Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Craft for 6 year olds
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGma is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGma could not be loaded.
from Barberton, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Younger kids will love this easy to create craft!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornament and that we used for a math lesson also!!!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cokeped3232 is loaded.
Additional information about Cokeped3232 could not be loaded.
from Mission, SD
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, plenty of pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Terrific kindergarten project for Christmas.
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about spmc is loaded.
Additional information about spmc could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these every year for my kindergarteners. It requires minimal assistance, looks very child created, and parents love their "little gift". Very cute finished project.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: added my own glitter sticker star instead
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute kit for the kids
PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PTAmom510 is loaded.
Additional information about PTAmom510 could not be loaded.
from san leandro,ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This kit was cute. I wish the sequins were adhesive jewels instead. Sequins are difficult for little hands to handle... especially with glue on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks kid-made!
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bMcD is loaded.
Additional information about bMcD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 3rd graders had so much fun putting these together as a gift to their parents. Even though each kit had the same pieces, they all came out looking different.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wished the star was premade
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oregoncoastmom is loaded.
Additional information about oregoncoastmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The star was difficult to make and glue to the wood. I wished there was a large star included. The string also was difficult to get to stick, We alter it and got it to work.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool product
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bugaboo04 is loaded.
Additional information about bugaboo04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Liked the product and was okay for the 2nd to 6th graders to put together. Would have been better if there would have been instructions on how to make the star or if the star would have been made already. Was time consuming. The kids did have fun making the tree.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-27 T19:07:04.079-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_469, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.