Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Magic Color Scratch Hearts Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun, simple crafts
PostedMarch 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about purpleandpink1 is loaded.
Additional information about purpleandpink1 could not be loaded.
from California
Super fun and cheap crafts at a little club get-together.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Seems Fun - a little smaller than I thought
PostedMarch 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DawnTheBargainHunter is loaded.
Additional information about DawnTheBargainHunter could not be loaded.
from New York
Looks like a fun and easy project for all ages. A little smaller than I thought (should've looked at measurements).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedMarch 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zimzum is loaded.
Additional information about Zimzum could not be loaded.
I buy these from you all the time. This time the quality was terrible. When the children scratched them, the black turned to dust and got all over them and their clothes. Threw the rest away. Clean up was terrible. Very disappointed!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for all age levels
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grammy54 is loaded.
Additional information about grammy54 could not be loaded.
from Bentonville Arkansas
bought 3 pkges. of these. I needed some for our youngest granddaughters 3rd grade class for Valentines Day party. They loved them, plus we have great grandkids who are 2 1/2 and 2 and almost 1. Our oldest granddaughter is a teacher and she loved getting these for the kids. The colors are bright. the tiny hole on top is already made. All you have to do is push out the paper, then you can string the string through that is provided. Of course with the sticks they draw with to make the colors come out they need to be monitored. They were fun for varied age groups and the kids got a kick out of them. The paper wasn't too thin either.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedFebruary 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gumball is loaded.
Additional information about Gumball could not be loaded.
Bought these to put in valentine bags for an elementary school party. They were a huge hit and all the kids loved them! Great quality and great price. The only reason I didn’t give it five stars is because I found it very odd that a pack of 24 hearts with 24 ribbons only had 12 scratchers; why wouldn’t you have a pack of 24?? Anyways, that’s the only downside of these hearts!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
12 sticks and 24 hearts
PostedFebruary 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momnyc1 is loaded.
Additional information about Momnyc1 could not be loaded.
from New York, ny
Make sure you buy enough sets if you have more than 12 kids.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun craft
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Virgops is loaded.
Additional information about Virgops could not be loaded.
Kids really enjoyed this craft..easy and fun craft for small kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RobynW2 is loaded.
Additional information about RobynW2 could not be loaded.
Love these scratch offs. I have them for every school party. It is a quiet activity that the children love. I have special needs in my classroom and ALL of the children can participate in this craft.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedFebruary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCrafter1954 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCrafter1954 could not be loaded.
from California
This pack of scratchers was great! Even the adults had fun with these. It was like magic to watch the colors come through. And you can't beat the price. I'll buy it again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for all ages
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeriLB is loaded.
Additional information about TeriLB could not be loaded.
from Park Ridge IL
We used these at my sons' combined 8th grade & 12th grade graduation party. We put them out on tables, and everyone loved them! The little cousins, the grads, the aunts and uncles... Some people from church came to the party and decided to order a few sets for the upcoming mission trip, to keep the youth occupied. Great product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T04:56:50.710-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4245, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.