Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
LoriL
 
Please wait while more information about LoriL is loaded.
Additional information about LoriL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made these for my team at work and they turned out so cute! It does take a bit of assembly time but the outcome is far worth it and cost so much less than purchasing a cute bag of this quality! I just received a promotion and I am planning on making these bags for my new team too!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cute idea LOTS of pieces
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
AshK13
 
Please wait while more information about AshK13 is loaded.
Additional information about AshK13 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Got these for a craft party with 70 kids. They didn't follow picture because they were bored by the time they unplucked everything from the foam pages. so many little pieces and they didn't have sticky backs.
Lots of glue, lots of time, lots of clean up, and unless you followed instructions didn't look so great. Oh and the brads were IMPOSSIBLE to use to close bags. Cute idea though if you maybe had 3 older kids with a crafty heart.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
momyof3boys
 
Please wait while more information about momyof3boys is loaded.
Additional information about momyof3boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I bought this for my kids to decorate to be able to put everything that they make for family as a Christmas gift. Its very cute and has more then enough pieces. I used super glue which is hard with kids because it is so hot, but I've heard that they have a "cold hot glue gun" I will have to check that out next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Harder than they look!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
LoveKkids
 
Please wait while more information about LoveKkids is loaded.
Additional information about LoveKkids could not be loaded.
from Audubon, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are adorable! But they are harder than they look. I stuffed the bag with newspaper to make it dimensional and stapled the bag closed and did not use the brad provided. Not good for young children, but 8 and over will enjoy it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not Fun
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
alair45
 
Please wait while more information about alair45 is loaded.
Additional information about alair45 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore,MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this craft to do at a holiday party with 14 year old girls. It looked like a fun activity but was too time consuming and frustrated the girls. The pieces are heavy and don't glue very well to the bag. Just ended up not being very much fun for them.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
JSBow
 
Please wait while more information about JSBow is loaded.
Additional information about JSBow could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like the finish product, but getting there was a challenge. There are so many pieces, it would have been much easier to have pre-glued pieces so you could just tear the back off and stick the pieces where you wanted. I also had trouble getting the brad closure to work how I wanted it to. With that being said, it is really adorable when its all completed. Lots of room for imaginative placement of the pieces for and individualized product.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Enjoyable & creative
PostedOctober 5, 2011
Customer avatar
IrisLover
 
Please wait while more information about IrisLover is loaded.
Additional information about IrisLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a class Christmas party. Even I enjoyed putting together an example for the class! Good for ages 5-9 or thereabouts. Once finished & dry, they can use them to carry their goodies home!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They turn out very cute!
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
KorkerMom
 
Please wait while more information about KorkerMom is loaded.
Additional information about KorkerMom could not be loaded.
from WI
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Like others stated, the bags are very weak and if you put something in it, the bottom will begin to open. I solved that with a piece of clear packing tape along the bottom, worked great. The little pieces are adorable, and regular Elmers glue worked just fine for us. We did only do one side at a time. We didnt do the sides of the bag but really loved having the extra pieces then, the kids made their own scenes on paper! The little brads work GREAT! I admit I was skeptical the little red brad was going to punch through the foam and bag and actually hold it together, but it really put the finishing touch on! We used these bags for prizes for a family Christmas game and everyone loved them. I would buy again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good hands on project.
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
sdcteach
 
Please wait while more information about sdcteach is loaded.
Additional information about sdcteach could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good project to do with children. My my biggest compaint would be the bags. We used it for something light weight, but anything heavier than a foam magnet may have fallen through the bottom. The students liked being creative and they all looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pricing was fair
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
IAteacher
 
Please wait while more information about IAteacher is loaded.
Additional information about IAteacher could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The preschooler's worked on this project for several days. The pieces require tacky glue, and working a side a day. The project turned out well and the preschooler's had fun filling the bags with treats for their parents. Perfect size for homemade cookies.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.