Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Rudolph!
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
craftymommyof2
 
Please wait while more information about craftymommyof2 is loaded.
Additional information about craftymommyof2 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for my 6 year old daughters Christmas party. We sort of improvised on the directions and put them together with glue dots instead of liquid glue. Also, I did use my CropADile to put a hole through the body to hang the ribbon. Overall, they were pretty easy, cute and the kids loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great easy craft
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
stude
 
Please wait while more information about stude is loaded.
Additional information about stude could not be loaded.
from Enon, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a hoiday ornament to give and sell. They go together easily and look nice completed.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, sellable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Reindeer Clothespin Ornament is fun and easy to make.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
valentineaka
 
Please wait while more information about valentineaka is loaded.
Additional information about valentineaka could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The Reindeer Clothespin Ornament is fun and easy to make. My daughter bought them first to use as an art project for patients with dementia. They were a great project. I bought them for my granddaughters to make. Great fun.
Thanks
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reindeer are really cute
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
brndtck
 
Please wait while more information about brndtck is loaded.
Additional information about brndtck could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The reindeer are very cute but a little hard to assemble for little fingers. If the clothespins were a bit larger, it would be more helpful.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, not for small kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best School Project Ever
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Hozca
 
Please wait while more information about Hozca is loaded.
Additional information about Hozca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my sons class. Loved how cute they r
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great gift, great for memories
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Challenging craft project
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
momski
 
Please wait while more information about momski is loaded.
Additional information about momski could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 5 year old son begged for these. I suspected they would be too difficult and I would be making them myself...and I was mostly right. He did about two of them by himself before losing interest. We used glue dots which resulted in a "rubbery" loose connection of the pieces, so I used a glue gun to hold them together in the end. They are cute and my son is proud to give them as gifts to family, so I would still recommend them. Probably more appropriate for age 8 and up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute ornament
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
shelz
 
Please wait while more information about shelz is loaded.
Additional information about shelz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used this for a 3rd grade holiday party. Needed more than one adult to help and unless you have overnight to let then dry a glue gun is absolutely necessary. Some parts missing but had extras to take from. Kids enjoyed making them and they were adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Craft for College Age
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
jj82
 
Please wait while more information about jj82 is loaded.
Additional information about jj82 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using a glue gun this craft was super easy to put together! All pieces were there for us and it looked very cute when done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not very good
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
KA99
 
Please wait while more information about KA99 is loaded.
Additional information about KA99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to do with my 9 year old grandson. The quality is very poor the wooden pieces are thin. The pieces are small as some others suggested. I would have better spent my money in buying real clothes pins and make them the old fashioned way.
Cons: very poor craft item
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Craft for older Kids
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
CreativeLatina
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeLatina is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeLatina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children enjoyed the craft but struggled with the small pieces. This is truly a really good craft for older kids maybe third graders. Tried the craft with second graders and the pieces were too small. Some of the really small pieces were missing in the pre-packaged items such as eyes, the body, bells, a tail or ear. Since not many spare parts were included and the craft was done with 44 children we at least had the additional 4 sets to pull from (we ordered 4 dozen for my daughter's school and 1 dozen for my classroom). Overall a GOOD CRAFT, it is really a cute and different ornament to take home to parents and family.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.