Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy process and lovely produt!
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FranOT is loaded.
Additional information about FranOT could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ornament has NO GLUE needs,,which is great! It allowed my students to do peel/stick and PLAN/Organize to make a really GREAT ornament!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Recent purchase
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wolfee is loaded.
Additional information about wolfee could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the first time since I have been purchasing from you I was disappointed in my purchase. The quality wasn't very good on these elves. They keep falling apart. The body won't stay together and hold the arms and legs on. My grandchildren were very unhappy. It was the first thing I have bought that I didn't feel was good quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about catsandkittens is loaded.
Additional information about catsandkittens could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these to give out as a craft for Santa Visit. The kids loved them. The only thing bad is the smell when you first open the box. I would recommend letting them air out first.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: has an odor at first
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pieces missing
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tmb7560 is loaded.
Additional information about Tmb7560 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Out of the 12 kits we received, we were only able to get 10 crafts out of it because of missing pieces. Craft was very cute though.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Multi-step Assembly
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunrhae is loaded.
Additional information about Sunrhae could not be loaded.
from Central Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This kit had at least 9 steps to assemble. Needed hot glue gun which is not ideal for a classroom. But the finished product was very cute.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jumping Elves
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntN is loaded.
Additional information about AuntN could not be loaded.
from North East
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Thought these might make good ornaments but turns out they were a bit too large for my taste. Will use them to give away for next year in some other fashion. They look adorable. Have not made them yet so not sure how they'll come out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5thgraderoommom is loaded.
Additional information about 5thgraderoommom could not be loaded.
from Cumming, GA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
My son's 5th grade class had fun making these. So cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No extra supplies needed
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about quirkygrandma is loaded.
Additional information about quirkygrandma could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Love that all the materials needed are included. The adhesive on the ornament backs separated from the ornament front and had to be redone so therefore the 4 stars. Cute activity to do with kids though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy and fun
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmas101 is loaded.
Additional information about Christmas101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These elves were great for our Christmas party! The stickers make it fun and easy. Ordered extra sets to let the kids mix and match for more creative fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Glad I Bought These
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wilsjacq is loaded.
Additional information about wilsjacq could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were such a huge hit with kids and adults at our recent holiday party. Wish we had purchased more!
Pros: fun for all ages
Cons: directions are detailed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T22:50:15.199-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4799, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.