Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
49 of 54(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
49 of 54(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
49 of 54(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE SUCCESS
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Peppermitten
 
Please wait while more information about Peppermitten is loaded.
Additional information about Peppermitten could not be loaded.
from Aurora, CO
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased only one pack for a group of 4th graders to make. They used a hot glue gun, as normal glue would not hold up. The tooth pick was difficult to insert, so we left it out and glued the head directly onto the body. They looked even cutier this way. They got creative and glued legs on in a sitting position and glued the head on as if the reinder was looking over its shoulder. They alterned the atlers to make a baby reindeer or ommitted it for a female deer. We sold them to help raise money for a project we are doing. They were a huge success! I only wish I would have purchased 3-4 kits, as they sold out quickly and were very popular amoung both kids and adults!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute & creative
Cons: Assembly, must use hot glue gun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
kakyjam
 
Please wait while more information about kakyjam is loaded.
Additional information about kakyjam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be our Lady's Night Out Project and I can't wait until the girls see how cute they are. I made one to see how difficult it might be and the only concern I have is the toothpick. I had to twist and gently but firmly push it in so it was the right height and secure. It was easy for me but I would say that most 5 year old children would have trouble and would definitely need an adult to assist them with that part of the assembly or pre-drill holes. For us ladies, I am extremely happy with them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rockin' Reindeers
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
ShimmyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about ShimmyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ShimmyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little critters are awesome! So fun & easy to make. I bought this thinking it would give me directions on how to make reindeer from my own corks & instead it was the complete kit. I'm using them as decorations on my packages. A co-worker saw them and wants to use them for party favors. So many reindeers, so many uses!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute reindeer
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Siouxzie
 
Please wait while more information about Siouxzie is loaded.
Additional information about Siouxzie could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think these little guys are so cute! I actually bought one at a craft fair....then my dog chewed it up!! So when I saw that they came from Oriental Trading I just had to buy the whole herd!!
Cute, easy to make, and make an adorable centerpiece with trees, snow, etc.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun!
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Zizimfb
 
Please wait while more information about Zizimfb is loaded.
Additional information about Zizimfb could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
We have a big family get together on Christmas Eve. This year I wanted to do something different to add to the entertainment. I set up a craft table with these Reindeer Ornament Kits and glue guns (they worked best)
These were a hit! They were perfect for the kids (with supervision of course) and the adults. Plus, at the end of the night everyone went home with a new ornament for their tree.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but difficult assembly
PostedJanuary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
TeacheryMama
 
Please wait while more information about TeacheryMama is loaded.
Additional information about TeacheryMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These reindeer ornaments turned out adorable, but the neck was extremely difficult to push in to the cork head and body. Perhaps if the ends were pointy instead of blunt. Almost wished I had a drill with a small bit! Then gluing them in would have been easy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun project with more possibilities
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Sooks
 
Please wait while more information about Sooks is loaded.
Additional information about Sooks could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a friend who does not like to order on the internet. She made wonderful ornaments from the kit and added clever embellishments.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made these for a craft fair sale, and they sold out within 2 hours!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
beeincreative
 
Please wait while more information about beeincreative is loaded.
Additional information about beeincreative could not be loaded.
from MD.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are quick and easy to make, however, I had trouble with their necks! I tried gluing them, but they still came off, so I took them off! I put bows on there instead, and they went like hotcakes! These are a great item for a Christmas Bazaar or Holiday Craft Fair - everyone loved them!
I ordered two dozen this time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas craft!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
LisaBfromLongIsland
 
Please wait while more information about LisaBfromLongIsland is loaded.
Additional information about LisaBfromLongIsland could not be loaded.
from Bayport, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my 7 year old son to make for Christmas presents and they were great! He enjoyed putting them together and needed little help from my husband and I. He only needed help with knotting the ribbon and inserting the toothpick head holder (we used a small screwdriver to make the hole so that it wouldn't break the cork). The glue dots that the product description recommended were perfect to use and easy for my son to use. They were adorable and my son had fun making them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and worth the money
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
lafarlin
 
Please wait while more information about lafarlin is loaded.
Additional information about lafarlin could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and easy to make. Did use the suggestions of other reviewers about using a glue gun and pre-made the hole for the toothpick.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-25T14:39:52.184-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4710, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.