Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality. Use for school agers.
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
keepyoursmile
 
Please wait while more information about keepyoursmile is loaded.
Additional information about keepyoursmile could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked this project and so did my kids. It was more challenging for my 6 yr old, but she was able to work on her tying and they will make wonderful Christmas presents. We really enjoyed doing them together. The quality was better than I expected. A more expensive project but you get what you pay for.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice scarves
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
JustUs6
 
Please wait while more information about JustUs6 is loaded.
Additional information about JustUs6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter's third grade class made these to donate to a homeless shelter. The scarves themselves are excellent quality, very soft and warm. The craft was a bit much for some, but overall a good activity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party craft and favor!
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
losangelesmom
 
Please wait while more information about losangelesmom is loaded.
Additional information about losangelesmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a success this craft was for my daughter's party! With a little explanation all 25 eight year olds made themselves this lovely scarf. It was a great activity for a winter wonderland party and I felt for the price it was a great buy. I couldn't be any happier with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snuggly
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
gramcracker5
 
Please wait while more information about gramcracker5 is loaded.
Additional information about gramcracker5 could not be loaded.
from NM
This is folded & stitched with a finished edge. Excellent quality, soft & warm for boys & girls & long enough for adults. Just note that these are packaged 6 per unit - not 12 so I didn't order enough the first time.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent! Wonderful quality! The girls just loved them!!!!
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Momof2inIllinois
 
Please wait while more information about Momof2inIllinois is loaded.
Additional information about Momof2inIllinois could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
What a great gift! Bought these as a craft for my daughter's Christmas birthday party - quality is wonderful! Kids and moms all love them. The girls even wore them to school the following week!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love - but for younger children.
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
MissChick
 
Please wait while more information about MissChick is loaded.
Additional information about MissChick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters 11th birthday party thinking it would be something fun to do that they would be able to take home with them. Once opened, I found the fleece to be nice and soft with an adorable print - better than expected. However, I did not find this to be age appropiate for the girls. All that was required was to knot the fringed ends and add ribbons. I was hoping for more, perphaps including a yarn needle allowing the gilrs to sew the scarf's seam themselves. In the end the girls LOVED them. I would highly recommend this for girls between the ages of 5 - 10.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I Like These!
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
dawana
 
Please wait while more information about dawana is loaded.
Additional information about dawana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these kits for a crafting session at my Mother's retirement community. They are easy and the end result is attractive. Good exercise for stiff arthritic fingers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were AWESOME!!!
PostedJanuary 29, 2010
Customer avatar
HRSupervisor
 
Please wait while more information about HRSupervisor is loaded.
Additional information about HRSupervisor could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't say enough about how great this item is. The girls at my daughter's party loved tying on the ribbons, it's great for a wide range of ages (we had girls from 5 to 10 years), and the moms were so impressed by such a nice party favor. The scarves were excellent quality. The younger girls needed a little help tying, but overall, these were great and I'd definitely order them again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good activity
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mawoods
 
Please wait while more information about mawoods is loaded.
Additional information about mawoods could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The scarf was used as an activity during a slumber party. It was a good activity that allowed the girls to talk and work and have fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.