Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
DebbieJo
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieJo is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieJo could not be loaded.
from Auburn, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for the company party for the kids to decorate and they all had a good time and it was easy for all ages to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Iteach55
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach55 is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
KIds loved to scratch off the blue color to reveal the silver underneath. A really fun craft idea that can then be used to decorate your room or for the children to take home.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Snowflake Craft
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
TMerel
 
Please wait while more information about TMerel is loaded.
Additional information about TMerel could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite snowflake craft offered by Oriental Trading. The kids loved this craft. The silver underlay and the blue overlay makes this ornament stunning!! I will definitely buy this product again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a "Frozen" themed birthday party
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
GuerraT
 
Please wait while more information about GuerraT is loaded.
Additional information about GuerraT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved scratching off the snowflakes & creating their own designs. Went well with the theme.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
EllenH
 
Please wait while more information about EllenH is loaded.
Additional information about EllenH could not be loaded.
from Livermore, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great little ornaments for the price. A fun and simple project for kids that turns out pretty with each one unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect craft for holiday party
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jerseymommom
 
Please wait while more information about Jerseymommom is loaded.
Additional information about Jerseymommom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids loved doing these and it's nice because they don't need adult help!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lbeck
 
Please wait while more information about Lbeck is loaded.
Additional information about Lbeck could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When we opened the Magic scratchers' most of them were already scratched from being shipped. No happy with this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a hit!
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
TwinkiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about TwinkiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about TwinkiesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a craft for the kids at my twins's first birthday party. They were a hit for kids from ages 3-10! They were simple, yet engaging for all. I highly recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice project
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
argeary
 
Please wait while more information about argeary is loaded.
Additional information about argeary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These worked well for a Christmas party project for 1st grade students. I was very surprised that they were so pretty for the inexpensive price. A few did have scratches, but I was able to pick out enough with very few marks on them. I wish there were at least 20 pens to write on them, so that everyone in the class could work at the same time. I will save them for next year in order to have enough, and hopefully this item will still be available. They were a hit with students and parents, so thanks for the good product. Perhaps a small box would protect them from scratches? -Just a suggestion.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and Pretty
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
momski
 
Please wait while more information about momski is loaded.
Additional information about momski could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As other reviewers have said, these snowflakes are somewhat thin and scratch easily, but I still think they were a good value and an excellent Christmas craft for my 5 year old. He could do the scratching all by himself and really enjoyed designing the snowflakes.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.