Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 15(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 15(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 15(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun craft
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
FirstieinPA
 
Please wait while more information about FirstieinPA is loaded.
Additional information about FirstieinPA could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My first graders really enjoyed this craft. It was fun for them to do, and easy enough that they could be independent doing it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
HORRIBLE HEADACHE
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
TuttleTeach
 
Please wait while more information about TuttleTeach is loaded.
Additional information about TuttleTeach could not be loaded.
from Macomb, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I am in the process of doing this craft with my 3rd graders. The rulers are a mess: stratches, uneven paint, transfer marks- but I don't know what from as they were individually wrapped. Many of the wood pieces are warped and won't lay flat so the kids can glue them. Already 6 of my students have missing parts: bottoms of the hats, and the numbers! There is only one "extra parts" bag for the dozen and all it contains is a star- the least important of all the parts. I am VERY disappointed. My grade level spends hundreds of dollars on OT products every year and this is by far the worst experience we have had. Calgon, take me away!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, many missing parts
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Craft.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
thriftymom22
 
Please wait while more information about thriftymom22 is loaded.
Additional information about thriftymom22 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am happy with my purchases. My 9,7, and 6 year olds could make these on their own with the exception of attaching the arms. We used tacky glue, not school glue. Pieces stay in place better. We're making them as Christmas gifts for our cousins, but I don't expect them to last as the wood will absorb the snow on warm days. There isn't any extra room at the bottom of the measuring stick to stick it in the ground before it snows.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
/very good purchase for the reasonable price
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
faithfullady
 
Please wait while more information about faithfullady is loaded.
Additional information about faithfullady could not be loaded.
from Dickinson, Texas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We haven't put them together yet but I am sure the kit is going to be excellent. I purchased the kits for a craft project in Children's church at an Assembly of God Church. We are located in the Houston/Galveston, Texas area and the kids are always praying for snow.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too Hard
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Mteam
 
Please wait while more information about Mteam is loaded.
Additional information about Mteam could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for girl scouts and they ARE NOT STICKERS. You have to glue every single little piece. It says this is for 5 and up? Way too hard for 5-7 year olds.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT BUY
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cgrabits
 
Please wait while more information about cgrabits is loaded.
Additional information about cgrabits could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was extremely disappointed! There were many missing pieces. Quality control was lost on this product
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Off the Mark
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
lad46
 
Please wait while more information about lad46 is loaded.
Additional information about lad46 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The one inch mark is at 1/2 inch thus making the measuring stick worthless.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What a disappointment
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
cnothum
 
Please wait while more information about cnothum is loaded.
Additional information about cnothum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased 36 of these and not a single one had a complete set of numbers. I was using them for a school winter party. We ended up having the children write the numbers on the stick. To make matters worse other pieces were also missing from certain packages. All the parents were scrambling to get complete sets for the kids. Way to much effort for such a simple idea.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Freez9902
 
Please wait while more information about Freez9902 is loaded.
Additional information about Freez9902 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item for a school craft fair. The item was great and easy to put together. I just wish all the pieces had sticky tape to use instead of glue. Took a long time to dry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Much Cuter in Picture
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
JBuffetnut
 
Please wait while more information about JBuffetnut is loaded.
Additional information about JBuffetnut could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this as a room mom for a first grade Christmas Party. The paint sticks were warped and some had mold/mildew on them. It was very lucky that I had needed to buy to 2 orders, because I had to pick through and throw away almost half. If you do buy this craft, make sure the kids use glue sticks rather than the liquid bottle type. The glue doesn't stick to the paint sticks very well until almost totally dry. I was excited when I saw the picture, but very dissapointed when I opened the box. : (
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.