Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Activity
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nina1987 is loaded.
Additional information about nina1987 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Exactly what I was expecting. Keeps the kids busy and appropriate for all ages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun for Young and Old
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSTeacherMom is loaded.
Additional information about HSTeacherMom could not be loaded.
from Mokena, IL
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the magic color scratch fish as an activity for my three year old's birthday party. She loved it and so did the older children. The only negative is the wooden pencil it comes with is sharp if children are not careful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 25party is loaded.
Additional information about 25party could not be loaded.
from colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are always the hit at our annual neighborhood holiday party. Year after year kids stand in line to make one.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great!
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about surfer4 is loaded.
Additional information about surfer4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved them- it went with our theme this year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love the Magic Color Scratch
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about maggie52 is loaded.
Additional information about maggie52 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, TN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these because I have purchased some of the other Magic Color Scratch craft projects previously. The children enjoy this type of project very much.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Fun!
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Caurdice87 is loaded.
Additional information about Caurdice87 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a hit! They were easy enough that the little ones (2&3 yr olds) were able to do it, but the older ones (4th&5th graders) also enjoyed it. The colors are fun and bright and the tools worked well. Definitely an activity we will do again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
fish
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about reallydisappointed is loaded.
Additional information about reallydisappointed could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not a bad product but so not worth the hassle it takes to get them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suni2323 is loaded.
Additional information about suni2323 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids were amazed by it and i didnt have to worry about paint, markers or colors in the house with 30 kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun project that did not match the kids attention span
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SenecaEast is loaded.
Additional information about SenecaEast could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these after reading all the rave reviews and was disappointed that the 4 and 5 year olds at the party did not seem that into it. Scratch off rainbow books are all the rage so I figured the kids would love to create their own fish and hang them on a big under sea background I had hung up. I was wrong. A few of the kids liked it but most spent about 2 minutes on it and were soon bored! (The under sea sticker project kept them much more entertained for a longer time). Maybe it was just that the younger kids could not grasp the idea of making designs as they scratched off but I was hoping this would be a 10-minute time filler as guests arrived and it didn't pan out.
I still think it was a good craft, decent value but buy the amount based on the number of scratch off sticks. I gave each child one stick and two fish to create so a pack of 24 really works best for 12 people/kids.
Cons: didn't keep the kids attention
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved these!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CathecistOLOF is loaded.
Additional information about CathecistOLOF could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We planned this as a quick "filler" during this year's VBS. The kids LOVED these, and I was surprised at how much time they spent on this craft adding, adding details, scales, etc. Probably the most economical craft I have seen considering how much fun they had!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T15:34:28.955-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4368, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.