Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good beads bad string
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdjd123 is loaded.
Additional information about rdjd123 could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We got these beads for my daughter's snow man crafting party. They are super cute and the beads are good quality. BUT that little plastic string does not stay tied. We tried all different variations but beads were still flying all over the place.
Pros: cute!
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really cute idea.
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Modie is loaded.
Additional information about Modie could not be loaded.
from Southgate mi
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The beads are adorable. My granddaughter, age 4, was real excited to make several of these. And then we tried to tie the ends together and it just wouldn't hold. It was tied and then sh tried it on and beads flew everywhere. She lost interest it in after that happened. I did go to a craft store and bought something that worked much better. I should not have had to pay extra for something that shoul have worked the first time.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made these as Christmas presents. I really liked them and the beads were of good quality.
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danyelle is loaded.
Additional information about Danyelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We made these as Christmas presents. I really liked them and the beads were of good quality. They were easy to make. I made them with my 6 year old son. He needed some help with the threading of the beads but it was enjoyable and he was proud of the gifts he helped create.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bracelet
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafting1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafting1981 could not be loaded.
My only compliant is the cording for stringing the beads, it is not very strong. Several bracelets had to be re-done due the chord breaking. The overall bracelet is good quality. The beads look very nice.
Pros: quality of beads very good
Cons: need a stronger cording for the bracelets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeedeDode is loaded.
Additional information about DeedeDode could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice beads and easy instructions for children's holiday gifts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product, packed nicely and shipped quickly
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cynful is loaded.
Additional information about Cynful could not be loaded.
from Santa Cruz, Ca
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
This is a great beginner craft project with easy to follow directions and quality beads.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is so pretty
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Khushi is loaded.
Additional information about Khushi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was awesome. It was a big hit and looked very pretty. I will surely buy more of these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moonray is loaded.
Additional information about moonray could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely gift idea and easy to make. Much less expensive than purchasing individual beads at specialty stores.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhea is loaded.
Additional information about Rhea could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the faces on the snowmen! CUTE!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No Faces or messed up faces on each of them. YOu cant tell they are snowmen
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GodsTeam is loaded.
Additional information about GodsTeam could not be loaded.
from I was doing these for gifts for a group of kids
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are not at all as nice as they show. Only 2 of all the snowmen faces could be seen the rest either had no face or so messed up. They were not nice enough to use. Not at all a good product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-23 T21:36:44.035-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4244, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.