Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love it!
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma8kiddos is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma8kiddos could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
I bought these as an activity for our grandchildren while vacationing together. They are adorable. Our 7 year old put a small battery candle inside his teepee, and it looked like a glowing campfire. We used packaging tape instead of glue and it worked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids like them
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Speedy20 is loaded.
Additional information about Speedy20 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been purchasing this same item for several years now for my kindergarten class. They do the coloring, but I always need a parent to put the teepees together.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My first graders loved coloring and making the tee pees. They look awesome hanging in the school hallway!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wife85 is loaded.
Additional information about wife85 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved making this item. They also wrote about their tee pees and did a great job!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft!
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Serena2 is loaded.
Additional information about Serena2 could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, this is a great craft and an excellent complement to the social studies unit on Native Americans. After our field trip, which included sitting inside of a tepee, the students were very excited about creating their own tepees. The end result was gorgeous, however, it is a little time consuming if you want them to turn out nicely. Also, using tacky glue worked very well for the pipe cleaners , although I recommend letting the pipe cleaners dry overnight before gluing the tepee closed. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is that the outside has some kind of shiny coating which distorts the colors placed on the tepee. Also, the slick coating will cause marker to smear if the students are not careful. This will be my third year purchasing this craft for my 3rd graders, so I definitely recommend it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: slick/shiny outside coating
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little teepees!
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mongie is loaded.
Additional information about Mongie could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, AL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
During November we spend one Story Hour at the library learning about Indians. The teepees were perfect and the feathers were a nice touch!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
teepees
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cally is loaded.
Additional information about cally could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these to use as table centerpieces and I was just slightly dissappointed at the size of them. I had thought they would be larger, but they will work for our needs - we'll add some stuff coming out of the top.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A yearly purchase!
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCrabtree is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCrabtree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
My 2nd graders love to color and assemble this product during our study of the Pilgrims and Native Americans around Thanksgiving.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lixin2004 is loaded.
Additional information about lixin2004 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
girls age 7 loved this craft. Only thing is to buy glue dots to hold the seam of the tepee together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Centerpieces
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Avastaria is loaded.
Additional information about Avastaria could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute and helped with the Cowboys & Indians Theme of the party. The only negative I have about this is that the coloring can be very time consuming if just one or two people are doing it. Be sure you have many hands willing to help! Overall great product, and we have fake tea lights under each one to light them up!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T08:43:24.844-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4349, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.