Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Activity...simple
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jelbie is loaded.
Additional information about Jelbie could not be loaded.
from Walworth, WI, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Great for 4 and 5 year olds...needed hot glue to make things stick, so there was some adult help. They loved making them!
Very simple, however no room for individuality.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Easy! No Glue required!
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pawpwr is loaded.
Additional information about pawpwr could not be loaded.
So happy with this item! I don't recall reading in the description that everything could be assembled without any glue, but I was thrilled when I found out that was the case! Everything is put on like a sticker and even preschoolers can make this ornament with little effort and very easy clean up! Highly recommend this product for a quick, easy, cute craft.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful after assembly
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shebear3960 is loaded.
Additional information about Shebear3960 could not be loaded.
from Lenoir, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Every year I order Christmas tree ornaments for my Sunday School class to complete every Sun. until Dec. This is part of their Christmas gift from me.
They really enjoyed making this star, had a few problems with the ribbons, but all in all they turned out very well and the children loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy to make
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnaJo10 is loaded.
Additional information about AnaJo10 could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, NM
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Easy to make and follow directions. Easy to peel off and stick together. Ended up having to use glue because the star kept coming apart and took longer than I thought.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Olive12 is loaded.
Additional information about Olive12 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft looks easy to put together and personalize. The kids enjoyed
the smiling face.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gift!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momof4princesses is loaded.
Additional information about momof4princesses could not be loaded.
from Hot Springs, AR
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to give to her first grade class. My plan was for her to make them herself, but the project was a little too much for my 6 year old to do on her own. They did turn out very cute and I love the message!!
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute... but more work then anticipated
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftingAuntie is loaded.
Additional information about CraftingAuntie could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the Ribbon: most were bent in half, so I had to cut them up. This created pieces of different lengths which made it more difficult for all the ribbons to protrude equally. Ribbons come with a straight cut, so they have to be trimmed at an angle to look like the picture.
the Star: both stars have adhesive on the back, making it more difficult to adhere them together.
p.s. Before starting, I always have the kids write their name and date on the back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good craft for wide age range
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momaimp is loaded.
Additional information about momaimp could not be loaded.
from NE Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for sunday school ages pre-K to 4th grade. The older kids helpd the younger kids. Kit came with extra pieces which was nice. The gold ribbon was very curled or folded which made it a little difficult to apply. The younger kids especially liked this craft. It worked well in conjunction with the day's children's sermon. The stars stick together well enough I didn't worry they would fall apart.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and easy craft to make. Will use to let the children decorate a tree at our church.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-27 T06:13:35.062-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4823, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.