Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
5 of 11(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glue Needed
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Ultravlt
 
Please wait while more information about Ultravlt is loaded.
Additional information about Ultravlt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these for a classroom holiday party. Didn't realize the snowflakes were NOT stickers. Glue was needed - glue sticks wouldn't work on foam. Very discouraging for a first time room parent.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Bocalopez
 
Please wait while more information about Bocalopez is loaded.
Additional information about Bocalopez could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Self adhesive would have worked much better!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a fun craft at a birthday party.
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
LaurenBux
 
Please wait while more information about LaurenBux is loaded.
Additional information about LaurenBux could not be loaded.
from Palm Coast, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Thank goodness I planned ahead the popped all the snowflake=s out so all the girls had to do was glue them. Thank goodnes for toothpicks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for older kids
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
partygigi
 
Please wait while more information about partygigi is loaded.
Additional information about partygigi could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is such a cute idea except that is is very intricate so older kids (ages 10 or higher) or mom's need to be involved with this project. I took pictures of the guests and then had their pictures printed out so they could put them in the snowflake frames
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not great for small children
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
kitkat5556
 
Please wait while more information about kitkat5556 is loaded.
Additional information about kitkat5556 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these would be peel and stick snowflakes - they are not. you have to glue them. Also the snow flakes are not completely punched out, especially the white ones, the small pieces need to be punched out. another problem was the magnet some of them were peel and stick some needed glue none of them were strong enough to stay on the foam frame without a picture much less with one.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don"t buy
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
blondie52
 
Please wait while more information about blondie52 is loaded.
Additional information about blondie52 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my Bark for Life event. We did Canines with Santa. When I took the the frames out of the packages they didn't have a back to them. I had to tape pictures on the frame and I was very disappointed in the frames.
Pros: none
Cons: lack of back to the frames....very tacky looking
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
bad choice
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
victor
 
Please wait while more information about victor is loaded.
Additional information about victor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Items were in a bag bent and rolled so that the frames could not be used for students to make a gift.
Foam may bend but frames need to be packaged in cardboard so they don't bend.
Unable to flatten out even with 4 dictionaries sitting on top of foam.
Pros: finished product
Cons: way it was packaged and shipped
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Snowflake Photo Frame
PostedDecember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Terr
 
Please wait while more information about Terr is loaded.
Additional information about Terr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product has very poor quality. It requires glue instead of double face tape. The packaging is terrible. The frames are stuffed into a plastic bag, as a result they are bend and creased. Overall, not a good choice.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs some work
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
momof4four
 
Please wait while more information about momof4four is loaded.
Additional information about momof4four could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This would be a much better project for a classroom holiday party if they included more magnets for each frame. I would also like it more if the snowflakes had sticky backs already like peel off ones or something. Trying to do it with a glue stick is way too messy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Buy something else!
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
HoneyChild
 
Please wait while more information about HoneyChild is loaded.
Additional information about HoneyChild could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I thought these would be perfect for my 6 year old to do and hand out as Christmas presents for family. They were a disappointment. I know "you get what you pay for", but I would prefer to pay a little bit more for much better quality.
1. You have to buy your own glue. We had to make a special trip for foam glue and used nearly the whole bottle on 12 frames.
2. It is literally JUST the frames and snowflakes. I had to buy foam sheets to use as the backing for the frame, and extra magnets also due to the extra weight.
3. My daughter, who loves arts and crafts, was done after the first 2 she did. It's time comsuming, so we did 1 or 2 every day until they were done.
4. The snow flakes were cut crookedly, incompletely, or chopped in half. And most of the frames were folded in the packaging, which makes the craft difficult to do.
There are better kits out there for similar products, choose something else!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.