Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun for all
PostedJuly 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeslieJean is loaded.
Additional information about LeslieJean could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these black scratch hearts as crafts at a VBS in Guatemala. Great for different ages...the older kids can be as creative and intricate as they want. Do know, that while there are 24 hearts in each pack, there are only 12 'scratch ticks'...so if it's one per person, some will have to wait.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good fun item
PostedMarch 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CorndogLove is loaded.
Additional information about CorndogLove could not be loaded.
from San Diego CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters Valentines day party. They were a hit. They are sturdy, easy to use and fun to color.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
quality control needs improvement
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kcteach2 is loaded.
Additional information about Kcteach2 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I like these for a holiday activity for my students. Quality control is a bit lacking though. One problem is that the hole punched at the top for the ribbon is too close to the edge and tears through upon insertion of the ribbon on some. The other quality problem is that around the edges of some of the hearts, there is no black coat, just the rainbow under-color showing through. Overall, I would still buy, but not at full price.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to craft and fun!
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ldmay is loaded.
Additional information about ldmay could not be loaded.
from Appleton, Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These hearts were easy to craft for attendees of all ages (young children through college students).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good except...
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arkierdh is loaded.
Additional information about arkierdh could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for my 1st grader's class to work on at their Valentine's party. Was a good activity to fill the extra time. Kids seemed to enjoy them. Only problem was I received a set of 24 hearts but only 12 scratchers. The teacher had the kids use unsharpened pencils or their pencil eraser to finish their hearts. It worked fine but not quite as well as a stick. Some of the students kindly shared their scratch sticks with classmates.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and lots of fun
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AChurchinDallas is loaded.
Additional information about AChurchinDallas could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit. We used them with kids from age 5 through 5th grade and they all enjoyed them. They had fun coming up with different creative designs. An inexpensive and fun activity.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for Valentine's Day!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julans is loaded.
Additional information about Julans could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This year Valentine's Day fell on a Sunday. We used the scratch off hearts in our 5th & 6th grade Sunday school class and the kids loved them. It's fun to see how creative they get with them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for parties
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rxchick is loaded.
Additional information about Rxchick could not be loaded.
from KENTUCKY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these in a 4th grade Valentine's party and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNMama25 is loaded.
Additional information about MNMama25 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's third grade Valentine's Party. I was pleasantly surprised that the boys, especially, enjoyed this craft. The colors when the black is scratched off are vibrant and all of the kids liked brainstorming where they'd put their hearts when they got home.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Magic Color Scratch Hearts
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peacekpr is loaded.
Additional information about peacekpr could not be loaded.
from Norman, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall, these are great for a Valentine party at an elementary school. I can't figure out, tho, why there are 24 hearts and only 12 scratchers. Not well thought out.
I went to Hobby Lobby and bought some pointed end craft picks for the kids to use so everyone would have something to scratch with.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T20:51:18.620-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4245, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.