Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Doing this Craft
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
kristikv
 
Please wait while more information about kristikv is loaded.
Additional information about kristikv could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children loved doing this craft and now I have a special memory of how "big" their hands are to compare year after year. The children enjoyed making this too; very easy. We topped them on some of the family gifts too:-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute idea
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
momyof3boys
 
Please wait while more information about momyof3boys is loaded.
Additional information about momyof3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
This is a great gift! Amazing way to keep your kids hand prints. Its a bit hard the young kids to put together. Obviously my 1.5 year old couldn't do it, and my 6 year old got bored with it fast because it is so detailed. So I ended up finishing them, but they turned out VERY cute. I will purchase either the same thing or something simular next Christmas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to do
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
DaisynBrownieleader
 
Please wait while more information about DaisynBrownieleader is loaded.
Additional information about DaisynBrownieleader could not be loaded.
from Orange County NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Even a 3 year old can do this project (except for cutting out the hand shape).
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and well received!
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
DianeJ
 
Please wait while more information about DianeJ is loaded.
Additional information about DianeJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a very cute craft and kept the kids entertained for quite a while. The fact that they had to draw their own hand went over well and made it a little more personal. I ordered other craft sets to go with it and the kids were occupied for a good while and gave the adults time to enjoy. I ordered the craft adhesive dots which eliminated the mess of white glue and all parts came intact with the kits. We had no issues at all.
Great purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
loveidaho
 
Please wait while more information about loveidaho is loaded.
Additional information about loveidaho could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my grand children to do on Christmas Eve and then we hung them on Grandma's tree. I labeled their name and the year and we can watch those little hands, grow. It came in a package of 12 kits. One kit was missing an eye. Otherwise, the other kits were complete. I happened to have an extra eye, so I was glad that was the piece that was missing. We did not use messy glue. Instead, I used glue dots, like you buy for scrapbooking. That made it easy and not messy and they were instantly dried. I would do it again.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Difficult craft
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
shelly23
 
Please wait while more information about shelly23 is loaded.
Additional information about shelly23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a difficult craft for 4th graders-all the glueing had them very frustrated. This project took a long time to dry & it was difficult getting the string to stay in place. We ended up stapling the string so the kids could take the craft home the day of the party. Looked easy, but was very tough.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!!!
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Daffodile
 
Please wait while more information about Daffodile is loaded.
Additional information about Daffodile could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have quite a few nieces and nephews and when we get together we are always trying to find something to do with them, so I bought some different crafts for us to do with them. This one was one of my favorites! The only one that we liked better was to reindeer antler headbands. I like these because they capture how small the kids' hands are. (Something you forget over the years.)
The little guys needed quite a bit of help, but the 6 year olds and up had no trouble making these them selves after their hands were traced onto the foam. (Even my linebacker son with big hands was able to fit onto the foam piece included! Santa just had an especially large beard! LOL)
Super cute!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and easy to make
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Beck5
 
Please wait while more information about Beck5 is loaded.
Additional information about Beck5 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son's birthday is in December so we decided to make an ornament at his birthday party. There were children there ranging in age from 2 months to 8. The parents enjoyed helping the little ones and the 5 & up ages could do this craft with ease. The finished products were adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
bccarra
 
Please wait while more information about bccarra is loaded.
Additional information about bccarra could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these, but it takes a little more time than you might think because of tracing and cutting, etc..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
jkharbour
 
Please wait while more information about jkharbour is loaded.
Additional information about jkharbour could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for my son's pre-school class Christmas party project. I had to glue some of the pieces down myself to have the face ready for them. Then, they completed the project. They turned out cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.