Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs Lots of Drying Time
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AGMC is loaded.
Additional information about AGMC could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The snowflakes have to be punched out of a sheet. Not hard just time consuming. Too many snowflakes for just one frame. They are not self adhesive, so you must use glue, meaning they need lots of drying time.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
May be better for older children
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BaptistChurch is loaded.
Additional information about BaptistChurch could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The magnetic frame is not strong enough. I had to buy magnetic strips to put on the back. All of the snowflakes have to be punched out, including tiny pieces on most of the snowflakes. I could not use them for my preschool and Kindergarten class because I did not have time to punch everything out.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not the best
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ANAHI0116 is loaded.
Additional information about ANAHI0116 could not be loaded.
from chicago, Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They have other winter frames at better quality and construction than this one.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is very poorly made. I bought this for my classroom as a Holiday project to give to their parents. First of all, the snowflakes were
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nellie1 is loaded.
Additional information about nellie1 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very hard to punch out and then there were tiny pieces that had to be popped out once you took out the snowflake. Secondly, the frame was very flimsy. It had no backing so after I glued the child's picture, I had to make a backing on that and then the magnet didn't even stick. I sent it home but was not very proud of it. I didn't have enough time to start another project with 45 children.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glue Needed
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ultravlt is loaded.
Additional information about Ultravlt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for a classroom holiday party. Didn't realize the snowflakes were NOT stickers. Glue was needed - glue sticks wouldn't work on foam. Very discouraging for a first time room parent.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bocalopez is loaded.
Additional information about Bocalopez could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Self adhesive would have worked much better!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a fun craft at a birthday party.
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurenBux is loaded.
Additional information about LaurenBux could not be loaded.
from Palm Coast, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Thank goodness I planned ahead the popped all the snowflake=s out so all the girls had to do was glue them. Thank goodnes for toothpicks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for older kids
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partygigi is loaded.
Additional information about partygigi could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is such a cute idea except that is is very intricate so older kids (ages 10 or higher) or mom's need to be involved with this project. I took pictures of the guests and then had their pictures printed out so they could put them in the snowflake frames
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T00:46:22.607-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_470, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.