Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs to improve
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
erinntom
 
Please wait while more information about erinntom is loaded.
Additional information about erinntom could not be loaded.
from Westchester NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
My group of 4, 5 & 6 year olds had a hard time with this because most of holes were too small to be able to put the string through. I wasn't expecting it to need so much support from the teachers.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
re-purchase
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
tchpk
 
Please wait while more information about tchpk is loaded.
Additional information about tchpk could not be loaded.
from Suffolk, VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Love it. Buy it year after year. Excellent for a Pre-K activity on patterning and following directions.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty necklace!!
PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Sgaley
 
Please wait while more information about Sgaley is loaded.
Additional information about Sgaley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great craft. Easy to make. The only complaint that I have is that the holes were not big enough to fit string on some of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Lachanca
 
Please wait while more information about Lachanca is loaded.
Additional information about Lachanca could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited to get the necklaces for our preschoolers. The holes were too small in the pumpkin and broke when we tried to enlarge the hole. I had to buy gimp string to finish the project, which did not look as nice as the orange cord included in the craft.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
jayree
 
Please wait while more information about jayree is loaded.
Additional information about jayree could not be loaded.
from wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great project, age group was 3 to 8 and they all loved it! Quality was beyond expectation for the price. One of my better OT purchases. Will buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
An Overall Flop!
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Weezer174
 
Please wait while more information about Weezer174 is loaded.
Additional information about Weezer174 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my class to make and wear to our school's Thanksgiving Feast. The holes in the pumpkins, leaves and some of the beads were no where near large enough for the string that came with it. I ended up having to glue a bead with a larger hole to the back of the pumpkin, use different beads and just didn't use the leaves. Also, some of the pumpkins were blank- no "Give Thanks" message on them. Thankfully, I had to purchase 2 kits because I have 14 students. An overall flop that I will not purchase again for next years feast.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Seniors!
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Gayle923
 
Please wait while more information about Gayle923 is loaded.
Additional information about Gayle923 could not be loaded.
from Providence, RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this craft with seniors and it was perfect!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A good project
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
JoyinChrist
 
Please wait while more information about JoyinChrist is loaded.
Additional information about JoyinChrist could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for an easy craft that would make children think about their blessings! This was a winner! The students wore the necklaces for days after we made them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun to make
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
ceedacee
 
Please wait while more information about ceedacee is loaded.
Additional information about ceedacee could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this with various elementary children. All students enjoyed making this craft .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simply quick!
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
dawana
 
Please wait while more information about dawana is loaded.
Additional information about dawana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for a senior crafting class at my mother's retirement community. They are quick, easy and fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.