Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good project for older children
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Deejay
 
Please wait while more information about Deejay is loaded.
Additional information about Deejay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this project for older children. We teach 3 and 4 year olds... and must put the product together prior to bringing it to the meeting. We can allow them to put one piece on. (A few too many pieces to begin with, but other than that it is a great product once completed)
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Foam Religious Fall Squirrel Magnet Craft Kit
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Starchild
 
Please wait while more information about Starchild is loaded.
Additional information about Starchild could not be loaded.
from Burley,ID
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was real easy to make and every body that mom passed these out to loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
WVUMom
 
Please wait while more information about WVUMom is loaded.
Additional information about WVUMom could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This kit looks exactly like the picture. Unfortunately I had to make some adjustments to mine to make it work. The acorns and leaves that the squirrel is holding are too big. Because of this, the magnet is not nearly powerful enough to hold the squirrel. I had to remove some of the bundle so that it would be light enough to use. I also had to use a much stronger magnet to get it to stick on the frig. I just used cord on some of them to hang on the tree. Finished product is really cute, especially with the white buck teeth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
barberchk
 
Please wait while more information about barberchk is loaded.
Additional information about barberchk could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Fun, easy and economical for a Sunday school class regarding thanksgiving
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nightmare!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
MsDeb
 
Please wait while more information about MsDeb is loaded.
Additional information about MsDeb could not be loaded.
from Callahan,Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Does not come with pre-sticky pieces. Glue dots needed. Instructions were confusing. Once completed, beautiful presentation, but poor choice for a Fall Festival children's craft table. Sent home with parents with 3 glue dot sheets. Do not recommend for group use without adequate adult supervision. Should have been flagged glue dots needed, and I would not have purchased for an all ages outdoor event. Many children wanted it as it was so pretty, even the older children had difficulties managing glue dots with small pieces.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: no sticky backs needed glue dots
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super fun
PostedOctober 27, 2011
Customer avatar
alair45
 
Please wait while more information about alair45 is loaded.
Additional information about alair45 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my six year old primary church class. I pre-assembled some of the smaller pieces and let them glue the bigger pieces. Talked about being thankful as we went. They really had a blast and it the finished product was was so cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very unisatisfied
PostedSeptember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
chuchu
 
Please wait while more information about chuchu is loaded.
Additional information about chuchu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Items did not stick well. They kept falling off. very disappointed!!
Cons: Assembly, did not sick well
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareJanuary 26, 2012
Thank you for providing your feedback. We recommend using foam glue, which is sold separately online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft as are most crafts I order from oriental trading!!
PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Taco
 
Please wait while more information about Taco is loaded.
Additional information about Taco could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I order all my crafts for my Sunday school class and VBS from Oriental Trader and the kids always enjoy doing them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can also be NON religious
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
SueBinCheshire
 
Please wait while more information about SueBinCheshire is loaded.
Additional information about SueBinCheshire could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
To use this non-religiously, just omit the sign when assembling. Note that this craft, as stated, is not self-adhesive, which would have made it easier.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
happymoody
 
Please wait while more information about happymoody is loaded.
Additional information about happymoody could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a church gathering for about 25 kids from 3.5 years t0 11 years. I had teh younger kids buddy with an older child and in that way they were able to get them done. I used glue dots so they could take them home that night and not have to wait for glue to dry. Worked like a charm. Also saves time to punch out foam and seperate each childs kit into a ziploc bag! I repeat...huge time saver! I also pre glued all the leaves and acorns because I knew we only had about 30 mins for crafts. I would definately recomend these. They were too cute and a nice large size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.