Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy process and lovely produt!
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
FranOT
 
Please wait while more information about FranOT is loaded.
Additional information about FranOT could not be loaded.
from DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This ornament has NO GLUE needs,,which is great! It allowed my students to do peel/stick and PLAN/Organize to make a really GREAT ornament!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Multi-step Assembly
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Sunrhae
 
Please wait while more information about Sunrhae is loaded.
Additional information about Sunrhae could not be loaded.
from Central Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This kit had at least 9 steps to assemble. Needed hot glue gun which is not ideal for a classroom. But the finished product was very cute.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jumping Elves
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
AuntN
 
Please wait while more information about AuntN is loaded.
Additional information about AuntN could not be loaded.
from North East
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Thought these might make good ornaments but turns out they were a bit too large for my taste. Will use them to give away for next year in some other fashion. They look adorable. Have not made them yet so not sure how they'll come out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
5thgraderoommom
 
Please wait while more information about 5thgraderoommom is loaded.
Additional information about 5thgraderoommom could not be loaded.
from Cumming, GA
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
My son's 5th grade class had fun making these. So cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
No extra supplies needed
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
quirkygrandma
 
Please wait while more information about quirkygrandma is loaded.
Additional information about quirkygrandma could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Love that all the materials needed are included. The adhesive on the ornament backs separated from the ornament front and had to be redone so therefore the 4 stars. Cute activity to do with kids though.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy and fun
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmas101
 
Please wait while more information about Christmas101 is loaded.
Additional information about Christmas101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These elves were great for our Christmas party! The stickers make it fun and easy. Ordered extra sets to let the kids mix and match for more creative fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Glad I Bought These
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
wilsjacq
 
Please wait while more information about wilsjacq is loaded.
Additional information about wilsjacq could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were such a huge hit with kids and adults at our recent holiday party. Wish we had purchased more!
Pros: fun for all ages
Cons: directions are detailed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
missing pieces
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
teri100
 
Please wait while more information about teri100 is loaded.
Additional information about teri100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
This is a really cute craft but over half of the elves were missing their shoes!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as they can be!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Chrystie
 
Please wait while more information about Chrystie is loaded.
Additional information about Chrystie could not be loaded.
from North Salt Lake, UT
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
My daughters and I loved putting these together. Even my four year old only needed a little bit of help. So fun and ADORABLE.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
can't wait to assemble
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
1lunchlady
 
Please wait while more information about 1lunchlady is loaded.
Additional information about 1lunchlady could not be loaded.
from croton oh
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for thanksgiving after meal
Pros: quality, fun for a favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-18T15:49:13.139-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4799, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.