Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality. Use for school agers.
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about keepyoursmile is loaded.
Additional information about keepyoursmile could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked this project and so did my kids. It was more challenging for my 6 yr old, but she was able to work on her tying and they will make wonderful Christmas presents. We really enjoyed doing them together. The quality was better than I expected. A more expensive project but you get what you pay for.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice scarves
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JustUs6 is loaded.
Additional information about JustUs6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's third grade class made these to donate to a homeless shelter. The scarves themselves are excellent quality, very soft and warm. The craft was a bit much for some, but overall a good activity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party craft and favor!
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about losangelesmom is loaded.
Additional information about losangelesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a success this craft was for my daughter's party! With a little explanation all 25 eight year olds made themselves this lovely scarf. It was a great activity for a winter wonderland party and I felt for the price it was a great buy. I couldn't be any happier with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not much to do
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about ABCrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The only thing that is done on this project is tying the ribbon on and the ends together. The kids didn't enjoy this craft and I ended up doing them all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snuggly
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramcracker5 is loaded.
Additional information about gramcracker5 could not be loaded.
from NM
This is folded & stitched with a finished edge. Excellent quality, soft & warm for boys & girls & long enough for adults. Just note that these are packaged 6 per unit - not 12 so I didn't order enough the first time.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent! Wonderful quality! The girls just loved them!!!!
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2inIllinois is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2inIllinois could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
What a great gift! Bought these as a craft for my daughter's Christmas birthday party - quality is wonderful! Kids and moms all love them. The girls even wore them to school the following week!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love - but for younger children.
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissChick is loaded.
Additional information about MissChick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 11th birthday party thinking it would be something fun to do that they would be able to take home with them. Once opened, I found the fleece to be nice and soft with an adorable print - better than expected. However, I did not find this to be age appropiate for the girls. All that was required was to knot the fringed ends and add ribbons. I was hoping for more, perphaps including a yarn needle allowing the gilrs to sew the scarf's seam themselves. In the end the girls LOVED them. I would highly recommend this for girls between the ages of 5 - 10.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I Like These!
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dawana is loaded.
Additional information about dawana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these kits for a crafting session at my Mother's retirement community. They are easy and the end result is attractive. Good exercise for stiff arthritic fingers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T17:21:02.708-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4637, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.