Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Valentine
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
star31b2
 
Please wait while more information about star31b2 is loaded.
Additional information about star31b2 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These Valentine Pop Flowers are very cute. I made them with my 4 yr. old daughter for school, church, etc. The only thing I didn't like about them was that they came with Tootie Roll suckers and I thought those were way too big for the craft. I bought and used the Dum Dum suckers which I thought worked so much better. It's a very cute craft and Valentine. I wish they didn't cost so much though.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: too big sucker, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedFebruary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
momma2an
 
Please wait while more information about momma2an is loaded.
Additional information about momma2an could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was very easy for my 5yr old and 3yr old to put together. They were excited to be able to do something without mommy's help.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect Daisy Girl Scout Valentine
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
TroopLeaderB
 
Please wait while more information about TroopLeaderB is loaded.
Additional information about TroopLeaderB could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have a Daisy Girl Scout Troop (5 and 6 year olds) and what better treat to give them on Valentines Day than something shaped like a Daisy? The kits came with all pieces and parts and they are very easy to put together. I only wish that the bugs that go on the top flower (bumblebee, ladybug, etc.) were self adhesive. I love that this was a one stop shop for a troop craft that ties in perfectly with the Daisy Garden Journey Book as well. Inexpensive, easy and bee-utiful! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: need glue to fully assemble
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with the product
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Mamber
 
Please wait while more information about Mamber is loaded.
Additional information about Mamber could not be loaded.
from Port Angeles, Washington
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this product for something different and that nobody else would have and when it came, I was very impressed that it included extra pieces and also was the "true" Tootsie Pop brand! I would order this again.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit with Soldiers Overseas!
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
nanalesa
 
Please wait while more information about nanalesa is loaded.
Additional information about nanalesa could not be loaded.
from outside Portland Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We included these in boxes to soldiers serving in the Middle East. We heard that they were a huge hit. The kids loved putting them together and even the littlest ones could slide the hearts on the stick. We always use glue dots, so the little bees looked great. Will definately order again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not very pleased with these
PostedFebruary 24, 2010
Customer avatar
cookiekate
 
Please wait while more information about cookiekate is loaded.
Additional information about cookiekate could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
some of the foam hearts tore when sliding them up the sticks of the tootsie pops and there were not any extra of those so we just ended up taping them which looked rather " tacky "
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very happy with purchase
PostedJanuary 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Goodshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Goodshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Goodshopper could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i was happy to see it was the full size lollipop and not the minis,very cute when completed and i did it with my 8 year old daughter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine flower craft
PostedFebruary 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Cari
from Florida Keys
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, my class really enjoyed making them. They are very easy to make and self explanatory. Cute Valentine craft. -Quick and easy fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and easy to make!
PostedDecember 29, 2008
Customer avatar
Autism Mom
from Indiana
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I picked these Valentines up around Christmas time, so I can get an early start on them. They are really cute and easy for 6 year olds to do. They are worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.