Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
 
Please wait while more information about Whimsygal is loaded.
Additional information about Whimsygal could not be loaded.
from Alabaster, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These button ornaments are so cute and very easy to make. I have a small craft business in which I use a lot of buttons. In fact, thay are even printed on my business cards. This little ornament was a perfect gift for aquaintences I wanted to acknowledge during the Christmas holiday,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Button Wreaths
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
homeschoolsyd
 
Please wait while more information about homeschoolsyd is loaded.
Additional information about homeschoolsyd could not be loaded.
from Southeast Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We LOVE this craft! The buttons had holes that very easily fit over the chenille, and the bow came pre-tied and is of lovely quality.
The only thing I would change is perhaps having more even numbers of white and red so that a 'pattern' of colors can be continued for the entire wreath.
LOVE IT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
javelann
 
Please wait while more information about javelann is loaded.
Additional information about javelann could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The buttons were easy to put on although there were way too many green and not enough of the red and white to make it a pattern. The hard part was getting the ribbon to stick. Tacky glue ended up working the best so I would recommend using that instead of regular school glue. Ours did not turn out as cute as the picture but the kids were ok with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be!
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Shayelyn
 
Please wait while more information about Shayelyn is loaded.
Additional information about Shayelyn could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
This was a relatively easy craft to put together. And the color combination options were endless. No particular way was right or wrong. Cute little wreath!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cuter idea than actuality
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammyGrimm
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyGrimm is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyGrimm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased for a holiday family event. We found it to be very easy but was more attractive when i added extra buttons I purchased at a local sewing store.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality, design, likeability
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Teedles
 
Please wait while more information about Teedles is loaded.
Additional information about Teedles could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee Wi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality. Would have liked a few more small buttons but bought enough packages that I could do the design I wanted. Everyone loved them. I added a pin back and made them into pins.
Pros: quality
Cons: no real directions for pattern
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, Fun Craft
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
realwinner22
 
Please wait while more information about realwinner22 is loaded.
Additional information about realwinner22 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 and 4 year-olds were able to string the buttons with out any trouble. I used glue dots to attach bows.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but you need a glue gun
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MotherMary
 
Please wait while more information about MotherMary is loaded.
Additional information about MotherMary could not be loaded.
from Delmar, New York
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The assembly was easy enough but when we tried to attach the red bow, there was no way to make it adhere without a glue gun. And the wreath would not look right without that bow.
Otherwise, it was a simple, decorative craft.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
shelly09
 
Please wait while more information about shelly09 is loaded.
Additional information about shelly09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great craft for children and something they can be proud of completing. The only negative is there is so many green buttons and not enough white and red for the wreath.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not enough red and white buttons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
DK611
 
Please wait while more information about DK611 is loaded.
Additional information about DK611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was purchased by my daughter for kids with special needs, and it was a huge hit. The kids were able to make them, and they love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.