Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
DebbieJo
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieJo is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieJo could not be loaded.
from Auburn, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for the company party for the kids to decorate and they all had a good time and it was easy for all ages to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Snowflake Craft
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
TMerel
 
Please wait while more information about TMerel is loaded.
Additional information about TMerel could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite snowflake craft offered by Oriental Trading. The kids loved this craft. The silver underlay and the blue overlay makes this ornament stunning!! I will definitely buy this product again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a "Frozen" themed birthday party
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
GuerraT
 
Please wait while more information about GuerraT is loaded.
Additional information about GuerraT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved scratching off the snowflakes & creating their own designs. Went well with the theme.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
EllenH
 
Please wait while more information about EllenH is loaded.
Additional information about EllenH could not be loaded.
from Livermore, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great little ornaments for the price. A fun and simple project for kids that turns out pretty with each one unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect craft for holiday party
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jerseymommom
 
Please wait while more information about Jerseymommom is loaded.
Additional information about Jerseymommom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids loved doing these and it's nice because they don't need adult help!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lbeck
 
Please wait while more information about Lbeck is loaded.
Additional information about Lbeck could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When we opened the Magic scratchers' most of them were already scratched from being shipped. No happy with this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a hit!
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
TwinkiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about TwinkiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about TwinkiesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a craft for the kids at my twins's first birthday party. They were a hit for kids from ages 3-10! They were simple, yet engaging for all. I highly recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice project
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
argeary
 
Please wait while more information about argeary is loaded.
Additional information about argeary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These worked well for a Christmas party project for 1st grade students. I was very surprised that they were so pretty for the inexpensive price. A few did have scratches, but I was able to pick out enough with very few marks on them. I wish there were at least 20 pens to write on them, so that everyone in the class could work at the same time. I will save them for next year in order to have enough, and hopefully this item will still be available. They were a hit with students and parents, so thanks for the good product. Perhaps a small box would protect them from scratches? -Just a suggestion.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and Pretty
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
momski
 
Please wait while more information about momski is loaded.
Additional information about momski could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As other reviewers have said, these snowflakes are somewhat thin and scratch easily, but I still think they were a good value and an excellent Christmas craft for my 5 year old. He could do the scratching all by himself and really enjoyed designing the snowflakes.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love!
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
benners318
 
Please wait while more information about benners318 is loaded.
Additional information about benners318 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children LOVED this project at their Christmas Party. Many got very creative and they all were so beautiful! If you're doing this at a group event be sure to open ahead of time because the snowflakes have lots of little holes that need to be punched out before starting the craft...nice to get that done before the party started.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.