Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 of 4(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 of 4(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 of 4(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Assembly Hint
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wwwwwwwwwww is loaded.
Additional information about wwwwwwwwwww could not be loaded.
from Boise Idaho
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I cut the center out of a paper plate and used the ring as a frame on which we attached the mittens. Worked great. Had to use tacky glue to assemble the mittens.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Finished project is nice, if you can get there
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jxreb7 is loaded.
Additional information about Jxreb7 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Our group consists of assisted living and memory care residents. This craft had far too many pieces and regular nor tacky glue held them together. Luckily We were able to use glue dots and it seemed to work but with a group of 12 we went through 2 whole rolls of glue dots. If the pieces were self adhesive like a lot of the other foam crafts it would have been much easier. It took almost 3 hours for a group of 12 seniors to put together with the help of 2 staff members and while they did really like the way they turned out, a few have already lost a mitten or two. This would be a craft for someone to do 1 on 1 or with a very small group and a lot of patience.
Pros: turns out very nice
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glue didn't work/needed to staple
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherCM is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherCM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Assembly for this project was a disaster. None of the pieces are "stick ons". They all needed to be glued which made a huge, sloppy mess. The mittens were a very heavy foam so no amount of Elmer's glue was working. In the end I had to run around stapling all of the mittens. My 2nd graders really struggled.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Mitten Wreath Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not recommended
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Saputoagain is loaded.
Additional information about Saputoagain could not be loaded.
from West Babylon, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This craft was a DISASTER! I ran a family craft night at my elementary school and assigned this craft to the fourth graders. Craft glue, glue stick or elemer's glue DID NOT work. Mittens did not adhere to each other. We even tried making a frame. In the end, we stapled the mittens on- not fun with 60 projects and they looked awful. I SURE DO HOPE O.T. Credits us!
Pros: none
Cons: Assembly, assembly was a disaster
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-22 T17:19:09.029-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4754, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.