Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 35(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 35(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
34 of 35(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite craft of third grade class
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amy2017 is loaded.
Additional information about Amy2017 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Purchased these for my daughter's Valentine's Day party. My only regret is that I didn't buy another pack. The kids loved this craft and intently created their heart for about 20 minutes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBuddy is loaded.
Additional information about BBuddy could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought a bunch of these for a valentine's party for the cancer floor of Texas Children's Hosp. the kids loved them. and we made some to decorate their rooms
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InHisHands2 is loaded.
Additional information about InHisHands2 could not be loaded.
from Florence SC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
These are my go to crafts for all seasons. I use them in children's church and our park outreaches. They are wonderful even with my special needs kids.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice project for a crowd
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sallystop is loaded.
Additional information about Sallystop could not be loaded.
from Valley city, N.D.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've seen other scratch projects with more colors underneath but the price was good and it included the tools and the ribbon to hang them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for all
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeslieJean is loaded.
Additional information about LeslieJean could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these black scratch hearts as crafts at a VBS in Guatemala. Great for different ages...the older kids can be as creative and intricate as they want. Do know, that while there are 24 hearts in each pack, there are only 12 'scratch ticks'...so if it's one per person, some will have to wait.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good fun item
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorndogLove is loaded.
Additional information about CorndogLove could not be loaded.
from San Diego CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters Valentines day party. They were a hit. They are sturdy, easy to use and fun to color.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quality control needs improvement
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kcteach2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kcteach2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like these for a holiday activity for my students. Quality control is a bit lacking though. One problem is that the hole punched at the top for the ribbon is too close to the edge and tears through upon insertion of the ribbon on some. The other quality problem is that around the edges of some of the hearts, there is no black coat, just the rainbow under-color showing through. Overall, I would still buy, but not at full price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to craft and fun!
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ldmay is loaded.
Additional information about ldmay could not be loaded.
from Appleton, Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These hearts were easy to craft for attendees of all ages (young children through college students).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good except...
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arkierdh is loaded.
Additional information about arkierdh could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my 1st grader's class to work on at their Valentine's party. Was a good activity to fill the extra time. Kids seemed to enjoy them. Only problem was I received a set of 24 hearts but only 12 scratchers. The teacher had the kids use unsharpened pencils or their pencil eraser to finish their hearts. It worked fine but not quite as well as a stick. Some of the students kindly shared their scratch sticks with classmates.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and lots of fun
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AChurchinDallas is loaded.
Additional information about AChurchinDallas could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit. We used them with kids from age 5 through 5th grade and they all enjoyed them. They had fun coming up with different creative designs. An inexpensive and fun activity.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-28 T06:16:32.933-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4245, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.