Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for favors
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAuntie is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAuntie could not be loaded.
from Southern CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Not sure of longevity out how well paint sticks, but made for very cute favor for niece's 3rd birthday party (lots of kids varying from 2-12). Combined with paint strips/brushes purchased elsewhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Been looking high and low for this item!
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COSPete is loaded.
Additional information about COSPete could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Ceramic piggy banks came in a well-padded box. Very cute. Fun to add your own colors and design. Quality looks great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, creative, gender neutral
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what i need it.
PostedApril 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elisalg is loaded.
Additional information about elisalg could not be loaded.
from East Rutherford
the pigs are adorable, and very affordable... and the delivery was fast.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!
PostedMarch 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JosiesAtticBowtique is loaded.
Additional information about JosiesAtticBowtique could not be loaded.
from Putnam, CT
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was nervous when I ordered these that they might be too small for what I wanted to do with them, but I read the review and figured I would take a chance... they are PERFECT. I spray painted them and added each child's name to them - they will double as center pieces and favors for my daughter's birthday party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these piggy banks for my 4 yr olds peppa pig themed birthday party. The kids absolutely loved painting and decorating them!
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AWagers is loaded.
Additional information about AWagers could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these piggy banks for my 4 yr olds peppa pig themed birthday party. The kids absolutely loved painting and decorating them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Piggy bank DYI
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TunaMac is loaded.
Additional information about TunaMac could not be loaded.
from Breckenridge, TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large, matte finished piggy banks are great for children to paint and embellish. The matte finish allows paint to dry quickly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for craft projects with kids.
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mem2016 is loaded.
Additional information about mem2016 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got this for a Peppa Pig themed birthday party and the kids loved them. They arrived well packed and on time. Great construction, very cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
happy
PostedJuly 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lipschitz is loaded.
Additional information about lipschitz could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were a hit at my sins party. I spray painted them to be Hamm from Toy Story. They looked great. So glad I purchased!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Success is loaded.
Additional information about Success could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Girl Scouts learn about saving money this year, they where the prefect size and they enjoyed painting them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seniorcrafter45 is loaded.
Additional information about Seniorcrafter45 could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the members at the place I work to decorate. They used permanent markers to draw on designs and I will follow up with a sealer. Once they are finished, we will be donating them to a children's organization, complete with pennies, for them to give away. These piggy banks are adorable, great quality, easy to sketch on and creates a fabulous finished product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T13:49:42.898-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4745, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.