Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
gategirl
 
Please wait while more information about gategirl is loaded.
Additional information about gategirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to give to my little neighbor friends as a just because gift. When I received the piggies I was amazed at the quality and value. I do craft shows throughout the year and will definately buy more to paint. What a great item, love them!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyMom17
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMom17 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMom17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these piggy banks for my daughter's Olivia the pig theme birthday party. They were great and the kids loved them! They were bigger than I expected. They did not fit in the Olivia favor boxes, too big. I would definitely order these again and I highly recommend them. I recommend spraying/painting your finished masterpiece with a clear coat to make these a great finished product!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Hit!
PostedApril 20, 2011
Customer avatar
missvicki
 
Please wait while more information about missvicki is loaded.
Additional information about missvicki could not be loaded.
from Lakeport, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these together with the ceramic markers and metallic "Cauight Being Good" coins as an activity for our Children's Festival & Advocacy Walk in conjunction with National Child Abuse Prevention month. I was totally cleaned out in 2 hours (I bought 150, but could've given away twice that many). Also provided a handout with ideas on how to utilize the reward program. Great activity for children 4 & up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Oh so cute.
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
thatsme
 
Please wait while more information about thatsme is loaded.
Additional information about thatsme could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KIDS LOVE THESE!!!!! Buy LOOTTTTSSS of extras. Kids ask me all of the time now if we can paint more piggy banks! So....I ordered the cupcake ones too.....EVEN BIGGER HIT!!!! Even the boys LOVED painting these! Excellent, durable product! My mom and sister-in-law asked me to save some for them to paint too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
thora
 
Please wait while more information about thora is loaded.
Additional information about thora could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to get these for a while, but the price is a little too high for a whim. I ended up getting them for my three year old to paint and decorate for his family as christmas presents. I want him to be able to give a gift he put some effort into, and teach him about generosity. He had a great time making all 12 and used self adhesive foam stickers, glitter glue, googli eyes, buttons, paint, etc. to decorate them. They were actually a little bigger than I thought they would be and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The packaging was great at keeping such a fragile item secure.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love Love Them
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
CraftyMommyOfThree
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMommyOfThree is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMommyOfThree could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for our VBS program this year. They were loved by all including our youth volunteers. It's a good thing I got extras because they were going like hotcakes. We used acrylic paint with brushes or they could sponge paint. They were easy enough even for our 4 year olds. The plastic bottom plugs were very difficult to remove and I had to use my needle nose pliers BUT that could actually be an ASSET especially for the lil' ones. I am thinking of ordering more of these for my boys next birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedMay 19, 2010
Customer avatar
dinad
 
Please wait while more information about dinad is loaded.
Additional information about dinad could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the ceramic pigs and ceramic turtles are perfect! so cute, great size and the paint looked great on them! I suggest google eyes to be glued on. much easier than trying to paint an eye., loved these! and the all came in great condition... not a single one broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Piggy Banks
PostedFebruary 3, 2010
Customer avatar
scoutmomoftwo
 
Please wait while more information about scoutmomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about scoutmomoftwo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Adorable! We purchased these for our Daisy Girl Scout Group. We were learning about saving money and found these. They came very quickly and had no breakage. We used sharpie markers because the girls had more control using them. I would think that older children would like the arcrylic paints. Highly recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value for parties
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Mhyb
 
Please wait while more information about Mhyb is loaded.
Additional information about Mhyb could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these as party favors/activity for a child's birthday party. To minimize messes we opted to just decorate with Sharpies. They entertained the kids, ranging in age from 18 months to 16 years old.
I also bought a clear spray paint to seal and make them shiny, unfortunately the clay banks just absorbed the spray.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful craft project.
PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
diamondgran
 
Please wait while more information about diamondgran is loaded.
Additional information about diamondgran could not be loaded.
from Miami Beach, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 120 DIY banks--piggy banks, teddy bear banks and elephant banks as a project at an elementary school filled with grateful, well behaved children who live mostly below the poverty level. They decorated the banks with markers and stickers and filled them with a handful of coins which we gave them, and then the banks were wrapped in tissue paper and ribbons. They loved it. The elephant banks were the most popular. It was a great project for my Temple's Mtzvah (good deeds) event. I'm sure we'll do it again at another venue..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun, something to keep
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.