Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
disappointed. Not self adhesive
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dpaulsen is loaded.
Additional information about dpaulsen could not be loaded.
from Utah
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these as an activity for kids to do while the adults talked. Very Disappointing. These are not selfadhesive. The finish makes it impossible to use Elmer's glue. I had to use hot glue gun. Totally defeated the purpose of the kids craft as I had to stand there hovered over the glue gun, keeping little fingers from being burned.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small parts involved but fun!
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarBear101 is loaded.
Additional information about SarBear101 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work in a dialysis clinic and had my patients make these. I have patients aging in range from 20s to 80s and they all had fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornament!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tjacobs is loaded.
Additional information about Tjacobs could not be loaded.
from New York
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and easy to put together!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed that it does not tell you that NO clothespins are included!!!!
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hazemom4 is loaded.
Additional information about hazemom4 could not be loaded.
from Lafayette, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed that the clothespins were not included in this craft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seasheller is loaded.
Additional information about seasheller could not be loaded.
from Ft. Pierce,Fl
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is cute. I would not recommend for young crafters because it requires hot glue gun. This makes a very nice gift.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great easy craft
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stude is loaded.
Additional information about stude could not be loaded.
from Enon, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for a hoiday ornament to give and sell. They go together easily and look nice completed.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, sellable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Reindeer Clothespin Ornament is fun and easy to make.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about valentineaka is loaded.
Additional information about valentineaka could not be loaded.
from Nevada
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The Reindeer Clothespin Ornament is fun and easy to make. My daughter bought them first to use as an art project for patients with dementia. They were a great project. I bought them for my granddaughters to make. Great fun.
Thanks
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reindeer are really cute
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brndtck is loaded.
Additional information about brndtck could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The reindeer are very cute but a little hard to assemble for little fingers. If the clothespins were a bit larger, it would be more helpful.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, not for small kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best School Project Ever
PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hozca is loaded.
Additional information about Hozca could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got this for my sons class. Loved how cute they r
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great gift, great for memories
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Challenging craft project
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momski is loaded.
Additional information about momski could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 5 year old son begged for these. I suspected they would be too difficult and I would be making them myself...and I was mostly right. He did about two of them by himself before losing interest. We used glue dots which resulted in a "rubbery" loose connection of the pieces, so I used a glue gun to hold them together in the end. They are cute and my son is proud to give them as gifts to family, so I would still recommend them. Probably more appropriate for age 8 and up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-24 T11:19:52.319-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4757, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.