Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Easy Craft
PostedOctober 15, 2011
Customer avatar
mom23belles
 
Please wait while more information about mom23belles is loaded.
Additional information about mom23belles could not be loaded.
from West Lafayette, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this craft for my Kindergarten/1st grade CCD Class. No missing pieces and printing was great on every piece. Would recommend for this age group!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
would not purchase again
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
honey4bees
 
Please wait while more information about honey4bees is loaded.
Additional information about honey4bees could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
product cute but all pieces needed to be glued
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, all pieces had to be glued, black ground glues shows, all of these pieces should be peel and stick
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect!
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Clipartqueen
 
Please wait while more information about Clipartqueen is loaded.
Additional information about Clipartqueen could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This craft was absolutely perfect for my 3rd grade CCD class. I used glue dots so there was no drying time. It allows the kids to do something for Halloween but still captures the essence of the religion class. Pre-k children in my Aftercare class enjoyed doing it as well!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun to make
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
NanciS
 
Please wait while more information about NanciS is loaded.
Additional information about NanciS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were really fun and easy for little hands.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Craft
PostedNovember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
blueeyesgambill
 
Please wait while more information about blueeyesgambill is loaded.
Additional information about blueeyesgambill could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this craft at our Fall festival at church for our children. They enjoyed this craft, it was easy to do. Quality was lacking in the print for the poem. Three of the projects out of twelve were unreadable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids enjoyed
PostedNovember 6, 2009
Customer avatar
sassybrat
 
Please wait while more information about sassybrat is loaded.
Additional information about sassybrat could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My class really enjoyed putting this together. All the pieces were right there - no pieces missing. Easy to put together even for young children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Youth enjoyed their finished craft!
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
goodynuf
 
Please wait while more information about goodynuf is loaded.
Additional information about goodynuf could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used this craft for our Halloween Party craft as an activity that would occupy youth until everyone was present for games and costume judging. The craft was very cute when complete but the youth had difficulty pulling apart the foam eyes, nose, and mouth in a majority of the kits and adult assistance was required.
The printed poem on the bottom was unreadable in 3 of the kits. Also we abandoned the glueing of the ribbon on the top and used a stapleer with the tines toward the front that were then covered with the top "Shine with the Light of Jesus" banner wnich was glued on the top.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mostly good
PostedOctober 27, 2009
Customer avatar
king
 
Please wait while more information about king is loaded.
Additional information about king could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This craft kit came with 2-3 poems per 12 kits that were misprinted or completely smudged. Of course, this late in the season, I could not ask for replacements or they would take another week to deliver. The craft idea is precious but the quality is lacking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't buy if you need 12
PostedOctober 18, 2009
Customer avatar
skl2teacher
 
Please wait while more information about skl2teacher is loaded.
Additional information about skl2teacher could not be loaded.
from Boston area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
This set made 9 pieces instead of 12. The reason? Smudged, missing or doubled print on some of the pieces. Had to open the other kits and borrow pieces. Luckily I had only 9 kids today.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for kids
PostedSeptember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
lilacbunches
 
Please wait while more information about lilacbunches is loaded.
Additional information about lilacbunches could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pieces are good and big enough for little children to make. The pieces are also organized so everything is together. The only problem I had is the scripture at the bottom did not show bright enough on some of the pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.