Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
4 of 7(57%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for preschool ages
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swimsuzie362 is loaded.
Additional information about swimsuzie362 could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft kit has always been a good activity for my 4-5 year old Sunday School kids - and a good one for a 'christian' twist on Halloween!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Pumpkin craft for Children's Church
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCrouse is loaded.
Additional information about SCrouse could not be loaded.
from Ridgecrest, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Craft is colorful and simple. The only thing that would make it better is if it had self-adhesive pieces. The handing cord is difficult to attach without hot glue. Cute poem.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Couldn't use
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about we3athome is loaded.
Additional information about we3athome could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was not self adhesive. Sure wish OT would state if a product needs glue or doesn't need glue/self adhesive. Wasn't able to use for our block party.
Pros: loved the concept/wording
Cons: Assembly, not self adhesive
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Christian Pumpkin Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHELLY0115 is loaded.
Additional information about SHELLY0115 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was okay wasn't aware you had to use glue.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No sticky tape
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OHBF is loaded.
Additional information about OHBF could not be loaded.
We were planning to use at our community harvest festival. Because the items did not include sticky tape for simple assembly, we could not use because of time constraints. Make sure you know what you're getting.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for K-4th graders
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aGNCGroup is loaded.
Additional information about aGNCGroup could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Our group of K-4th graders found it easy to put together. We did have adults walking around with tacky glue, then the kids placed items on themselves.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
would not purchase again
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about honey4bees is loaded.
Additional information about honey4bees could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
product cute but all pieces needed to be glued
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, all pieces had to be glued, black ground glues shows, all of these pieces should be peel and stick
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T05:38:02.282-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4670, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.