Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for goody bags
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
dfmom
 
Please wait while more information about dfmom is loaded.
Additional information about dfmom could not be loaded.
from deerfield il
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great addition to any birthday party. Makes a wonderful time-filler for the kids to do while waiting for all the arrivals. Plus, makes a simple yet well received goody bag filler
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Pianoc
 
Please wait while more information about Pianoc is loaded.
Additional information about Pianoc could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a perfect craft for large group with varied attention spans and limited time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
SaucyMomO4
 
Please wait while more information about SaucyMomO4 is loaded.
Additional information about SaucyMomO4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My child and her guests loved creating their own designs!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Buy 2 packs for a class of 24
PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinkerbell29
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell29 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend buying 2 packs for a class size of 24 since there are only 12 scratch off sticks in each pack.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
LoveMyKids2014
 
Please wait while more information about LoveMyKids2014 is loaded.
Additional information about LoveMyKids2014 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for a church kid function. Kids had fun with these!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shortage of product,
PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Judiblue
 
Please wait while more information about Judiblue is loaded.
Additional information about Judiblue could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was great for the kids, however there was supposed to be 24 in a pack and we only received 21. Overall the product was worth the money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: shortage of product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Delivers on promise...
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Partylovinmom
 
Please wait while more information about Partylovinmom is loaded.
Additional information about Partylovinmom could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These scratch hearts delivered on the promised use and result.
The colors come through pretty and shiny. I only gave 4 stars because you have to work hard to scratch out a thickish line. Maybe an older child 6 yrs + could make pretty designs combining skinny lines. Otherwise the paper fills up with fine lines.
I don't really like them, personally because the paper has a roughness to it and so the super pointy "pen" scratches to reveal colored drawings with an abrasiveness like finger nails on a chalkboard. I tried using the dull end, but only the pointy end works to bring out the color.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great non-candy treat for Valentine's Day
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MomNB
 
Please wait while more information about MomNB is loaded.
Additional information about MomNB could not be loaded.
from New Braunfels, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a great alternative to candy on Valentine's Day for a first grade class party. But, there were not enough of the drawing sticks to go with the number of hearts. I used popsicicle sticks that I had to go out and purchase. But, the kids enjoyed this "treat"
Pros: fun
Cons: not enough drawing sticks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great fun for use in speech therapy
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ShirleyLV
 
Please wait while more information about ShirleyLV is loaded.
Additional information about ShirleyLV could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Magic Color Scratch items in various shapes have been fun for class parties and Girl Scout events. I have started to use them in my Speech Therapy sessions to work on listening, following directions and giving directions. Kids love when there is a barrier set up between the speaker and listeners and they can tell others how to decorate the shape..and see how well others follow directions using descriptive words (draw a small star in the center of the card and write your intials to the left of the star). A big hit!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
opalrose
 
Please wait while more information about opalrose is loaded.
Additional information about opalrose could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my grandsons, and they love scratching their designs on them. I usually purchase them for all the different holidays. It's a simple, but creative project.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.