Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Christian Pumpkin Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for preschool ages
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swimsuzie362 is loaded.
Additional information about swimsuzie362 could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This craft kit has always been a good activity for my 4-5 year old Sunday School kids - and a good one for a 'christian' twist on Halloween!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
October Craft
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about P360 is loaded.
Additional information about P360 could not be loaded.
We ordered this Craft Kit for our churches Octoberfest Carnival under the hopes that it was a self adhesive craft. However, when we received our over 200 Craft Kits we were disappointed to see that these were not self adhesive. I will be going to buy glue dots tonight for or Octoberfest tomorrow. In the future you may want to start stating whether or not these are self adhesive.
Pros: concept
Cons: not self-adhesive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the message
PostedMay 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swimsuzie is loaded.
Additional information about swimsuzie could not be loaded.
from Elgin, IL
This is my favorite craft to do with my four and five-year-old preschool Sunday school kids at the beginning of the year. A nice Christian tie-in to the pumpkin carving activities for Halloween
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Pumpkin craft for Children's Church
PostedOctober 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCrouse is loaded.
Additional information about SCrouse could not be loaded.
from Ridgecrest, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Craft is colorful and simple. The only thing that would make it better is if it had self-adhesive pieces. The handing cord is difficult to attach without hot glue. Cute poem.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Couldn't use
PostedOctober 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about we3athome is loaded.
Additional information about we3athome could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was not self adhesive. Sure wish OT would state if a product needs glue or doesn't need glue/self adhesive. Wasn't able to use for our block party.
Pros: loved the concept/wording
Cons: Assembly, not self adhesive
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Christian Pumpkin Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay purchase
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SHELLY0115 is loaded.
Additional information about SHELLY0115 could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was okay wasn't aware you had to use glue.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
No sticky tape
PostedNovember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OHBF is loaded.
Additional information about OHBF could not be loaded.
We were planning to use at our community harvest festival. Because the items did not include sticky tape for simple assembly, we could not use because of time constraints. Make sure you know what you're getting.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for K-4th graders
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aGNCGroup is loaded.
Additional information about aGNCGroup could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Our group of K-4th graders found it easy to put together. We did have adults walking around with tacky glue, then the kids placed items on themselves.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-24 T04:46:33.117-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4670, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.