Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to make
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ColleenB
 
Please wait while more information about ColleenB is loaded.
Additional information about ColleenB could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was easy to use and even my four year olds enjoyed it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No-mess craft activity for a birthday party
PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
LovesToDecorate
 
Please wait while more information about LovesToDecorate is loaded.
Additional information about LovesToDecorate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great activity to get the party started for my son's fifth birthday. The kids started working on them as they arrived and everyone enjoyed decorating them. They took just the right amount of time to decorate, the kids could do them without any help and I loved that there was no mess to clean up!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favorite!!
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
navy22gurl
 
Please wait while more information about navy22gurl is loaded.
Additional information about navy22gurl could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item! Kids loved doing them. recommend getting more than you need because the kids wanted to do more than one!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't Go Wrong w/ Dinosaurs
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
CraftyMorah
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyMorah is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyMorah could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product....children are always attracted to anything having to do with dinosaurs on the craft table.
They came with a few small scratches, but nothing big enough to diminish the fun of this product. I usually wait for the scratch items to go on discount, but for 24 ornaments it still turns out to be entertainment at a small cost.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used them as a craft at son's dino birthday bash
PostedMay 23, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyOfDinoLover
 
Please wait while more information about MommyOfDinoLover is loaded.
Additional information about MommyOfDinoLover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only reason why i didn't give them a perfect rating is because some dinos were already scratched and the kids didn't want to use those ones.
Also i wish that they were a little bigger so the kids could spend more time on them..but i solved this dilemma by buying double so the kids can make 2 each......over all.....LOVE THEM!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great activity
PostedApril 21, 2010
Customer avatar
tandemmommy
 
Please wait while more information about tandemmommy is loaded.
Additional information about tandemmommy could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit. We did them while some of the kids were finishing their lunches and waiting for the next activity. The only thing that is silly is that they only come with 12 sticks. I ended up just ordering 2 packages so I would have the 24 that I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A No Brainer Here
PostedJuly 8, 2009
Customer avatar
poohbear123
 
Please wait while more information about poohbear123 is loaded.
Additional information about poohbear123 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are just perfect! I think there was more adults playing with these than children! (LOL) I even had two adults ask if they could take some home with them after the party. They are the perfect craft to keep kids (and adults) entertained and show their creative side.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Order more than you actually need
PostedJune 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Triplet Mom
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids had fun doing these. However, some came "pre-scratched" and were were short on the number of ribbons provided. But otherwise a great value.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
one of the best
PostedMarch 5, 2009
Customer avatar
soni
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
its a fun, no mess activity for kids. best of all no help required from adults. great for goody bags or party activities. Great price too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple but easy
PostedDecember 22, 2008
Customer avatar
Al
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a good buy. Although they are very simple, the kids loved them. It's easy to do and cute too. Good purchase for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.