Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
april411
 
Please wait while more information about april411 is loaded.
Additional information about april411 could not be loaded.
from Hartwell, Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for children in children church ages 6 thru 10. They were very easy to put together and the finished product looked great. I used glue dots instead of regular glue.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm so glad I bought this
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
321tctclatt
 
Please wait while more information about 321tctclatt is loaded.
Additional information about 321tctclatt could not be loaded.
from st. louis, mo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and very easy at $0.66 per child. I read a comment about this being complex. I bought the 600 pack of glue dots and this couldn't be easier. Perfect for 2nd graders and super cute. I cut the hair pieces in half and they are more manageable per another review I read. Do not use the hot glue cut like suggested, you don't need it. Get the glue dots on this web site. Took me 3-5 minutes to make the class sample.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fall theme not scary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Julie26
 
Please wait while more information about Julie26 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie26 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, Queens
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After making these, the children were all excited and so were the parents and other teachers. Couldn't have gotten enough compliments.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Halloween Craft
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
AnniePooh
 
Please wait while more information about AnniePooh is loaded.
Additional information about AnniePooh could not be loaded.
from Windsor, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a nice learning craft but it would have been easier if it had self adhesives. It wasn't easy for the glue to stick.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
scarecrow plate
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
dstw3
 
Please wait while more information about dstw3 is loaded.
Additional information about dstw3 could not be loaded.
from Port St. Lucie, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I taught this craft for 3 & 4 grades. It was very easy craft for them to do.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This the first time I have ordered form you guys and your products are very good qualitity and I will be ordering from you guys again
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
housewife37
 
Please wait while more information about housewife37 is loaded.
Additional information about housewife37 could not be loaded.
from Forest,Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daycare kids are excited about doing arts and crafts projects and the items I bought from you guys are very well made and will be easy for my kids to use..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom Crafts
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Aniart
 
Please wait while more information about Aniart is loaded.
Additional information about Aniart could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
My 5yr love it, although it was a bit hard for her and her classmates, but at the end having the satisfaction of the kid’s achievement their art work they just simply love it!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TERRIBLE
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
animlsandplants
 
Please wait while more information about animlsandplants is loaded.
Additional information about animlsandplants could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the plates were yellow and not tan. Looks like a duck.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Must Have for Kids Project
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
30Something
 
Please wait while more information about 30Something is loaded.
Additional information about 30Something could not be loaded.
from Cheektowaga, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several craft kits at once and this ended up being the cutest one and surprised me with the quality. The face already drawn on the plate is adorable and the felt hair is really nice. I agree with some other reviewers that the hair can be cut in half to make it more manageable to put in place. Glue dots definitely help as well as staples for older kids for the hair. These turn out cute and are something I would display year after year for the fall season. A wonderful craft, at little cost and high quality! This is a good one so if you're on the fence about it jump off and order it. You'll love it.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fun to make
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great quality.
PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer avatar
SAustin
 
Please wait while more information about SAustin is loaded.
Additional information about SAustin could not be loaded.
from Retired in Flint, Michigan.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glue dots are a must when doing this project even though the instructions say to use glue. You may need to staple the hat to the paper plate for additional support. Loved the finished project.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.