Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute but some challenges
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
BZMom2
 
Please wait while more information about BZMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about BZMom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I agree with the reviewer who said that the knots are hard to tie with the elastic. I had a very difficult time getting the knots to stay and ended up putting a drop of hot glue on them. I also had a couple of elastics break when trying to tie the knots. Luckily, they give you one extra and we didn't need twelve. We were making these as teacher gifts and we actually made fewer bracelets and used the extra beads to add to the bracelets we were making to make them slightly larger. I didn't trust that the elastic wasn't going to pop after someone repeatedly stretched it to pull it over their hand. I don't think these will be long-lasting but they are cute and inexpensive. I expect some of them will have popped or come untied within the first few days.
The bead quality was pretty good. Some of the snowman beads were very nice but a few were messed up - either rough (bumpy) or painted incorrectly with too many dots for the eyes or smears on the mouth. It wasn't bad and it was only on a few of the beads. The snowman bead that was rough also had a hole that was too small and we had to work on it with a large pin to make it large enough to fit on the elastic. They do give you a few extra beads but no extra snowman beads.
Having said all of that, I still think that the end result is pretty and it's reasonably priced at just over a dollar per finished bracelet. It would be a cute beading project for a scout troup, church group, or any group of young girls. I don't know that I'd choose them to give as gifts again but I would recommend them for a fun activity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is so pretty
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Khushi
 
Please wait while more information about Khushi is loaded.
Additional information about Khushi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was awesome. It was a big hit and looked very pretty. I will surely buy more of these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
moonray
 
Please wait while more information about moonray is loaded.
Additional information about moonray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely gift idea and easy to make. Much less expensive than purchasing individual beads at specialty stores.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Rhea
 
Please wait while more information about Rhea is loaded.
Additional information about Rhea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the faces on the snowmen! CUTE!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Faces or messed up faces on each of them. YOu cant tell they are snowmen
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
GodsTeam
 
Please wait while more information about GodsTeam is loaded.
Additional information about GodsTeam could not be loaded.
from I was doing these for gifts for a group of kids
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not at all as nice as they show. Only 2 of all the snowmen faces could be seen the rest either had no face or so messed up. They were not nice enough to use. Not at all a good product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
defective snowmen beads
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
beadsarefun
 
Please wait while more information about beadsarefun is loaded.
Additional information about beadsarefun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many of the snowman beads included in my kit were defective. The eye and mouth dots were different sizes, smears of the eye/mouth color on the bead, bad spacing on mouth dots. I realize that the kits are inexpensive, but I would rather pay a little more than have so many funky snowmen.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glass Snowman Bracelet
PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Winston1
 
Please wait while more information about Winston1 is loaded.
Additional information about Winston1 could not be loaded.
Wonderful product for a teenager to make and sell for Fundraising !!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snowman bracelet
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
CraftyNana22
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyNana22 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyNana22 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The snowmen weren't as nice to me as most of your character beads, his carrot nose was messed up on some of the beads, his hat didn't look like a hat (the one used with the snowmen earrings would look better). This is the bracelet kit that I
substituted the penquins on. the blue glass beads are beautiful and really made the bracelet look more expensive than it really was. Hey you can't be perfect in everything, lol one outta millions isn't bad.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet Snowman
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
supahredsoxfan
 
Please wait while more information about supahredsoxfan is loaded.
Additional information about supahredsoxfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my children to make for teachers and friends for Christmas! The glass bead quality is fantastic and even my four year old had fun making them. Cute and Sweet Snowman bracelet!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedNovember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Booo63
 
Please wait while more information about Booo63 is loaded.
Additional information about Booo63 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
one of the packets was missing beads. 2 of the packets had broken glass beads and the silver flowers were stuck together. After separating them they were discolored and rough.
I love the design and because they were for little girls I didn't need all the beads and had enough to replace the defective ones.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.