Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sons Favorite
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
MunkeMan
 
Please wait while more information about MunkeMan is loaded.
Additional information about MunkeMan could not be loaded.
from Pearland,TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This was way to much fun. My son of 3 years old was able to do this. We even tried a couple of them with hot glue (low temp.) So we did not have to wait for them to dry and they came out so cute.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, very easy for a 3 yr old to do
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
jfewell
 
Please wait while more information about jfewell is loaded.
Additional information about jfewell could not be loaded.
from jfewell
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this craft in a kindergarden class and a 4th grade class. Everyone can do it easily and its a perfect keepsake. I would definitely recommend this for all ages!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really a cute craft
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
MuzzerP
 
Please wait while more information about MuzzerP is loaded.
Additional information about MuzzerP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Really cute but pieces are smaller then I expected for the age group. Should be 6+. I had to assemble a few things myself for each student.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Peaches0512
 
Please wait while more information about Peaches0512 is loaded.
Additional information about Peaches0512 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children in the church really enjoyed them
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun fast craft
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
pbarger23
 
Please wait while more information about pbarger23 is loaded.
Additional information about pbarger23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The craft was super fun for my daughters second grade class. The only recommendation I have is for the adult to trace the childrens hands. The kids have a blast and liked to see how creative their hands were in the end.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fun
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
CMH71
 
Please wait while more information about CMH71 is loaded.
Additional information about CMH71 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a fun one for 3 year olds, only the eyes were missing in a bunch of the kits, so make sure you have extras. Also, it would have been better if the pieces were self-adhesive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Preschool Craft
PostedNovember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
kulishclubhouse
 
Please wait while more information about kulishclubhouse is loaded.
Additional information about kulishclubhouse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did this craft with my preschool class which consists of 1, 2, 3 and 4 year old and it was a great craft for all of the age groups.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but needs glue
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
LLUM
 
Please wait while more information about LLUM is loaded.
Additional information about LLUM could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This projects was really fun. The kids really enjoyed it. The fact that we had to use glue (and the pieces weren't stick on) was a bit tough and messy. I wish it was stick on, but I would still very much recommend it. Just be prepared to get a bit sticky.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Keepsake
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
bgallion
 
Please wait while more information about bgallion is loaded.
Additional information about bgallion could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am the room parent of my daughter's Kindergarten class and we did these for our "Fall Festival"- the kids loved it! I did, however, preassemble the hats and beaks/gobblers beforehand and it still took the kids about 30 minutes to complete (there are 20 children). We used the glue dots which were really helpful. But overall I loved the craft and it made a really cute keepsake for the parents to look back on!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
handprint turkey craft kit
PostedOctober 17, 2009
Customer avatar
roommoms
 
Please wait while more information about roommoms is loaded.
Additional information about roommoms could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for our fall harvest party for our kindergarden class. They liked making the turkeys, but it took them quite a while to put them together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.