Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute!
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Whimsygal
 
Please wait while more information about Whimsygal is loaded.
Additional information about Whimsygal could not be loaded.
from Alabaster, Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These button ornaments are so cute and very easy to make. I have a small craft business in which I use a lot of buttons. In fact, thay are even printed on my business cards. This little ornament was a perfect gift for aquaintences I wanted to acknowledge during the Christmas holiday,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Button Wreaths
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
homeschoolsyd
 
Please wait while more information about homeschoolsyd is loaded.
Additional information about homeschoolsyd could not be loaded.
from Southeast Michigan
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We LOVE this craft! The buttons had holes that very easily fit over the chenille, and the bow came pre-tied and is of lovely quality.
The only thing I would change is perhaps having more even numbers of white and red so that a 'pattern' of colors can be continued for the entire wreath.
LOVE IT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
AuntN
 
Please wait while more information about AuntN is loaded.
Additional information about AuntN could not be loaded.
from North East
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This ornament was a big hit with everyone it was given to. I almost didn't get it but am glad I did. Looks even better when it's made than in the catalog, Only issue was I could have used a few more extra pieces. Had to find some on my own as I really needed all 24.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun and easy
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
bmama
 
Please wait while more information about bmama is loaded.
Additional information about bmama could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children had fun making these.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students love these.
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Penguinteacher2
 
Please wait while more information about Penguinteacher2 is loaded.
Additional information about Penguinteacher2 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for my students to give to family for Christmas. The only con was that there were not enough of the red and white buttons to make a nice pattern.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: not enough red and white buttons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft for kids
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
KidsNight
 
Please wait while more information about KidsNight is loaded.
Additional information about KidsNight could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's kindergarten class for a Christmas party craft. Ages 5 and up enjoyed it and it was easy enough for them without being 'too' easy. Some adult assistance was needed, we cut the additional pipe cleaner after it was twisted closed and used glue dots for the bows and they worked out perfectly.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great 2nd grade craft
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Kbgx3
 
Please wait while more information about Kbgx3 is loaded.
Additional information about Kbgx3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Everyone wished they were even numbers of the buttons so patterns could be made. But it was easy, fun, and the kids really enjoyed it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: number of buttons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
javelann
 
Please wait while more information about javelann is loaded.
Additional information about javelann could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The buttons were easy to put on although there were way too many green and not enough of the red and white to make it a pattern. The hard part was getting the ribbon to stick. Tacky glue ended up working the best so I would recommend using that instead of regular school glue. Ours did not turn out as cute as the picture but the kids were ok with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute as can be!
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Shayelyn
 
Please wait while more information about Shayelyn is loaded.
Additional information about Shayelyn could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
This was a relatively easy craft to put together. And the color combination options were endless. No particular way was right or wrong. Cute little wreath!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cuter idea than actuality
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
GrammyGrimm
 
Please wait while more information about GrammyGrimm is loaded.
Additional information about GrammyGrimm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased for a holiday family event. We found it to be very easy but was more attractive when i added extra buttons I purchased at a local sewing store.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.