Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and easy
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about april411 is loaded.
Additional information about april411 could not be loaded.
from Hartwell, Georgia
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use for children in children church ages 6 thru 10. They were very easy to put together and the finished product looked great. I used glue dots instead of regular glue.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm so glad I bought this
PostedOctober 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 321tctclatt is loaded.
Additional information about 321tctclatt could not be loaded.
from st. louis, mo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and very easy at $0.66 per child. I read a comment about this being complex. I bought the 600 pack of glue dots and this couldn't be easier. Perfect for 2nd graders and super cute. I cut the hair pieces in half and they are more manageable per another review I read. Do not use the hot glue cut like suggested, you don't need it. Get the glue dots on this web site. Took me 3-5 minutes to make the class sample.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fall theme not scary
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nayas98 is loaded.
Additional information about Nayas98 could not be loaded.
from Santa Barbara, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my daughters party at school and the kids really enjoyed putting them together. I loved that each package came with instructions. The kids liked trying to follow the directions by reading it themselves. Perfect for our first grade class! Oh and they look really cute too!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4 Stars for the Assembly...
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ClassyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these for our 4th and 5th grade buddies and they look absolutely adorable! The only problem is that all of the pieces need to be glued together, and the hair with the hat gets really heavy. You need to have great glue and lots of time for it to dry. Otherwise, it was great!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase and very cute!
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Corpsmangirl is loaded.
Additional information about Corpsmangirl could not be loaded.
from Lyndon, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only thing that would help this is if the foam was self adhesive. We used the glue dots which worked well for children and not as messy. The hair is a little tricky to put on but overall product is very cute and easy.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julie26 is loaded.
Additional information about Julie26 could not be loaded.
from Jamaica, Queens
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
After making these, the children were all excited and so were the parents and other teachers. Couldn't have gotten enough compliments.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Halloween Craft
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnniePooh is loaded.
Additional information about AnniePooh could not be loaded.
from Windsor, CT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's a nice learning craft but it would have been easier if it had self adhesives. It wasn't easy for the glue to stick.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
scarecrow plate
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dstw3 is loaded.
Additional information about dstw3 could not be loaded.
from Port St. Lucie, Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I taught this craft for 3 & 4 grades. It was very easy craft for them to do.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This the first time I have ordered form you guys and your products are very good qualitity and I will be ordering from you guys again
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about housewife37 is loaded.
Additional information about housewife37 could not be loaded.
from Forest,Oregon
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daycare kids are excited about doing arts and crafts projects and the items I bought from you guys are very well made and will be easy for my kids to use..
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classroom Crafts
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aniart is loaded.
Additional information about Aniart could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
My 5yr love it, although it was a bit hard for her and her classmates, but at the end having the satisfaction of the kid’s achievement their art work they just simply love it!
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T11:02:32.130-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4580, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.