Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was OK
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilypot is loaded.
Additional information about lilypot could not be loaded.
from indpls
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There wasn't enough white and red buttons to continue a pattern all the way through. Lots of green ones. My kids got discouraged because they couldn't continue the pattern.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick Christmas ornament
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3316 is loaded.
Additional information about 3316 could not be loaded.
from Central Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wanted an easy quick good looking ornament. This is it.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy & cute
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JtsNonnie is loaded.
Additional information about JtsNonnie could not be loaded.
from Torrance Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to do in for my 1st and 3rd graders classes. Both were done easily. Super , cute & fun. The teachers liked them too. The kids had fun. The bow does not stick on it's own, but that is a easy fix!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft to build fine motor skills.
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OTmommy is loaded.
Additional information about OTmommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All my kids loved this craft! All ages. Needed a hot glue gun for ribbon assembly.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jen123 is loaded.
Additional information about jen123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but wish it was larger
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sundayschoolbird is loaded.
Additional information about sundayschoolbird could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for our Sunday school 2-5th graders. I bought extra buttons to make the wreaths a bit larger. I also bought ribbon the one that came with it for the bow as to tiny in my opinion.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WPLD2 is loaded.
Additional information about WPLD2 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these for a PreSchool children's craft. They work very well. I did purchase extra buttons to fill them out a bit more. To make it easier I used glue dots to attach the bow and the ribbon hanger. Very cute and I think the children and their parents will love them on the Christmas tree. It is a handmade ornament from the children that should not fall apart in years to come. Memories to keep!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntN is loaded.
Additional information about AuntN could not be loaded.
from North East
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This ornament was a big hit with everyone it was given to. I almost didn't get it but am glad I did. Looks even better when it's made than in the catalog, Only issue was I could have used a few more extra pieces. Had to find some on my own as I really needed all 24.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and easy
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bmama is loaded.
Additional information about bmama could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children had fun making these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love these.
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Penguinteacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about Penguinteacher2 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for my students to give to family for Christmas. The only con was that there were not enough of the red and white buttons to make a nice pattern.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: not enough red and white buttons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T10:51:50.232-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4736, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.