Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
DIY Ceramic Piggy Banks Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Froggie31 is loaded.
Additional information about Froggie31 could not be loaded.
from Magnolia, OH
I bought these to use as end of chapter project about money. My students were each able to paint their own piggy bank any way they wished. We then glued googley eyes onto them. They were a huge hit!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the purchase
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about funbug is loaded.
Additional information about funbug could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
We used the banks for 7 girls in an activity to teach them about money. They decorated them and had a good time. They were perfect size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittanyv is loaded.
Additional information about Brittanyv could not be loaded.
from Gardner, MA
smaller than i was expecting. the photo makes them look large, but they fit in your hand, (this is actually better for our needs), these will be painted and given as favors for a child's Peppa Pig theme birthday party! Love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedFebruary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about danielnsara is loaded.
Additional information about danielnsara could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
These pigs were perfect! They were a huge hit at my daughters party. They came very well packaged. Great size.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find
PostedJanuary 31, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crazy4Birthdays is loaded.
Additional information about Crazy4Birthdays could not be loaded.
These piggies are perfect for our Peppa Pig birthday. The kids are going to love decorating them and taking then home as favors.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Piggy Piggy
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SallyBeth is loaded.
Additional information about SallyBeth could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
I ordered a bunch of ceramic piggy banks to decorate with some neighborhood kids. They all arrived right away and were in perfect condition. Super, super cute! I would order again from this company.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EKmom is loaded.
Additional information about EKmom could not be loaded.
from CA
I ordered 2 dozen of the piggy bank for my son's 4th birthday party to give out as party favors. The banks are the perfect size for kids ranging 2-7 years of age. Kids loved that they are able to customize it the way they like it. Great purchase. Quality is good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for fundraiser
PostedOctober 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cryss88 is loaded.
Additional information about cryss88 could not be loaded.
I have been purchasing these for years for a fundraiser and have been all the rage. My only complaint is they seem to be getting smaller in size. I still had a few left from my last purchase and those were noticeably bigger, not by much, but enough. I wish they came in bigger sizes.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome buy!
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robbert77 is loaded.
Additional information about Robbert77 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
These piggy banks were a big hit with my Sunday school students as we were learning about saving money.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute for favors
PostedJune 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyAuntie is loaded.
Additional information about PartyAuntie could not be loaded.
from Southern CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Not sure of longevity out how well paint sticks, but made for very cute favor for niece's 3rd birthday party (lots of kids varying from 2-12). Combined with paint strips/brushes purchased elsewhere.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-20 T09:09:43.703-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4745, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.