Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedAugust 23, 2011
Customer avatar
lneisen1
 
Please wait while more information about lneisen1 is loaded.
Additional information about lneisen1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute. Kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best
PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Silvy
 
Please wait while more information about Silvy is loaded.
Additional information about Silvy could not be loaded.
These cute bugs are one the very best purchases from oriental Trading so far. Even the younger 5 year olds produced a fantastic result and ALL of the children were really proud of their work. Heartily recommended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft
PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Jamienoahluke2010
 
Please wait while more information about Jamienoahluke2010 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamienoahluke2010 could not be loaded.
from Calumet City, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered crafts to do with my son on rainy days. This is a great one, I love it. My son is 5 and he just needed help peeling some of the stickers off. Grandma, Mom and son all did it and had a great time and the turn out is great. This is a craft for ages 5-100.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved it
PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
4Mommaseed
 
Please wait while more information about 4Mommaseed is loaded.
Additional information about 4Mommaseed could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the kids loved this craft at my daughter's bug birthday party. only downfall was the antennae's would often bend. I bought some glitter packets for the kids to use as an alternative to the sand. A hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids in Art Camp enjoyed these kits
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
ladykimi
 
Please wait while more information about ladykimi is loaded.
Additional information about ladykimi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these for our youngest members if Kids Art Camp ( 6 & 7 yr olds) and they loved them. I about an hour each child made 3 bugs and all turned out very nicely. :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJuly 24, 2011
Customer avatar
a1broccoli
 
Please wait while more information about a1broccoli is loaded.
Additional information about a1broccoli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a kid's activity for my daughter's birthday. They were so cute and the kids loved them. I loved the fact that each one had it's own sand packaged with it, which made it easier to organize.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
my2girls01
 
Please wait while more information about my2girls01 is loaded.
Additional information about my2girls01 could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft is cute and easy. My kids loved making them. (The glue on the magnets didn't hold so I had to use my own glue).
Pros: easy
Cons: glue on magnets dried up
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Rainy Day Project!
PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
JerseyTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyTeacher could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to have in the house for my daughter and her friends. Although the sand will inevitably end up on the floor the girls had a great time and even young crafters can make a great project. I would recommend this for ages 5+. At that age some supervision is required.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJuly 16, 2010
Customer avatar
deedah
 
Please wait while more information about deedah is loaded.
Additional information about deedah could not be loaded.
from Upper Darby, PA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This sand art kit was easy to do and not too messy. I do recommend you use paper or maybe a paper plate to catch the sand. The kids i used it with ranged in age from 7 to 12 (boys and girls) and they enjoyed it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
seakitten7
 
Please wait while more information about seakitten7 is loaded.
Additional information about seakitten7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i used these for a craft at my son's 6th birthday party. all the kid's were able to do them with little assistance, and they all had a blast!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.