Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Christmas gift for a classroom!
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to hand out as a reward at my third grader's Christmas party. I put a few pieces of wrapped candy inside to finish the craft. The students loved these little buckets! I used a glue gun to complete them and they were quickly assembled. I will be using these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Project!
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Cathleen
 
Please wait while more information about Cathleen is loaded.
Additional information about Cathleen could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a really easy and fun project thanks to glue dots. No mess, no fuss, just 16 happy kindergarteners. The project took little time and not one of them fell apart. MInimal supervision required (we had 2 parents for 16 kids). Glue dots are definitely the way to go when doing this project.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reindeer Bucket
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
eg144411
 
Please wait while more information about eg144411 is loaded.
Additional information about eg144411 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft turns out so cute! You do have to use hot glue, which does not leave a whole lot for the kids to do. However, what turns out and what they can use it for makes it totally worth it! The kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor factory assembly
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Customer12
 
Please wait while more information about Customer12 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer12 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The reindeer kits were packaged poorly at factory site I assume. Many packages contained only one eye and a few had either antlers or ears that were cut wrong.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Reindeer tins
PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
DaGramma
 
Please wait while more information about DaGramma is loaded.
Additional information about DaGramma could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tins that oriental trading post offers are JUST adorable!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
happymomCA
 
Please wait while more information about happymomCA is loaded.
Additional information about happymomCA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My four year old and her friends, ages 3-5, loved this craft. We made it during a Christmas cookie party. We used Scotch foam mounting tape to attach the antlers and hot glue for the eyes and nose. I added small candies (mini candy canes) and chocolate and the kids took these cute crafts home as their party favor. The moms loved it, too!
Directions were easy to follow. Adult supervision definitely necessary but fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, fun to make
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very difficult for 3rd grade class
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Frog1
 
Please wait while more information about Frog1 is loaded.
Additional information about Frog1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son's 3rd grade Christmas party. It was a disaster, and the children were very frustrated. Craft glue was not sufficient to make the foam pieces stick to metal. One child actually cried out of frustration. The only way it may work is using a glue gun, which I didn't think to bring. Would have been nice, if in the description, it would have stated that glue gun is needed.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, items don't stick frustrating for kids
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not so happy third graders.
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Belle123
 
Please wait while more information about Belle123 is loaded.
Additional information about Belle123 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
My third graders were so eager and excited to do this project. However, after they began they realized that the materials were not sticking very well if not at all. we were all very disappointed. There is nothing worse than trying to do something exciting and relaxing after a class play and what you get is crying, frustrated kids who can't see a beautiful completed craft because it looks good on paper but it wasn't coming together. I write this with my class and they are all here telling me what to write. They actually say I can recommend it if you use crazy glue and at your own risk. :_(
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not happy
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
nursesewell
 
Please wait while more information about nursesewell is loaded.
Additional information about nursesewell could not be loaded.
from Christiansburg,VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the reindeer buckets to use as a craft for my Children's christmas party. I had kids of all ages and some did do the craft. But they were hard to make,they would not stay together. They were a lot smaller than they appeared to be. I was not satisfied with these at all!!! I would not reccommend them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
AFWifey
 
Please wait while more information about AFWifey is loaded.
Additional information about AFWifey could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use for my daughter's winter party at school. They are super cute! When I first got the kits a couple were missing googly eyes and red noses but Oriental Trading was wonderful and sent me a whole other set so that I would have enough parts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.