Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
8 of 15(53%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't Recommend
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nbrown78 is loaded.
Additional information about Nbrown78 could not be loaded.
from Middelburg Heights, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Although a cute project, the sticks were severely warped, and the cutting out of the foam numbers was a shoddy job.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Definitely age 5 and up
PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayDeeSeven is loaded.
Additional information about KayDeeSeven could not be loaded.
from Nampa, Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These snowman snow depth measuring sticks are a cute idea. However, there are many little tiny pieces very difficult to handle. Remember to have good glue on hand that can withstand the moisture of the snow.
Pros: fun activity
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crookedbird53 is loaded.
Additional information about Crookedbird53 could not be loaded.
from Payson, Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for kindergartners to put together. It was awesome, they really had a good time putting this together. There was one instructing while building step by step and 3 helpers walking around to make sure instructions were being followed. Everyone of them turned out great! The only thing that could improve was the sturdiness of the stick and some pieces were missing.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: missing parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
exactly what i ordered
PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Libba is loaded.
Additional information about Libba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
can't wait to create my own snowman stick craft
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good class craft
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2A1B is loaded.
Additional information about 2A1B could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for second grade winter party craft. Kids enjoyed it and most could do it independently. Some kids needed help twisting the arm pieces together. No missing parts. Some of the sticks had ink smears on them. We had the kids use glue sticks to apply the numbers and used glue dots for the hat pieces and to attach the head and arms. Using the glue dots meant no drying time was needed so the kids could take them home immediately.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not sure would buy again
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujububsmom is loaded.
Additional information about jujububsmom could not be loaded.
from brick, nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought for my daughter's 3rd grade class, which thought said the items were peel &stick ~which would have worked much better. This item requires a lot of glueing on front and back, which made difficult for classroom setting as most kid's glue does not dry instantly, so once glued stuff on back then flipped to do front everything slid around. We ended up not using the #'s but using a sharpie and writing them on the stick for the class. I felt this was more frustrating for the kids then fun.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Idea - Cheap construction
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swankmom is loaded.
Additional information about swankmom could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was a very cute idea, but I was disappointed with the quality. The stick was a thin wood that warped while I was working on it. The numbers are made of a thin foam and very tiny pieces that need to be glued on. I opted to write the numbers on with red and green sharpie markers. The arms are pipe cleaners that would not stay on with elmers glue. Maybe hot glue would work.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good for class project
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shki is loaded.
Additional information about Shki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disapointed. Long assembly time with longer glue drying time. Needs to have some pre-glued pieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE HEADACHE
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TuttleTeach is loaded.
Additional information about TuttleTeach could not be loaded.
from Macomb, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I am in the process of doing this craft with my 3rd graders. The rulers are a mess: stratches, uneven paint, transfer marks- but I don't know what from as they were individually wrapped. Many of the wood pieces are warped and won't lay flat so the kids can glue them. Already 6 of my students have missing parts: bottoms of the hats, and the numbers! There is only one "extra parts" bag for the dozen and all it contains is a star- the least important of all the parts. I am VERY disappointed. My grade level spends hundreds of dollars on OT products every year and this is by far the worst experience we have had. Calgon, take me away!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, many missing parts
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Craft.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thriftymom22 is loaded.
Additional information about thriftymom22 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am happy with my purchases. My 9,7, and 6 year olds could make these on their own with the exception of attaching the arms. We used tacky glue, not school glue. Pieces stay in place better. We're making them as Christmas gifts for our cousins, but I don't expect them to last as the wood will absorb the snow on warm days. There isn't any extra room at the bottom of the measuring stick to stick it in the ground before it snows.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-05 T16:58:50.300-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4515, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.