Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
nlou99
 
Please wait while more information about nlou99 is loaded.
Additional information about nlou99 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique beads. Cannot wait to use them to make memory bracelets during our family vacation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MsPalmettobug
 
Please wait while more information about MsPalmettobug is loaded.
Additional information about MsPalmettobug could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Charms are as described... good quality... colorful. Looks same as the photo shows.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enamel Flip Flop Charms - Very Cute!
PostedApril 4, 2011
Customer avatar
LadyLaura
 
Please wait while more information about LadyLaura is loaded.
Additional information about LadyLaura could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Other
Bought these to use for a Luau for friends and found they were actually cuter in person. Love, love, love these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great charms for loop/band bracelets!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
BealsRwe
 
Please wait while more information about BealsRwe is loaded.
Additional information about BealsRwe could not be loaded.
from Central Florida
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flip flop charms are perfect attached to Rainbow Loom/Fun Loops bracelets. Great for a tropical/luau themed bracelet or other craft projects.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
LBean
 
Please wait while more information about LBean is loaded.
Additional information about LBean could not be loaded.
from Flagtown, NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased this for a ladies party with a flip flop theme. It was a big hit and everyone made necklaces!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as I expected
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
callie
 
Please wait while more information about callie is loaded.
Additional information about callie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I bought these flip flop charms in the enamel instead of the lampwork because of the reviews I was reading on the lampwork ones. Well, these enamel ones are not very bright, rather dull and I was quite disappointed.
Pros: none were broken
Cons: quality, rather dull
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
KathleensCandles
 
Please wait while more information about KathleensCandles is loaded.
Additional information about KathleensCandles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
These charms are much cuter in person than I thought they would be. Everyone that received one was thrilled! I would definitely order charms in the future.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality inferior
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
punchy
 
Please wait while more information about punchy is loaded.
Additional information about punchy could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Beading
The sandal is flat with no dimension and is only enameled on one side.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Holly216
 
Please wait while more information about Holly216 is loaded.
Additional information about Holly216 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute. Good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sun Fun!
PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Ree2u
 
Please wait while more information about Ree2u is loaded.
Additional information about Ree2u could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun! Great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.