Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this bracelet
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 50320 is loaded.
Additional information about 50320 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
The bracelet is easy to put together and fun to make. I got it to make and give to my adult girls to wear on St. Patty's Day. I found if you used all the beads in the package the bracelet was large even for an adult. I just took some of the beads out and it worked fine.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mispackaged Cheap Beads
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chadlisas23 is loaded.
Additional information about chadlisas23 could not be loaded.
from Crescent Springs, KY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for my daughters 1st birthday party as we had mostly older kids at the party. The beads were cheap and we were missing a lot of beads. One of the charms were broken and there wasn't a spare. Even after using all the spare pieces we had only 10 complete bracelets going by the directions. Not 12 like we wanted. So if you order these, order extras in case you need the pieces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evargas is loaded.
Additional information about Evargas could not be loaded.
from South dos palos
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought several of these kits and almost every single one had charms either missing or broken!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about casanova is loaded.
Additional information about casanova could not be loaded.
from casanova
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a fun project because when you are done you have a really neat piece of jewlery. My residents loved it because they made them and then showed them off to each other. They could each make them to their own individual style.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJoD is loaded.
Additional information about AJoD could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work with seniors and we do crafts monthly. I have purchased all of the crafts from here and this is by far my faveorite product that I have purchased!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some of the charms were not opened on both ends
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the cutest bracelet
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pitazoe is loaded.
Additional information about pitazoe could not be loaded.
from mecosta. MI
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so cute and easy to make, loved the shamrock and ladybug charms
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and Easy to Make
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJKIM is loaded.
Additional information about DJKIM could not be loaded.
from Vero Beach, FL
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I just loved how easy these were to make. Keep up the good work OTC.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AFWife09 is loaded.
Additional information about AFWife09 could not be loaded.
from RAF Lakenheath, UK
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This bracelet looks so good when it is all put together. However, some of the packs seemed to not have enough beads.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T11:37:31.525-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4316, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.