Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quick/easy Mom's day gift
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VCRM is loaded.
Additional information about VCRM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick and easy, but turns out looking very nice. We used it for mixed age group Mom's day craft. All ages (7 to 13) enjoyed it and completed the craft in about 15 minutes.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was worried that the kids, 2nd and 3rd graders, would have trouble bending the pin to move the beads on, but to my surprise they didn't.
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jerusiah is loaded.
Additional information about Jerusiah could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this pin and were so pleased to give it to their moms. The moms loved it too, a craft well done and proud to wear.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple memorable gift for moms
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kaymac is loaded.
Additional information about Kaymac could not be loaded.
from Wakefield, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Great classroom gift for students to give for mothers day
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality product
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pastorvi is loaded.
Additional information about pastorvi could not be loaded.
from Rural New England
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased three sets of these so the children of our church could make them for their moms. However, I was very disappointed. Each set contained several "mom" medallions that were defective. Only the "m" was barely visible. I have purchased products from Oriental Trading in the past and never had this problem before. It makes me hesitant to continue purchasing products for our Sunday School and VBS programs.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, majority of sets defective
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Mother'sDAy surprise.
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mscrystal is loaded.
Additional information about mscrystal could not be loaded.
from Rochester,New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I have 2 Moms and lots of Sisters and they just adored The Mothers Day beaded pins as well as the matching bracelets I ordered along with the pin.The best part was i could afford the price for each dozen ordered.I love the easy beading and it was loads of fun puttin them together wih my Daughter-in-law.
Thxs
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice gift
PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bayoustella is loaded.
Additional information about bayoustella could not be loaded.
from abbeville ,mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought this for mothers day, i fix all of them with cards and will hand out at my church for all the mothers. great gift to give on that day. ty
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty!
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toothie is loaded.
Additional information about Toothie could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty pin for the price, loved the simple way to assemble them. Colors are rich and charm is well made, Moms loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T13:12:20.456-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4343, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.