Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
DIY Ceramic Piggy Banks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size and quakity
PostedApril 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmomphx2002 is loaded.
Additional information about Kmomphx2002 could not be loaded.
I needed a few dozen piggy banks and had shopped every where and not been able to find quality cute ones at a reasonable price. My sister texted me the link to these ones... and I’m so glad because they are so darling! My son even dropped his a short distance and it didn’t break. Phew! So they are sturdy and a great size. Kids have loved them! Very pleased with this purchase and would buy again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute party favor idea
PostedJune 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cepope89 is loaded.
Additional information about Cepope89 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
I ordered these as party favors for my daughters Peppa Pig theme party. I bought permanent markers and stickers and sent these home with the kids to decorate. Quality seemed good, piggy banks were shipped in a protective styrofoam tray. Would order again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Same price, smaller size piggy banks!
PostedJune 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Labby2018 is loaded.
Additional information about Labby2018 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have ordered these for years. I ordered 2 dozen and they seemed a bit off. I have older ones I have ordered from you and the ones I have now are significantly smaller.
Pros: primed
Cons: quality, shrunk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect!
PostedApril 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiaRo is loaded.
Additional information about MiaRo could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, NC
We used these for a craft for our Money Smart Week. They were the perfect size for the group we had. They absolutely enjoyed it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Froggie31 is loaded.
Additional information about Froggie31 could not be loaded.
from Magnolia, OH
I bought these to use as end of chapter project about money. My students were each able to paint their own piggy bank any way they wished. We then glued googley eyes onto them. They were a huge hit!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the purchase
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funbug is loaded.
Additional information about funbug could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
We used the banks for 7 girls in an activity to teach them about money. They decorated them and had a good time. They were perfect size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittanyv is loaded.
Additional information about Brittanyv could not be loaded.
from Gardner, MA
smaller than i was expecting. the photo makes them look large, but they fit in your hand, (this is actually better for our needs), these will be painted and given as favors for a child's Peppa Pig theme birthday party! Love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedFebruary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about danielnsara is loaded.
Additional information about danielnsara could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
These pigs were perfect! They were a huge hit at my daughters party. They came very well packaged. Great size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crazy4Birthdays is loaded.
Additional information about Crazy4Birthdays could not be loaded.
These piggies are perfect for our Peppa Pig birthday. The kids are going to love decorating them and taking then home as favors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Piggy Piggy
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SallyBeth is loaded.
Additional information about SallyBeth could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
I ordered a bunch of ceramic piggy banks to decorate with some neighborhood kids. They all arrived right away and were in perfect condition. Super, super cute! I would order again from this company.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T15:48:24.625-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4745, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.