Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Snowflake Review
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimi1234 is loaded.
Additional information about mimi1234 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If you are purchasing these for a class be aware that the kids will have to share the "scratching sticks". If there was a stick for each snowflake I would have given the rating four stars instead of three. Some of the snowflakes had scratches on them because of shipping. The snowflakes that were not scratched up turned out great when the kids were done with them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them
PostedSeptember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyJ is loaded.
Additional information about JennyJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a "Frozen" themed party for my daughter (turning 7) and used these for the craft. The kids loved them. When you scratch them it reveals silver underneath.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iteach55 is loaded.
Additional information about Iteach55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
KIds loved to scratch off the blue color to reveal the silver underneath. A really fun craft idea that can then be used to decorate your room or for the children to take home.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Snowflake Craft
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMerel is loaded.
Additional information about TMerel could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My favorite snowflake craft offered by Oriental Trading. The kids loved this craft. The silver underlay and the blue overlay makes this ornament stunning!! I will definitely buy this product again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for a "Frozen" themed birthday party
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GuerraT is loaded.
Additional information about GuerraT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved scratching off the snowflakes & creating their own designs. Went well with the theme.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EllenH is loaded.
Additional information about EllenH could not be loaded.
from Livermore, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great little ornaments for the price. A fun and simple project for kids that turns out pretty with each one unique.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect craft for holiday party
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jerseymommom is loaded.
Additional information about Jerseymommom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The kids loved doing these and it's nice because they don't need adult help!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lbeck is loaded.
Additional information about Lbeck could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When we opened the Magic scratchers' most of them were already scratched from being shipped. No happy with this product.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a hit!
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TwinkiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about TwinkiesMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a craft for the kids at my twins's first birthday party. They were a hit for kids from ages 3-10! They were simple, yet engaging for all. I highly recommend them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice project
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about argeary is loaded.
Additional information about argeary could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These worked well for a Christmas party project for 1st grade students. I was very surprised that they were so pretty for the inexpensive price. A few did have scratches, but I was able to pick out enough with very few marks on them. I wish there were at least 20 pens to write on them, so that everyone in the class could work at the same time. I will save them for next year in order to have enough, and hopefully this item will still be available. They were a hit with students and parents, so thanks for the good product. Perhaps a small box would protect them from scratches? -Just a suggestion.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T07:07:39.636-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4748, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.