Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft for Christian Women's Group.
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
bell49
 
Please wait while more information about bell49 is loaded.
Additional information about bell49 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Community event
My church group has a ball with all the tied fleece craft kits. We give them to local senior home, or shelters. Wish there were more throws!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
4th Grade Girls Loved this!
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
abhardy2427
 
Please wait while more information about abhardy2427 is loaded.
Additional information about abhardy2427 could not be loaded.
from Lebanon, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We made these in our 4th grade Sunday School girls class, and the girls loved it! It was pretty simple, and required only minimal instruction and supervision from the teachers (lining up and starting at corners, and making sure to put the two insides facing each other- which required turning one over- before starting to tie them all together). Big hit, and will probably repeat next year!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, lesson themed (thanksgiving)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
PerkyP
 
Please wait while more information about PerkyP is loaded.
Additional information about PerkyP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is very easy and the kids loved it
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great craft!
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
alh812
 
Please wait while more information about alh812 is loaded.
Additional information about alh812 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The Sunday School kids enjoyed this craft. Some of the material had flaws in it, but worked with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Pillows
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Dragun
 
Please wait while more information about Dragun is loaded.
Additional information about Dragun could not be loaded.
from Stillwater, OK
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pillows made excellent gifts for the men in my family since they are so easy to do things for. Every man needs a pillow. These were quick & easy & it took about 15 mins per pillow to complete. There should be more poly fiber filling & you should be able to make 10 pillows instead of just 6. Otherwise, if u=you are looking for a quick and easy project for you & your children to do together, here it is!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pillow Review
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
harvickfan1
 
Please wait while more information about harvickfan1 is loaded.
Additional information about harvickfan1 could not be loaded.
from Anderson IN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my kids to make for a craft show. they were very easy to make and look very nice!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product ok
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Grandmawithahottub
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmawithahottub is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmawithahottub could not be loaded.
from Chisago City, Minnesota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The project was okay for the 8 and 10 year olds. The material was pretty thin, and the Give Thanks was not in the middle of the pillows and there was a hole in the center of one of the pillows. I had to cut the ties at the ends as they weren't cut all the way thru, and added more stuffing as there wasn't enough. The kids did have fun making them though, and had smiles on their faces. I also ordered the penguin pillow, so we'll see how they are when we make them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for kids to make
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
vcf3
 
Please wait while more information about vcf3 is loaded.
Additional information about vcf3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift for kids to make for Grandparents, Aunts, Uncles,etc. Easy to complete and they look very nice when done.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for the product
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
juliemd123
 
Please wait while more information about juliemd123 is loaded.
Additional information about juliemd123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class enjoyed making their very own pillow. Most of them wanted to give it to their parents. It was very easy affordable and neat. No mess to clean up. I hope you have the pillows for all holidays. I enjoyed making my pillow as well. Love it Love it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun easy project
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
elaines
 
Please wait while more information about elaines is loaded.
Additional information about elaines could not be loaded.
from cape may, nj
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'd say this project is more appropriate for 10 yr olds (rather than 8 as described). But the girls loved it and used the pillows,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.