Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 20(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 20(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
8
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
9 of 20(45%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun craft
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FirstieinPA is loaded.
Additional information about FirstieinPA could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My first graders really enjoyed this craft. It was fun for them to do, and easy enough that they could be independent doing it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good class craft
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2A1B is loaded.
Additional information about 2A1B could not be loaded.
from St Louis, MO
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for second grade winter party craft. Kids enjoyed it and most could do it independently. Some kids needed help twisting the arm pieces together. No missing parts. Some of the sticks had ink smears on them. We had the kids use glue sticks to apply the numbers and used glue dots for the hat pieces and to attach the head and arms. Using the glue dots meant no drying time was needed so the kids could take them home immediately.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not sure would buy again
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jujububsmom is loaded.
Additional information about jujububsmom could not be loaded.
from brick, nj
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought for my daughter's 3rd grade class, which thought said the items were peel &stick ~which would have worked much better. This item requires a lot of glueing on front and back, which made difficult for classroom setting as most kid's glue does not dry instantly, so once glued stuff on back then flipped to do front everything slid around. We ended up not using the #'s but using a sharpie and writing them on the stick for the class. I felt this was more frustrating for the kids then fun.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute Idea - Cheap construction
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swankmom is loaded.
Additional information about swankmom could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was a very cute idea, but I was disappointed with the quality. The stick was a thin wood that warped while I was working on it. The numbers are made of a thin foam and very tiny pieces that need to be glued on. I opted to write the numbers on with red and green sharpie markers. The arms are pipe cleaners that would not stay on with elmers glue. Maybe hot glue would work.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good for class project
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shki is loaded.
Additional information about Shki could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disapointed. Long assembly time with longer glue drying time. Needs to have some pre-glued pieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE HEADACHE
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TuttleTeach is loaded.
Additional information about TuttleTeach could not be loaded.
from Macomb, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I am in the process of doing this craft with my 3rd graders. The rulers are a mess: stratches, uneven paint, transfer marks- but I don't know what from as they were individually wrapped. Many of the wood pieces are warped and won't lay flat so the kids can glue them. Already 6 of my students have missing parts: bottoms of the hats, and the numbers! There is only one "extra parts" bag for the dozen and all it contains is a star- the least important of all the parts. I am VERY disappointed. My grade level spends hundreds of dollars on OT products every year and this is by far the worst experience we have had. Calgon, take me away!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, many missing parts
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Craft.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thriftymom22 is loaded.
Additional information about thriftymom22 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am happy with my purchases. My 9,7, and 6 year olds could make these on their own with the exception of attaching the arms. We used tacky glue, not school glue. Pieces stay in place better. We're making them as Christmas gifts for our cousins, but I don't expect them to last as the wood will absorb the snow on warm days. There isn't any extra room at the bottom of the measuring stick to stick it in the ground before it snows.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
/very good purchase for the reasonable price
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about faithfullady is loaded.
Additional information about faithfullady could not be loaded.
from Dickinson, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We haven't put them together yet but I am sure the kit is going to be excellent. I purchased the kits for a craft project in Children's church at an Assembly of God Church. We are located in the Houston/Galveston, Texas area and the kids are always praying for snow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too Hard
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mteam is loaded.
Additional information about Mteam could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for girl scouts and they ARE NOT STICKERS. You have to glue every single little piece. It says this is for 5 and up? Way too hard for 5-7 year olds.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgrabits is loaded.
Additional information about cgrabits could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was extremely disappointed! There were many missing pieces. Quality control was lost on this product
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T02:37:23.703-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4515, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.