Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(44)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great St. Patrick's Day craft with a religious message
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Anastacia
 
Please wait while more information about Anastacia is loaded.
Additional information about Anastacia could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great Sunday School craft. It sent a clear message to the kids that St. Patrick was a great guy because he used the shamrock to help people understand the Trinity, which can be a difficult concept. All students walked away understanding the 3-in-1 concept.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Trinity Lesson
PostedMarch 23, 2011
Customer avatar
MissJenny1
 
Please wait while more information about MissJenny1 is loaded.
Additional information about MissJenny1 could not be loaded.
from Pullman WA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I bought this to help teach my Kindergartners about the Holy Trinity. The Directions were easy for them to follow and the craft came out as cute as I had hoped. The children loved them. All I did for prep work was to hot glue the strings to the back the night before.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Project for Primary Grade
PostedDecember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
SFGram
 
Please wait while more information about SFGram is loaded.
Additional information about SFGram could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our first graders absolutely loved this project. Our class has 36 students and they were able to put this together with very little help. Glue dots worked well. They listened to the story of St. Patrick and then completed this Holy Trinity shamrock. Please keep this in stock. I plan to do this with the students every year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedMarch 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Kattwoman
 
Please wait while more information about Kattwoman is loaded.
Additional information about Kattwoman could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I did this with my students as a culminating activity when we were learning about St. Patrick and how he used the shamrock to teach the Holy Trinity. This would be great for any age. If you do it with Kinder or 1st graders you might want to open the kits ahead of time and pull the pieces apart yourself. You can then write the names of the children on the back of each shamrock and put the pieces of each kit in a ziploc and have them all ready to go. If you use the glue dots it is super easy but can also be done with craft glue or regular school glue. If you use the school glue it takes longer to dry. Might want to do it in two days and attach the ribbon and card once they are dry. A lot of fun and a wonderful teaching tool!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
darlingkmp1
 
Please wait while more information about darlingkmp1 is loaded.
Additional information about darlingkmp1 could not be loaded.
from Fairhope, AL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for crafts at a nursing home. They were easy to assemble a big hit.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good activity
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Went along with the story of St. Patrick. Good craft. Would have been better if it were self adhesive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Simple
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Handmade
 
Please wait while more information about Handmade is loaded.
Additional information about Handmade could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this as a craft activities for my Awana Cubbies, and didn't quite read the full description, so I was expecting the pieces to be self-adhesive. Requires glue! Glue sticks work in a pinch, glue dots would've been better. The kids loved it!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
anniethedreamer
 
Please wait while more information about anniethedreamer is loaded.
Additional information about anniethedreamer could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to use these at Sunday School this weekend.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great teaching tool
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MrDale
 
Please wait while more information about MrDale is loaded.
Additional information about MrDale could not be loaded.
from Chattanooga, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these in my St. Patrick's lesson. Great for teaching about the trinity. It has several smaller parts. Wish it had the self adhesive strips on it also. I took the time to add glue dots before class so little fingers wouldn't have to do it themselves. Took me a couple of hours but that was better than doing it in class.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute, but wish there would have been adhesive backing.
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
chriswill59
 
Please wait while more information about chriswill59 is loaded.
Additional information about chriswill59 could not be loaded.
from Wilsonville, OR
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute craft for our Children's Church group for St. Patrick's Day. Some of the lettering was not the best and it would have been very helpful to have had adhesive backing. Too hard for our Pre-k class to use glue.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.