Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
nlou99
 
Please wait while more information about nlou99 is loaded.
Additional information about nlou99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique beads. Cannot wait to use them to make memory bracelets during our family vacation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MsPalmettobug
 
Please wait while more information about MsPalmettobug is loaded.
Additional information about MsPalmettobug could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Charms are as described... good quality... colorful. Looks same as the photo shows.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enamel Flip Flop Charms - Very Cute!
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyLaura
 
Please wait while more information about LadyLaura is loaded.
Additional information about LadyLaura could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Other
Bought these to use for a Luau for friends and found they were actually cuter in person. Love, love, love these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Look better online than in person.
PostedJune 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CoachB
 
Please wait while more information about CoachB is loaded.
Additional information about CoachB could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These look way cuter online than in person...they look dirty in person. The colors don't pop, it's almost like they were the rejects of a pile. Kind of disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great charms for loop/band bracelets!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
BealsRwe
 
Please wait while more information about BealsRwe is loaded.
Additional information about BealsRwe could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flip flop charms are perfect attached to Rainbow Loom/Fun Loops bracelets. Great for a tropical/luau themed bracelet or other craft projects.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
LBean
 
Please wait while more information about LBean is loaded.
Additional information about LBean could not be loaded.
from Flagtown, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased this for a ladies party with a flip flop theme. It was a big hit and everyone made necklaces!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as I expected
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
callie
 
Please wait while more information about callie is loaded.
Additional information about callie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I bought these flip flop charms in the enamel instead of the lampwork because of the reviews I was reading on the lampwork ones. Well, these enamel ones are not very bright, rather dull and I was quite disappointed.
Pros: none were broken
Cons: quality, rather dull
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
KathleensCandles
 
Please wait while more information about KathleensCandles is loaded.
Additional information about KathleensCandles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These charms are much cuter in person than I thought they would be. Everyone that received one was thrilled! I would definitely order charms in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality inferior
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
punchy
 
Please wait while more information about punchy is loaded.
Additional information about punchy could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Beading
The sandal is flat with no dimension and is only enameled on one side.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Holly216
 
Please wait while more information about Holly216 is loaded.
Additional information about Holly216 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute. Good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.