Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Kids Loved Them!!
PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Playmate123 is loaded.
Additional information about Playmate123 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these pillows as a welcome craft for my daughter's 7th birthday party. The kids loved them! It took our 6 to 7 year olds about 45 minutes to finish them with the help of their moms. I got the sqaure Winter pillows for the boys because I didn't think they would like the hearts, but they chose the hearts anyway! Although the square pillows were easier to keep lined up correctly.
As far as the stuffing, it is DEFINITELY enough, just be sure to fluff it up before inserting like the directions say. The pillows now look really cute on my girls' beds!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Junior Girl Scout Meeting / Valentines Craft
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MakingMemories is loaded.
Additional information about MakingMemories could not be loaded.
from Brownsburg, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 3rd and 4th grade girls loved this project and it took them about 15-20 minutes to do. It was a great craft for our February meeting. The fabric is so soft! I will be making this purchase again for my other daughter and her friends. Hoping to see something similar in other patterns and shapes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soft and Lovely
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChildrenAreAGift is loaded.
Additional information about ChildrenAreAGift could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these heart fleece pillows as part of a lesson on Love for a group of 8 to 10 year olds. They absolutely loved this craft! The fringes on the pillow were already cut and matched up. All the girls had to do was tie the fringes and stuff the pillows to their liking, There was more than enough stuffing. And, it actually looked like a heart when they were done, which I was greatly impressed with. There were no problems. In fact, the girls wanted to make more! Easy and fun!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our Grade 2 First Communion Retreat
PostedFebruary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DRE0126 is loaded.
Additional information about DRE0126 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have used these heart pillows for several years now. I give them to our grade 2 First Communion Students on their Retreat Day as a way to focus on prayer. The idea being that prayer is a heart to heart talk with God.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun but challenging
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slldesign is loaded.
Additional information about slldesign could not be loaded.
from Commack, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's 7th birthday party. The girls had a hard time understanding which pieces to tie together. The fabric was a little thin and if you pulled too hard it might rip.The adults ended up doing most of the work. The girls loved the finished product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pillow for Valentine's Day
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissScamper is loaded.
Additional information about MissScamper could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
This is a nice little heart-shaped pillow I bought to give to my mother and the other ladies at her assisted living home for Valentine's Day. I know they will love the pillows, and they are super quick and easy to make. I made 4 already today while watching a DVD. The fleece comes already aligned and cut so all I have to do is tie the knots and stuff in the stuffing.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Valentine's Day Craft
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sheroberts is loaded.
Additional information about sheroberts could not be loaded.
from Passaic, New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft involves making a LOT of knots. If you have small children who cannot tie their shoes yet and don't know how to make simple knots, this will be a challenge.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Craft for Valaentines Day
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gunsaulus is loaded.
Additional information about Gunsaulus could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am always looking for crafts that are not only fun, but useful as well. This craft fits the bill. My only negative comment would be the finished size. It is too small for a real pillow, so my grand children used it for their large dolls.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: finished size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project!
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ksufan is loaded.
Additional information about ksufan could not be loaded.
from Manhattan, KS
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought this for my son's 4th grade valentine party. The kids & teacher loved it. Most of the students were able to complete it in the time given. The rest took it home to complete. Other teachers asked my son's teacher where she came up with it when they saw all the kids leaving school with their pillows. It was a big hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, very easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for young girl scouts troop
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyBeeMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about BusyBeeMom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Girls could easily make the pillows on their own. Troop is using them to hold their SWAPS pins. Cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T04:07:58.542-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4863, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.