Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft for our Girl Scouts
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
SimplyMomma
 
Please wait while more information about SimplyMomma is loaded.
Additional information about SimplyMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased this for our girl scout troop as an activity for Mother's day. The craft was simple enough for them to do (with the help of bending the wire of course) and quick enough to not last the entire meeting. The girls had fun and the key chain is a nice keepsake!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun!
PostedJuly 2, 2010
Customer avatar
MotherofExhaustion
 
Please wait while more information about MotherofExhaustion is loaded.
Additional information about MotherofExhaustion could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, Florida
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 6 yr old made these in class for Mother's Day and I was devastated when I lost mine, so I found them here and ordered them. They were extremely easy to put together, even without jewelry-making tools. They were quick and easy, and my daughter helped me to put them all together. They came individually packaged with directions in each package. All in all it was a fun and cheap night of crafting with my daughter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The final product is worth it
PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
MGAteach
 
Please wait while more information about MGAteach is loaded.
Additional information about MGAteach could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used clear fishing line instead of the wire. It took some playing with, but it was MUCH better that dealing with the pliers. The final product was quite cute, more practical than the other crafts I've done for Mother's Day, and I noticed several mom's actually using it.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty finished product
PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer avatar
givingpraise
 
Please wait while more information about givingpraise is loaded.
Additional information about givingpraise could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Recommend this craft for teens due to the small parts and some of the complicated steps in making the craft.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worst Purchase through this vendor
PostedApril 17, 2011
Customer avatar
FootballMommy
 
Please wait while more information about FootballMommy is loaded.
Additional information about FootballMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this product for a Sunday School craft project. This is a very cheaply made project, with wire for the beads to go on. The sample kit I opened didn't have all the pieces. It was missing one bead. But it was difficult to put together. Now that it's together, it looks quite cheap, like the beads will fall off in the near future. On top of it, the directions suggest using plier to help to complete it, not something I want to supply a group of kids with. I wish this was in the description of the product, so I knew what I was buying.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Viccie
 
Please wait while more information about Viccie is loaded.
Additional information about Viccie could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This will be used with my Daisy Girl scout troop I think it will be a very great gift we can do and fun for our mothers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple to Make
PostedApril 28, 2010
Customer avatar
TammiB83
 
Please wait while more information about TammiB83 is loaded.
Additional information about TammiB83 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I brought this keychain as a craft project for my Girl Scout troop to make for their moms for Mother's Day. The girls ranged from ages 7 to 9. It was really easy for them to make, it took about 10 minutes or less. An adult has to bend the wire for the girls but the girls were able to easily read the directions to create the keychain.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Gift
PostedApril 15, 2010
Customer avatar
MidnightBlue
 
Please wait while more information about MidnightBlue is loaded.
Additional information about MidnightBlue could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for Girl Scouts to make for their Mom's for Mother's Day. All pack were complete and even had an "extras" packet. Looks like it will be great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal for the money
PostedFebruary 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Beadlady47
 
Please wait while more information about Beadlady47 is loaded.
Additional information about Beadlady47 could not be loaded.
from Naperville, IL
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually bought these for the charms, which are OK, but now I can use these beads for another project I have in mind, so this will work out great. The beads are actually nicer than the picture.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You need pliers for this one!
PostedAugust 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Maisie
 
Please wait while more information about Maisie is loaded.
Additional information about Maisie could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made these and they are so cute, the only thing I didn't like was the beads holes were too large and made the beads feel loose.
You do need Needlenose pliers, as the wire is very strong.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.