Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun for little ones
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
pabumpkins
 
Please wait while more information about pabumpkins is loaded.
Additional information about pabumpkins could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun for my kids under 5. Messy with glue, but that is to be expected. Nice easy ornament for little ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute kit for the kids
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
PTAmom510
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmom510 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmom510 could not be loaded.
from san leandro,ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This kit was cute. I wish the sequins were adhesive jewels instead. Sequins are difficult for little hands to handle... especially with glue on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks kid-made!
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
bMcD
 
Please wait while more information about bMcD is loaded.
Additional information about bMcD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 3rd graders had so much fun putting these together as a gift to their parents. Even though each kit had the same pieces, they all came out looking different.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wished the star was premade
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
oregoncoastmom
 
Please wait while more information about oregoncoastmom is loaded.
Additional information about oregoncoastmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The star was difficult to make and glue to the wood. I wished there was a large star included. The string also was difficult to get to stick, We alter it and got it to work.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool product
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
bugaboo04
 
Please wait while more information about bugaboo04 is loaded.
Additional information about bugaboo04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the product and was okay for the 2nd to 6th graders to put together. Would have been better if there would have been instructions on how to make the star or if the star would have been made already. Was time consuming. The kids did have fun making the tree.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 10, 2011
Customer avatar
shebear
 
Please wait while more information about shebear is loaded.
Additional information about shebear could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my grandchildren to work on. They are 6 and 3. These were perfect for them, except they didn't like to wait for the glue on the tree to dry. We made the trees one evening and decorated them the next night. They especially loved putting the sequins on. The only problem was forming the star. This part was too hard for a little one. All in all, I was very pleased with the finished product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would recommend for age older than 5
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
mommyof520
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof520 is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof520 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This project takes a lot of patience and I wouldn't recommend for the younger group (1-2) . Also be prepared for it to be messy with the glue. Making the pipe cleaner star is a little bit challenging also. But overall, the project came out good for the price. I would recommend gluing the glitter dots on the sticks first, then putting the tree together. We found it was a lot easier that way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
KID FRIENDLY
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
preciouspals
 
Please wait while more information about preciouspals is loaded.
Additional information about preciouspals could not be loaded.
from Cambridge, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so good for children of all ages. Eash will look different which makes them such a wonderful "HANDMADE" item. Kids as young as 2 can stick on the decorations. Suggestion: glue tree together the day before including the star which is the hanger. This gives a stable piece to decorate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kid Friendly Tree
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsMcTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMcTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMcTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this ornament! It was extremely child-friendly and so easy to assemble. I also like the fact that it looked like something a child would make - I'm not a huge fan of the "cookie cutter craft". Each ornament looked different from another.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Patience needed with these
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Beermom
 
Please wait while more information about Beermom is loaded.
Additional information about Beermom could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would recommend glueing the sticks together first and letting them dry as it is frustrating to try and decorate them when they sliding around.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.