Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great St. Patrick's Day craft with a religious message
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anastacia is loaded.
Additional information about Anastacia could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great Sunday School craft. It sent a clear message to the kids that St. Patrick was a great guy because he used the shamrock to help people understand the Trinity, which can be a difficult concept. All students walked away understanding the 3-in-1 concept.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product!
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Croz7 is loaded.
Additional information about Croz7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4 year olds love this craft. I wish they still made the ones with room for pictures, but like this one too. It's very easy for little hands to put together.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bring your own glue!!
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about liwimama14 is loaded.
Additional information about liwimama14 could not be loaded.
from Huntington NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
This craft would have been perfect if the pieces were self adhesive like the ones in the Christmas project we made. I realized at the last minute that they had to be glued and glue sticks did not work well. After scrambling to find and purchase white glue...the project ended up taking too long to complete and the children ended up taking them home unfinished.
The product would be vastly improved by making the pieces self adhesive.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My purchase came quickly, and well packaged.
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sls5 is loaded.
Additional information about sls5 could not be loaded.
from Mechanicsville MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I have used Oriental Trading many times for Sunday School crafts and Holiday Party Favors. They always have inspirational items which I appreciate:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DP23 is loaded.
Additional information about DP23 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myer, FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The project was a good buy and easy for children to learn from. The big problem for our class was the glue sticks we used did not keep the foam pieces together. We tried new glue sticks as well but did not improve the results. It might be a better project with self sticking pieces instead.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing parts and misformed foam shamrocks
PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 123SSteacher is loaded.
Additional information about 123SSteacher could not be loaded.
from Ofallon MO
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Thankfully I purchased more than the exact # of pieces since about 1/4 of the crafts were missing pieces and / or had misshapen shamrocks. Cute idea but was disappointed with quality.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about darlingkmp1 is loaded.
Additional information about darlingkmp1 could not be loaded.
from Fairhope, AL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for crafts at a nursing home. They were easy to assemble a big hit.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good activity
PostedMarch 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Craftmomnc is loaded.
Additional information about Craftmomnc could not be loaded.
Went along with the story of St. Patrick. Good craft. Would have been better if it were self adhesive.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Simple
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Handmade is loaded.
Additional information about Handmade could not be loaded.
from Vancouver, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this as a craft activities for my Awana Cubbies, and didn't quite read the full description, so I was expecting the pieces to be self-adhesive. Requires glue! Glue sticks work in a pinch, glue dots would've been better. The kids loved it!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anniethedreamer is loaded.
Additional information about anniethedreamer could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I can't wait to use these at Sunday School this weekend.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T06:22:24.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4308, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.