Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
56 of 58(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
56 of 58(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(58)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
56 of 58(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to complete and good quality.
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moviegirl1 is loaded.
Additional information about Moviegirl1 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a Sunday School project and it was very successful. The children enjoyed making a craft that didn't require assistance.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, easy craft
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaLew is loaded.
Additional information about MamaLew could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a 5th birthday party. The pipe cleaners allow for little hands to string the beads easily. Adults need to help a little at the end of assembly but the kids will enjoy doing most of the work.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute mini button wreath
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiredofPasswords is loaded.
Additional information about TiredofPasswords could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
End product is cute, easy to follow instructions. Individually wrapped. Could use more buttons for best looking wreath.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: need more buttons to make it look right
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ok
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shifra is loaded.
Additional information about Shifra could not be loaded.
from Santa Rosa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This set is ok. The buttons are very flat and cheep looking. I thought there were not enough buttons in each kit. Looked better when I doubled up the buttons and used two button packages for one wreath. Also you do need to have glue or glue gun to complete the hanger and the ribbon. Our finished products didn't look great at all. The kids had a hard time stringing them on the pipe cleaners. Ages 3 and 5.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 10, 2017
We don’t like that our Button Wreath Christmas Ornament Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful class project
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Farmer4 is loaded.
Additional information about Farmer4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great class activity! Used it for my 6th grade class Christmas party and they needed very little instruction!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest ornament
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LPLevittown is loaded.
Additional information about LPLevittown could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornament came out very cute and it was easy enough for little hands to make it. The children were so very proud to bring it home and hang it in the tree.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed more buttions
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jgleich is loaded.
Additional information about jgleich could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The quality of the product was fine, but there were too few buttons and I ended adding quite a few to each kit I purchased to make it more attractive. Otherwise the wreath was too small and wouldn't keep its shape. I also did not glue the ribbon. I put it through the chenille and that worked much better.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: needed more buttons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great concept
PostedNovember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JulesWC is loaded.
Additional information about JulesWC could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall this was a cute craft, but execution was a little lacking. It's difficult to tie them off and have a good spot to hang the tie and glue the bow without it popping off. Also, it works out to be a little smaller than expected, unless you make the buttons far apart from one another.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was OK
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilypot is loaded.
Additional information about lilypot could not be loaded.
from indpls
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There wasn't enough white and red buttons to continue a pattern all the way through. Lots of green ones. My kids got discouraged because they couldn't continue the pattern.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick Christmas ornament
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3316 is loaded.
Additional information about 3316 could not be loaded.
from Central Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted an easy quick good looking ornament. This is it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-19 T05:54:56.945-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4736, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.