Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy process and lovely produt!
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
FranOT
 
Please wait while more information about FranOT is loaded.
Additional information about FranOT could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ornament has NO GLUE needs,,which is great! It allowed my students to do peel/stick and PLAN/Organize to make a really GREAT ornament!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy and fun
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmas101
 
Please wait while more information about Christmas101 is loaded.
Additional information about Christmas101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These elves were great for our Christmas party! The stickers make it fun and easy. Ordered extra sets to let the kids mix and match for more creative fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Glad I Bought These
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
wilsjacq
 
Please wait while more information about wilsjacq is loaded.
Additional information about wilsjacq could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were such a huge hit with kids and adults at our recent holiday party. Wish we had purchased more!
Pros: fun for all ages
Cons: directions are detailed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
missing pieces
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
teri100
 
Please wait while more information about teri100 is loaded.
Additional information about teri100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
This is a really cute craft but over half of the elves were missing their shoes!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as they can be!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Chrystie
 
Please wait while more information about Chrystie is loaded.
Additional information about Chrystie could not be loaded.
from North Salt Lake, UT
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My daughters and I loved putting these together. Even my four year old only needed a little bit of help. So fun and ADORABLE.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
can't wait to assemble
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
1lunchlady
 
Please wait while more information about 1lunchlady is loaded.
Additional information about 1lunchlady could not be loaded.
from croton oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for thanksgiving after meal
Pros: quality, fun for a favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Craft for Kids
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
GardenPrincess
 
Please wait while more information about GardenPrincess is loaded.
Additional information about GardenPrincess could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item on a whim when purchasing an item for my daughter's Christmas party. They are so easy to put together, after showing just one to my daughter, 7, she kept asking to put them together on her own all weekend. And our family members loved them - thought they were really cute!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8yr olds still needed help
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
cgibbs
 
Please wait while more information about cgibbs is loaded.
Additional information about cgibbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was easy to put together for an adult but directions were not fully clear for 8yr olds to put together with out help. Directions did not fit for each elf.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but disapointing
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
SMLasek
 
Please wait while more information about SMLasek is loaded.
Additional information about SMLasek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ordered these for my employees like I do every year for the past few years. They are cute and got a great reactions for them. The only thing that I did not like is the fact that they kept falling apart. The bodies kept coming apart and everything was fall off. Had to put them together over and over again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific Class Project
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
EZPass
 
Please wait while more information about EZPass is loaded.
Additional information about EZPass could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these in to my son's 3rd grade class. At first it was a little confusing with all the pieces, but once we figured out you have to sandwich the pipe cleaner legs and arms between the front and back body, we did great. Everything was self adhesive so no gluing or drying time. The kids could mostly do it themselves and had fun making variations. The Elfs were a hit and my son felt very proud. Two thumbs up!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.