Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, unbeatable sale price
PostedNovember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraG82 is loaded.
Additional information about SaraG82 could not be loaded.
from WV
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for 2nd grade Halloween party. The teacher and kids were very excited about them and everyone thought they were neat. The only thing that would've made them better was if I'd bought more glue dots because they ran out and regular glue just doesn't work well at all. Put an extra one together myself at home with a hot glue gun and it worked wonderfully.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!
PostedOctober 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wildtiger is loaded.
Additional information about wildtiger could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I make these houses every year with my 2nd grade classroom, after reading the Magic Tree House Book- Haunted Castle on Hallows Eve. This is an activity the students love. You do have to watch them put the house together or some of them will have the pieces backwards.
I allow the students to use low heat glue guns.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party craft
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessicawelman is loaded.
Additional information about jessicawelman could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's class halloween party. These were a lot of fun and fairly easy to put together. The most difficult part was figuring out which part goes where to the house as it is like a puzzle. Once that was figured out they went together pretty quickly. We used hot glue to assemble them and they were together in about 15 minutes.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Somewhat disappointed
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RuthyJ is loaded.
Additional information about RuthyJ could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this product for a craft at a party with girls 8-11 years old. It was a bit difficult especially for the younger girls. The glue was too slow to dry so we couldn't complete the craft in the time we planned for and had to send the unfinished project home with the girls. It would have been fine to use this with just my own kids with lots of supervision and help.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students enjoyed making these houses
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebTab is loaded.
Additional information about DebTab could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I used this craft as a hands on activity to help with a follow up writing activity. Students had to remember the steps involved and write steps taken to complete project, using specific language e.g., where to place/glue a given object
Pros: Educational
Cons: n/a
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun craft!
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchVolunteer1 is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchVolunteer1 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was so fun to do! I bought this craft for my daughter's bday party-it was a Halloween Theme! It was easy to do, although we needed hot-glue for the foam pieces (especially the roof). My 7 year old used a glue stick to add the pieces and it worked fine!
Thanks for this fun craft!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not The Best Craft
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrittRae is loaded.
Additional information about BrittRae could not be loaded.
from Boulder, MT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was really excited to get this product, I've ordered many Halloween products from you and have loved them. The roof on the house does not stay so I had to go and buy some pins and hopefully that will keep it in place. The roof pieces are also bent which makes it a little hard to use glue with them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
craftastic!
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafty2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafty2004 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW! A dozen of these assemble yourself halloween haunted houses came. Super Easy for the kids and for seniors to do too. I would recommend hot glue guns rather than regular school glue.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Terrific, a little pricey
PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juniper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Juniper13 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just great for the adults at my annual Halloween party--each made one as a gift for the "hostess" & left t as a gift! I admit I didn't intend for it that way but all the same I LOVED it, planning to do the same this year! Very cool, great accessories for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very easy to put together.
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nae1410 is loaded.
Additional information about nae1410 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Wish they put foam stickers in the kit instead of just foam pieces and they need to work out the puzzle pieces to fit together better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T08:52:18.171-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4471, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.