Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
 
Please wait while more information about Whimsygal is loaded.
Additional information about Whimsygal could not be loaded.
from Alabaster, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These button ornaments are so cute and very easy to make. I have a small craft business in which I use a lot of buttons. In fact, thay are even printed on my business cards. This little ornament was a perfect gift for aquaintences I wanted to acknowledge during the Christmas holiday,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Button Wreaths
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
homeschoolsyd
 
Please wait while more information about homeschoolsyd is loaded.
Additional information about homeschoolsyd could not be loaded.
from Southeast Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We LOVE this craft! The buttons had holes that very easily fit over the chenille, and the bow came pre-tied and is of lovely quality.
The only thing I would change is perhaps having more even numbers of white and red so that a 'pattern' of colors can be continued for the entire wreath.
LOVE IT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
shelly09
 
Please wait while more information about shelly09 is loaded.
Additional information about shelly09 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great craft for children and something they can be proud of completing. The only negative is there is so many green buttons and not enough white and red for the wreath.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: not enough red and white buttons.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
DK611
 
Please wait while more information about DK611 is loaded.
Additional information about DK611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was purchased by my daughter for kids with special needs, and it was a huge hit. The kids were able to make them, and they love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought as a gift for my grandkids to work on as an indoor project.
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Jan
from Cincinnati, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They have not done it yet but I think it will be something they can do without to much trouble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for 2nd grade Christmas project
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Luvpugs
 
Please wait while more information about Luvpugs is loaded.
Additional information about Luvpugs could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for 2nd grade classroom project for their Christmas Trees. It kept them busy for a long time. Had to use a glue gun for putting the ribbon on. My blind student was able to string some buttons on the small pipe cleaner before she needed help. Overall it was well received by the class.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for 2nd grade class party!
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
EBK
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The tiny red bow was a joke. It needs to be LONGER and easier to manage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved This Craft
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Expatmommy
 
Please wait while more information about Expatmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Expatmommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these at my 4 and 6 year old daughters Christmas tea party and they were a great craft for all ages. The span of ages in attendance was 3-9 and they all really enjoyed it and it was also the party favor to go home with. A little tip if you don't want buttons falling all over the floor, we put the craft on to a paper plate with sides for each one and that was like a little work station at each seat and kept it all nicely contained! highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was Easy for my 2 and 3 yr old
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
OhmeohMommy
 
Please wait while more information about OhmeohMommy is loaded.
Additional information about OhmeohMommy could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Id purchased these to do as a craft with my 3 year old and her pre k class. Each child seemed to do ok with them, but many of the children complained about too many green buttons and not enough red or white.(20+ green, 7 white,11 red) Also, there were not enough buttons to adequately fill the pipe cleaner, so scissors and glue will be needed to finish this wreath. The buttons also come in two different sizes, so this further complicated matters with the small children. Parental guidance is needed for this project.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: too many of one color not enough of another
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great fine motor craft for children of all ages.
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Montessori
 
Please wait while more information about Montessori is loaded.
Additional information about Montessori could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I am a pre-school teacher who is always looking for fun, age appropriate activities which strengthen fine motor skills as well as are cognitively challenging. This holiday craft meets all the needs of the classroom. I recommend this craft.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fun and good for fine motor skills
Cons: Assembly, ribbon is difficult to attach
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.