft activity for our residents in Assisted Living and it went over really well. They loved the ease of the project as well as the finished product. We will be ordering more for every holiday.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Trez is loaded.
Additional information about Trez could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
good size and quality, like that they are pre-cut. Only issue I had was 2 of them the cuts didn't line up and I had to trim some of the "ties"
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it!!
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cm2774 is loaded.
Additional information about cm2774 could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I bought this item for my girl scouts, they loved it
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good product the children had fun!
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kanetha is loaded.
Additional information about Kanetha could not be loaded.
from Wichita, Ks
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The children had fun putting these pillows together. I made it educational. The quality of the pillows were good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Cute Pillow
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AngelDust is loaded.
Additional information about AngelDust could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, double tie, don't separate cut shapes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT QUICK CRAFT
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelAM is loaded.
Additional information about MelAM could not be loaded.
from Napa, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a quick Valentines craft project for my 4-H club of 50 members. Assembly was easy and I didn't have any problem with any item. They loved them!! The girls were excited and the boys even participated. A few moms committed that they were great for their children who had some special needs and were attending Occupational Therapy. This craft is a great project for fine motor skills. They actually took extras home with them to help with this.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fine motor skills
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to Make Craft
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassMom3F is loaded.
Additional information about ClassMom3F could not be loaded.
from Bergen County, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Used this for Valentine's Day party for 3rd Grade.
Went over very well, kids loved these, easy to teach, easy for them to make, it was a hit!
Thank you, good value, good quality product, happy kids. End of story!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, fun project
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi74 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi74 could not be loaded.
from Johnstown, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pillows are really cute. My 7 year old niece enjoyed making them and giving them as gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Junior Girl Scout Meeting / Valentines Craft
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MakingMemories is loaded.
Additional information about MakingMemories could not be loaded.
from Brownsburg, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 3rd and 4th grade girls loved this project and it took them about 15-20 minutes to do. It was a great craft for our February meeting. The fabric is so soft! I will be making this purchase again for my other daughter and her friends. Hoping to see something similar in other patterns and shapes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-30 T15:38:41.878-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4863, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.