Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Kids' Class Gifts
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Schlez27
 
Please wait while more information about Schlez27 is loaded.
Additional information about Schlez27 could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a perfect craft for my Kindergartener to make to hand out at her class holiday party. She was able to handle the instructions & it also left some room for her to be creative to make one of a kind gifts for her classmates.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, needs tacky craft glue to get scarf to stick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super easy
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
tth022992
 
Please wait while more information about tth022992 is loaded.
Additional information about tth022992 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very nice and easy too. Cute holiday gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
CoCaSaMom
 
Please wait while more information about CoCaSaMom is loaded.
Additional information about CoCaSaMom could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these so my 3 5-yr old children could make these for my mom for Christmas. With a little help from me (I put the scarf on for them as well as forming the arms), they were able to make these in about an hour. We let them dry overnight (you know how little kids love to use glue) & they seem fine. Only one arm fell off but I'm sure one of our cats had a paw in that! Would recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Choice
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
PADirector
 
Please wait while more information about PADirector is loaded.
Additional information about PADirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Selected this product as a preschool holiday parent gift. Was very disappointed at the condition of the materials. Had a lot of broken or torn pieces and if it wasn't for the fact that I ordered 2 packs, we would not have had enough for each child to make for their parent. Wouldn't order this product again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good but could have been thicker
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Anyee3
 
Please wait while more information about Anyee3 is loaded.
Additional information about Anyee3 could not be loaded.
from Richland, Wa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a darling craft idea. I wish it would have have been a bit thicker like the Turkey Coaster. It will do and is cute but just seems a bit flimsy. I will still give it to people to make them smile. I love Oriental Trading foam crafts. They have brought joy to many people.
Pros: cute fun and useful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift idea!
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
BluDog
 
Please wait while more information about BluDog is loaded.
Additional information about BluDog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased two packages of the snowman coasters. Even though they are not self stick, they go together quickly and are just adorable! I modified them a bit by tying the scarf in a square knot and glueing the sequins on the hat brim. A great gift add-on!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
maddienella
 
Please wait while more information about maddienella is loaded.
Additional information about maddienella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these were super cute, but when I recieved them the cork is very thin and most of them have been bent, We had to use a heavy object to flatten. The scarves are folded in the package in a way that does not allow you tie on like the picture shows.
My kids had a blast assemblying them and keep asking to make more
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Self Adhesive!
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Hayden2011
 
Please wait while more information about Hayden2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Hayden2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Overall cute craft, however this would have been MUCH easier if the pieces were self adhesive instead of using glue.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy with the right glue
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This product was very easy to work with, however, we used elmers glue, not realizing that it would fall apart if it wasnt glued and then held down with a book (or somthing heavy). I think if you have a "craft" type of glue it would work better! I donated this craft to daisy scouts, and the girls loved it!, <minus it falling apart from the wrong glue> i brought my daughters home, reglued it (with elmers) and ut it under a book, it was 100 % perfect in the am! she loves it and uses it daily, shes so proud <shes six> :) hope this helps !
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, needs craft glue unles u have xtra time for drying
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
red scarf hard to tie and coaster soft wood piece could not stick well
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
sweet123orientaltrading
 
Please wait while more information about sweet123orientaltrading is loaded.
Additional information about sweet123orientaltrading could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
we are very disappointed about the kit (see title for reasons) and would not recommend this to others.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.