Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome purchase
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gategirl is loaded.
Additional information about gategirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to give to my little neighbor friends as a just because gift. When I received the piggies I was amazed at the quality and value. I do craft shows throughout the year and will definately buy more to paint. What a great item, love them!!!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMom17 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMom17 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these piggy banks for my daughter's Olivia the pig theme birthday party. They were great and the kids loved them! They were bigger than I expected. They did not fit in the Olivia favor boxes, too big. I would definitely order these again and I highly recommend them. I recommend spraying/painting your finished masterpiece with a clear coat to make these a great finished product!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Success is loaded.
Additional information about Success could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Girl Scouts learn about saving money this year, they where the prefect size and they enjoyed painting them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fussyshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Fussyshopper could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for the members at the place I work to decorate. They used permanent markers to draw on designs and I will follow up with a sealer. Once they are finished, we will be donating them to a children's organization, complete with pennies, for them to give away. These piggy banks are adorable, great quality, easy to sketch on and creates a fabulous finished product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JDPSLP is loaded.
Additional information about JDPSLP could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these when we volunteered at the local Boys and Girls club. The kids loved painting them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ywar is loaded.
Additional information about ywar could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would highly recommend these items, they are just what I was expecting.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little banks! Great value
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MillyV is loaded.
Additional information about MillyV could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item. Love it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would buy again
PostedFebruary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baymommaof3 is loaded.
Additional information about baymommaof3 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love going to those ceramics painting places, but they always get pretty darn pricey! These piggies are SO CUTE! They are smaller than what you'd find in those painting studios and, of course, the finished product will look different bec they won't be glazed and 'fired'. But these are super fun crafts and kids will enjoy them just the same! All three of my children can't wait to paint them, and they range from ages 5 to 10! I appreciate that they have the little rubber stoppers at the bottom, so kids can access the change. Some don't have those. The dozen pieces were shipped in one large box that had fitted holes in the molding, so that they all shipped safely.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Investment
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bbear12 is loaded.
Additional information about bbear12 could not be loaded.
from Akron OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas gift for my grandchildren to learn about saving at an early age.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pigs
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjcat is loaded.
Additional information about pjcat could not be loaded.
from Albertville Alabama
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Our church has an annual pulled pork lunch. We purchased these to paint and decorate the tables. They looked great and we are very happy with the piggies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T09:03:51.070-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4745, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.