Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Mom's #1 gift
PostedMay 15, 2010
Customer avatar
teachutoo
 
Please wait while more information about teachutoo is loaded.
Additional information about teachutoo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This Mother's Day project is attractive, quick and easy to make. My first graders and their mothers really liked the project. Only thing to improve- next time I will use foam glue because regular white glue makes flowers slip a bit before they dry and then they sometimes fall off. The hearts are closer to red orange, not a true red, but attractive. This is the second year I have had my students make this project and the moms all cherish the hanging decoration.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice gift idea
PostedMay 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Debster
 
Please wait while more information about Debster is loaded.
Additional information about Debster could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this project for my 2nd grade class. I was glad that I purchased an extra package. The big heart
had black lettering on the front that transferred from the one in front of it on at least 12 of them. I had just enough good ones for my kids to make a nice gift for Mother's Day. Overall, it was OK.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Are SOOOOO Cute!
PostedMay 6, 2010
Customer avatar
buggal1989
 
Please wait while more information about buggal1989 is loaded.
Additional information about buggal1989 could not be loaded.
from Pineville, La
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made these using the glue dots Oriental Trading also sales. They adhered well and required no drying time. I had to help the children (3, 4 & 5 y.o.) with the "#1 Mom" as it was tricky applying the glue dots to this. If you did not order these for this Mother's Day I would buy them for next year. The only problem is attaching the wire and what I finally did was tape the wire to the back with scotch tape. I only wish that they came in different colors as we had several children with the same mother and it would have been nice to let them make different colored ones. All the children put their own creative touch to the item and no two came out the same.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute, but not for preschoolers
PostedFebruary 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Resourcequeen
 
Please wait while more information about Resourcequeen is loaded.
Additional information about Resourcequeen could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an excellent craft, but for kids who can do these things without much help. The flower section is 3 different pieces, and the "#1 MOM" section is all separate, as well. We bought this for preschoolers, but we will have to do a lot of prep work (we have large classes) before this is ready for the kids. I wish I had known there were so many pieces before I bought it. Otherwise, it's very cute, and seems like it will hold up well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun project
PostedMay 14, 2009
Customer avatar
special teacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This project was fun and great to do. We even adapted it and took off #1 Mom and just placed flowers for those that wanted to give it to aunts or grandmas. Great project
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun & easy
PostedMay 14, 2009
Customer avatar
america
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of creativity with this craft kit. Just make sure to have the right glue for the foam parts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Mom's day!
PostedApril 14, 2009
Customer avatar
1st teacher
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this last year for my class' project. It is easy and turns out adorably! Good price too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedFebruary 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Tiger28
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed making these. Easy. Good looking when finished.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.