Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size & quality.
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GumGram is loaded.
Additional information about GumGram could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved the scenes and enjoy coloring them. Pictures were good size yet had enough detail to entertain a wide age range.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great intro to Thaksgiving
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jtsema is loaded.
Additional information about jtsema could not be loaded.
from Wardensville, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to my grandson's 2nd grade teacher along with the markers. He is now in 4th. She has always loved the activities we did when he was in her class. Easy to color, interesting pictures (leads to good discussions), and something they can share when they get home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a placemat
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NickiBklym is loaded.
Additional information about NickiBklym could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wanted them for my religion class as a Thanksgiving day project , the paper was so thin it reminded me of tracing paper , was very disappointed in the quality , the kids were coloring on them and it was ripping.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very thin
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftMom4 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftMom4 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You would get better quality just printing these yourself. The paper is very thin and isn't worth the money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THEM
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QUEEN777 is loaded.
Additional information about QUEEN777 could not be loaded.
from WALNUT, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make for fun and entertainment when you are having a lot of people for Thanksgiving . It helps pass the time while they are waiting on the food to be ready . Good size and easy color .
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun project for Scouts
PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NHGirlScout is loaded.
Additional information about NHGirlScout could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My Scouts will be making these for our local Soup Kitchen for the Thanksgiving holiday. We will be trying to laminate them for durability. I thought it was nice they were not all the same pattern.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T10:06:50.316-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4667, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.