Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Fleece Snowflake Scarf Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Girl Scout Senior Home Craft
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tcmac is loaded.
Additional information about tcmac could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Our girls and moms visited a nursing home for the holidays and we arranged to do a craft with the residents. This was a little challenging for my 1st graders, but with the mom's help we made a dozen scarfs and the residents absolutely loved them! They all wrapped them aroudn their necks and had great big smiles as we sang Xmas carols to them. It was a special and memorable day.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Buy
PostedFebruary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sofiabirthdaymom is loaded.
Additional information about sofiabirthdaymom could not be loaded.
from ny, ny
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased these scarfs to be part of a "goody bag" for my daughter's birthday party theme was "ice skating" they girls love the scarf but didn't do the "craft" part since they used them without the ribbons
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice scarf - Not the best project
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HHSSamantha is loaded.
Additional information about HHSSamantha could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We bought these to make for our One Warm Coat Drive, which they will work for. They just are not the best in terms of a craft activity as you basically just tie the ribbons in the fringe.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy Christmas project
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommamia50 is loaded.
Additional information about mommamia50 could not be loaded.
from Hershey, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is such a great and easy project for younger kids. Be advised though that the flexible string that you string the bells onto breaks very easily.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not much to do
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about ABCrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
The only thing that is done on this project is tying the ribbon on and the ends together. The kids didn't enjoy this craft and I ended up doing them all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snuggly
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gramcracker5 is loaded.
Additional information about gramcracker5 could not be loaded.
from NM
This is folded & stitched with a finished edge. Excellent quality, soft & warm for boys & girls & long enough for adults. Just note that these are packaged 6 per unit - not 12 so I didn't order enough the first time.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent! Wonderful quality! The girls just loved them!!!!
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2inIllinois is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2inIllinois could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
What a great gift! Bought these as a craft for my daughter's Christmas birthday party - quality is wonderful! Kids and moms all love them. The girls even wore them to school the following week!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-12 T04:14:59.913-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4637, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.