Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
arlene
 
Please wait while more information about arlene is loaded.
Additional information about arlene could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved making these, and I did too. We made them as centerpieces for a dinner for a leader of a Native Am. mission, and he said he loved them, even though the Native Am's lived in hogans where he was! I put brown paper shreds around them, with tiny fall leaves.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little teepees!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Mongie
 
Please wait while more information about Mongie is loaded.
Additional information about Mongie could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
During November we spend one Story Hour at the library learning about Indians. The teepees were perfect and the feathers were a nice touch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
teepees
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
cally
 
Please wait while more information about cally is loaded.
Additional information about cally could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these to use as table centerpieces and I was just slightly dissappointed at the size of them. I had thought they would be larger, but they will work for our needs - we'll add some stuff coming out of the top.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A yearly purchase!
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsCrabtree
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCrabtree is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCrabtree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My 2nd graders love to color and assemble this product during our study of the Pilgrims and Native Americans around Thanksgiving.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
lixin2004
 
Please wait while more information about lixin2004 is loaded.
Additional information about lixin2004 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
girls age 7 loved this craft. Only thing is to buy glue dots to hold the seam of the tepee together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Centerpieces
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Avastaria
 
Please wait while more information about Avastaria is loaded.
Additional information about Avastaria could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and helped with the Cowboys & Indians Theme of the party. The only negative I have about this is that the coloring can be very time consuming if just one or two people are doing it. Be sure you have many hands willing to help! Overall great product, and we have fake tea lights under each one to light them up!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedSeptember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Artsong
 
Please wait while more information about Artsong is loaded.
Additional information about Artsong could not be loaded.
from Encino, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Although the design of the teepees were cute, I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the item. Also, in my class (art summer camp class), it was too difficult for ages below 8 years old to put together. I would not order this item again.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Craft for boys
PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer avatar
nyokiemom
 
Please wait while more information about nyokiemom is loaded.
Additional information about nyokiemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
this is a great craft for boys to do. Colored pencils or crayons work well. We used glue dots to hold the teepee together and it worked well. Great craft and no mess!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.