Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this bracelet
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
50320
 
Please wait while more information about 50320 is loaded.
Additional information about 50320 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
The bracelet is easy to put together and fun to make. I got it to make and give to my adult girls to wear on St. Patty's Day. I found if you used all the beads in the package the bracelet was large even for an adult. I just took some of the beads out and it worked fine.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
casanova
 
Please wait while more information about casanova is loaded.
Additional information about casanova could not be loaded.
from casanova
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a fun project because when you are done you have a really neat piece of jewlery. My residents loved it because they made them and then showed them off to each other. They could each make them to their own individual style.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
AJoD
 
Please wait while more information about AJoD is loaded.
Additional information about AJoD could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work with seniors and we do crafts monthly. I have purchased all of the crafts from here and this is by far my faveorite product that I have purchased!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some of the charms were not opened on both ends
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the cutest bracelet
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
pitazoe
 
Please wait while more information about pitazoe is loaded.
Additional information about pitazoe could not be loaded.
from mecosta. MI
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute and easy to make, loved the shamrock and ladybug charms
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Easy to Make
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
DJKIM
 
Please wait while more information about DJKIM is loaded.
Additional information about DJKIM could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I just loved how easy these were to make. Keep up the good work OTC.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
AFWife09
 
Please wait while more information about AFWife09 is loaded.
Additional information about AFWife09 could not be loaded.
from RAF Lakenheath, UK
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This bracelet looks so good when it is all put together. However, some of the packs seemed to not have enough beads.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great keepsake bracelet
PostedMarch 20, 2011
Customer avatar
momofthebest2girls
 
Please wait while more information about momofthebest2girls is loaded.
Additional information about momofthebest2girls could not be loaded.
from Malvern, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I choose this as the craft for my daughter's first grade class of all girls (6-7years old). What a huge hit! Some girls followed the pattern, some did their own thing, but they all worked quietly and seriously and had a wonderful piece of jewelry at the end. One little girl had never made a beaded piece before, and now has a new passion! The ladybug legend is adorable and the girls loved the charms. All of the pieces were present in the kits that I opened. The beads are not high quality, but they were just fine for us. I have a few kits leftover for next year! Lots of fun!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
sibby
 
Please wait while more information about sibby is loaded.
Additional information about sibby could not be loaded.
from ports., va.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
really liked these charm bracelets. the colors were bright and the charms well made. really liked the saying that came with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Bracelet
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
nlangmeyer
 
Please wait while more information about nlangmeyer is loaded.
Additional information about nlangmeyer could not be loaded.
from Camillus, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The silver spacer beads a a bit large so the end product is slightly big. It makes it an adult bracelet, probably too big for kids, however you could always leave a few beads out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Bracelet
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Graciedog
 
Please wait while more information about Graciedog is loaded.
Additional information about Graciedog could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The beads on this are small so younger kids need help. But the bracelet is very cute and I really like the ladybugs. The package also came with a few extra pieces, which was nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.