Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 15(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Snack Bucket For Class Party
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nhofley is loaded.
Additional information about nhofley could not be loaded.
from Argyle, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
This little bucket was a great addition to a child's class holiday party. It held a nice amount of snack mix and the children wanted to bring them home after they finished.
The tough part about these little guys was the amount of hot glue it took to put all the items on and the amount of time it took to put together. As long as you plan for time before a party to put these together, this item will be a great.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JB1999 is loaded.
Additional information about JB1999 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA, USA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these for a first-grade Christmas Party craft. The most important point to note is that the foam pieces do not have sticky backs - glue or adhesive is required. The instructions indicate using a glue, BUT THE GLUE DOES NOT HOLD THE PIECES TO THE BUCKET. The children became very frustrated with this because the pieces kept falling off. IT WAS A MESS. Eventually I got my hot glue gun and glued all the pieces on every bucket myself. This was both time-consuming and frustrating because that kind of takes away from it being a CHILD'S craft. I was also disappointed that the buckets were plastic. I understand that for the cost they should be plastic, but they were warped and more oval than round. I would not recommend buying these.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bucket changed
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kbscafe2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Kbscafe2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The buckets used to be metal the new are plastic and cheap.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Office gifts
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Arkansasmomoffive is loaded.
Additional information about Arkansasmomoffive could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AR
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased to make something for my co-workers and added a few goodies. It worked out perfect.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Must use glue dots and 3M mounting tape
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dblfam is loaded.
Additional information about Dblfam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I purchased this for my son's fifth grade party. To make this craft successful, I highly recommend purchasing a roll of 3M mounting tape and glue dots. The 3M mounting tape works great for the nose, ears, and antlers. Glue dots work for the eyes and bow. Looks great assembled and holds plenty of Hershey's kisses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TarTarC045 is loaded.
Additional information about TarTarC045 could not be loaded.
from Fairborn, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this item. Excellent product for my children.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Project!
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cathleen is loaded.
Additional information about Cathleen could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a really easy and fun project thanks to glue dots. No mess, no fuss, just 16 happy kindergarteners. The project took little time and not one of them fell apart. MInimal supervision required (we had 2 parents for 16 kids). Glue dots are definitely the way to go when doing this project.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reindeer Bucket
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eg144411 is loaded.
Additional information about eg144411 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This craft turns out so cute! You do have to use hot glue, which does not leave a whole lot for the kids to do. However, what turns out and what they can use it for makes it totally worth it! The kids loved them!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor factory assembly
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Customer12 is loaded.
Additional information about Customer12 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The reindeer kits were packaged poorly at factory site I assume. Many packages contained only one eye and a few had either antlers or ears that were cut wrong.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Reindeer tins
PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaGramma is loaded.
Additional information about DaGramma could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tins that oriental trading post offers are JUST adorable!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T20:35:43.213-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4701, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.