Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
need more magnet
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
cmac
 
Please wait while more information about cmac is loaded.
Additional information about cmac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will use these as kids come to the party. I have a strip of self-adhesive magnet that I can add to get them to stick. It's very easy to color, fuzz keeps them inside the lines so it comes out nice. Just a little something and super cheap.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 19, 2010
Customer avatar
RyansMom
 
Please wait while more information about RyansMom is loaded.
Additional information about RyansMom could not be loaded.
from Miami Lakes, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I read "space fuzzy magnets" I thought the whole shape was backed by a magnet, like the business cards and calendars I get in the mail, sometimes. It turned out to be a flimsy piece of paper with a 1/2 inch square magnet on the back. I don't think I will be putting them in the goody bags I'm making for the kids. Turned out to be a waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent item
PostedJuly 6, 2009
Customer avatar
Mama
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were okay, but not as nice as I had hoped. The magnet was just a tiny little square on the back of a piece of construction paper. They were packaged badly so several of them arrived bent. The black fuzzy got everywhere too. They were fine for our party treat bags, but not great.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Read Reviews
PostedJuly 1, 2009
Customer avatar
Craftmom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this item after reading the reviews and I thought,"How thin can the paper be?" and ordered them anyway. I returned them because they were too thin for me to use. They were cute, but keep the reviews in mind before you order.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable
PostedJune 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Cheese
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These colored up very nicely. All age groups enjoyed the project. I should have ordered more than one per person. They are quick but nice I added more magnet to the back. They would not stay on the frig with just the small amount provided.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You Get What You Pay For
PostedJune 3, 2009
Customer avatar
LosAngelesMama
 
Please wait while more information about LosAngelesMama is loaded.
Additional information about LosAngelesMama could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These "magnets" fit nicely with my son's "space" themed birthday party and the price was right. But they are quite cheap looking. The black lines are much more blurred than they appear in the product picture, giving the magnets a "dirty" appearance. There is a small rectangular magnet stuck to the back of each shape which could be a choking hazard should it fall off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute but quality could be better
PostedApril 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Birthdaymom
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are made of thin white cardboard with black felt outlines and a small square magnet stuck on the back.
2 of the 12 in my pack had black patches on the white bits from the felt.
Would have liked it to be on thicker cardboard with better quality control BUT they are very cute and the felt helps a young child to colour within the outline.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
afterschool leader
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun little projects. We used them in an aerospace club for elementary school students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.