Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriL is loaded.
Additional information about LoriL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made these for my team at work and they turned out so cute! It does take a bit of assembly time but the outcome is far worth it and cost so much less than purchasing a cute bag of this quality! I just received a promotion and I am planning on making these bags for my new team too!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a great project for my daughters 1st grade class.
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Onions is loaded.
Additional information about Onions could not be loaded.
from Long Island, New York
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughters class really enjoyed doing this gingerbread house craft. I would have given 5 stars but I feel some of the children had a little trouble seperating the small candy canes from the sheet. It was as if the sheets weren't fully cut. Which in turn caused some of them to tear in half. You do get some(2 pieces for 12 kits)extra pieces but not for all gingerbread house kits. The larger pieces and paper bag were of good quality. I would recommend this craft. And in the end the children had fun doing the craft and that's all that matters.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids enjoyed the gingerbread house activity
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Excellent is loaded.
Additional information about Excellent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Plan to use this craft for my annual family gingerbread and cookie making event. Each year I host my grandchildren and great nieces and nephews in completing crafts and baking holiday goodies. They enjoy making goodies to take home and this bag will be perfect for the occasion.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyLea is loaded.
Additional information about MommyLea could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love how cute these turn out I really just wish the foam piece had adhesives on them instead of having to keep using glue
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KMohn is loaded.
Additional information about KMohn could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I do wish the pieces were self-stick so the children could do it more independently.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute idea LOTS of pieces
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AshK13 is loaded.
Additional information about AshK13 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got these for a craft party with 70 kids. They didn't follow picture because they were bored by the time they unplucked everything from the foam pages. so many little pieces and they didn't have sticky backs.
Lots of glue, lots of time, lots of clean up, and unless you followed instructions didn't look so great. Oh and the brads were IMPOSSIBLE to use to close bags. Cute idea though if you maybe had 3 older kids with a crafty heart.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momyof3boys is loaded.
Additional information about momyof3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this for my kids to decorate to be able to put everything that they make for family as a Christmas gift. Its very cute and has more then enough pieces. I used super glue which is hard with kids because it is so hot, but I've heard that they have a "cold hot glue gun" I will have to check that out next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Harder than they look!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoveKkids is loaded.
Additional information about LoveKkids could not be loaded.
from Audubon, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are adorable! But they are harder than they look. I stuffed the bag with newspaper to make it dimensional and stapled the bag closed and did not use the brad provided. Not good for young children, but 8 and over will enjoy it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Fun
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alair45 is loaded.
Additional information about alair45 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore,MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this craft to do at a holiday party with 14 year old girls. It looked like a fun activity but was too time consuming and frustrated the girls. The pieces are heavy and don't glue very well to the bag. Just ended up not being very much fun for them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSBow is loaded.
Additional information about JSBow could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the finish product, but getting there was a challenge. There are so many pieces, it would have been much easier to have pre-glued pieces so you could just tear the back off and stick the pieces where you wanted. I also had trouble getting the brad closure to work how I wanted it to. With that being said, it is really adorable when its all completed. Lots of room for imaginative placement of the pieces for and individualized product.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T08:51:47.949-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4506, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.