Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An easy craft for children.
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
karenteach
 
Please wait while more information about karenteach is loaded.
Additional information about karenteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I purchased this as a Christmas gift to my afterschool reading group. The children were paired up with their adult/student volunteer. I purchased enough that both the student and the volunteer would receive one. They loved them! I like the way the tiny pieces are peel and stick.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes you smile
PostedJune 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Laurat
 
Please wait while more information about Laurat is loaded.
Additional information about Laurat could not be loaded.
from United States
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the third time I have ordered these stars. They are easy and so cute. Most of the people who look at them smile. They are easy for a child to make alone and for a handcapped adult to make on their own.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gift!
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
momof4princesses
 
Please wait while more information about momof4princesses is loaded.
Additional information about momof4princesses could not be loaded.
from Hot Springs, AR
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter to give to her first grade class. My plan was for her to make them herself, but the project was a little too much for my 6 year old to do on her own. They did turn out very cute and I love the message!!
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute... but more work then anticipated
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftingAuntie
 
Please wait while more information about CraftingAuntie is loaded.
Additional information about CraftingAuntie could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
the Ribbon: most were bent in half, so I had to cut them up. This created pieces of different lengths which made it more difficult for all the ribbons to protrude equally. Ribbons come with a straight cut, so they have to be trimmed at an angle to look like the picture.
the Star: both stars have adhesive on the back, making it more difficult to adhere them together.
p.s. Before starting, I always have the kids write their name and date on the back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good craft for wide age range
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
momaimp
 
Please wait while more information about momaimp is loaded.
Additional information about momaimp could not be loaded.
from NE Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for sunday school ages pre-K to 4th grade. The older kids helpd the younger kids. Kit came with extra pieces which was nice. The gold ribbon was very curled or folded which made it a little difficult to apply. The younger kids especially liked this craft. It worked well in conjunction with the day's children's sermon. The stars stick together well enough I didn't worry they would fall apart.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
ameliabpg
 
Please wait while more information about ameliabpg is loaded.
Additional information about ameliabpg could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and easy craft to make. Will use to let the children decorate a tree at our church.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shining Stars
PostedJanuary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
wstumc
 
Please wait while more information about wstumc is loaded.
Additional information about wstumc could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to do and very inspirational.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
JerseyLisa
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyLisa is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyLisa could not be loaded.
from Elmer, NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The finished product was very cute for the kids to take home, but they needed a lot of help to get it to look as pictured. The ribbon frayed easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very disappointing Craft!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
linlee
 
Please wait while more information about linlee is loaded.
Additional information about linlee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to give to the participants in our Live Nativity as a thank you. The first one I put together stuck so poorly and when I tried to move it, it tore one corner. You only have one try to get them right because of the sticky side. The stars did not match and you had to trim them to try an get them to look better. Some of the ribbons were a total mess and it was hard to get it to lay down right. The message on the back was great but there were several that I had to go over with a pen. For the price I paid I think these were the worst ones I have ever purchased and was very disappointed. Really cheap looking!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easiest Craft
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
SPDreams
 
Please wait while more information about SPDreams is loaded.
Additional information about SPDreams could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was so easy to do with school age children 6-11 yrs and they loved it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.