Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Gobbler - Big Hit!
PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Snowman81
 
Please wait while more information about Snowman81 is loaded.
Additional information about Snowman81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this for a 4 year old kindergarten class and my students just loved it. Made it over a two day span to allow for drying and it worked out perfect. Large pieces are a definite plus with younger kids. Looked great when they finished.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved these turkeys for a great, quick Thanksgiving project!
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Motherlagoose
 
Please wait while more information about Motherlagoose is loaded.
Additional information about Motherlagoose could not be loaded.
from Green Bay, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I used these with my two and three year old's in daycare and they loved doing them. They are large and easy to put together. Instructions were clear and the kids really loved their finished products. The parents welcomed these into there homes as a nice addition to there decor for Thanksgiving time.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
4shell
 
Please wait while more information about 4shell is loaded.
Additional information about 4shell could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
This was easy to do and fun. My kids really enjoyed this
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Was Upset
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
MamaMA
 
Please wait while more information about MamaMA is loaded.
Additional information about MamaMA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was part of the goody bag I put together for my kids birthday party. I ordered 2 dozen and one pack turned up 5 pieces short on the small plates that goes to make the head of the turkey. I couldn't use them and had to run around at the last moment to replace the items with local party goods store item.
This was my first purchase at Oriental trading and it makes me a little skeptical to order from them again.
I had ordered other craft items which were fine.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Fun
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
SandraRJ
 
Please wait while more information about SandraRJ is loaded.
Additional information about SandraRJ could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My pre-K class and I had a great time putting these together! We had to use hot glue and I allowed the kids to place the items whereever they wanted! Some were quite interesting!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!!
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
mimo
 
Please wait while more information about mimo is loaded.
Additional information about mimo could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, Ca.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Parents loved this craft ! It was gone in a snap!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thanksgiving craft
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Stellaluna
 
Please wait while more information about Stellaluna is loaded.
Additional information about Stellaluna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy project for little ones. The big concern I have is that regular glule does not seem to hold this stuff together which is sad. The children do not like seeing their stuff fall apart after they have worked so hard on it. It seems like only hot glueing will be permanent.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Corb
 
Please wait while more information about Corb is loaded.
Additional information about Corb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this turkey kit for my son's Kindergarten class. The children loved making them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.