Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FifthGradeMrsB is loaded.
Additional information about FifthGradeMrsB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great project for both fifth graders and five year olds! I used this with my fifth grade class and gave the extras to my five year old grandson. We used glue dots with them, and it was a huge success with both age levels. I would definitely purchase again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyT78 is loaded.
Additional information about AmyT78 could not be loaded.
from Lovington, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. The snowflake is clear acetate so the jewels are the real star of the ornaments. There are three different shapes and designs to be made. Jewels are self adhesive but since glue dots were recommended I had them on hand. I only used these for the top jewel which has to go over the cord for hanging the ornament. These really are pretty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Donamae is loaded.
Additional information about Donamae could not be loaded.
from Vermont
excellent product - easy assembly and beautiful finished ornament
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but didn't keep
PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cristw21 is loaded.
Additional information about Cristw21 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these last year for my then 4 year old and a few friends to do as crafts on play dates. They were fairly easy for her and her friends to assemble on their own, however we needed the glue dots. The gems fall off easily without them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Project at a great cost
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WWC411 is loaded.
Additional information about WWC411 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We did this project with 6-12 year olds. The younger kids had trouble with the lacing and required help but loved coloring in the snowflakes. Had a wow factor as a finished project. Great to send campers home with.
Pros: good finished product
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun project fo my granddaughters.
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PHarris is loaded.
Additional information about PHarris could not be loaded.
from Southern New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My girls, age 5 and 8, had fun making these for decorations and to give to friends and family.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momhelpingteacher is loaded.
Additional information about momhelpingteacher could not be loaded.
from Timberville, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Did this at my daughter's Frozen birthday party-kids loved it and it was so easy to do
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to assemble and very pretty
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jamjen is loaded.
Additional information about jamjen could not be loaded.
from RI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
This worked well for a quick craft at a winter dance we ran for 100 kids- easy, pretty, no-fuss cleanup. I recommend it if you are looking for a simple, quick activity (<10min).
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft for school holiday party
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jen5105 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen5105 could not be loaded.
from Fargo, ND
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with the quality, quantity and price for the craft. I purchased to do for my 5th grade child's holiday party. The kids had fun making them. I supplied gift wrap and they were excited to wrap and give them as a gift. I considered glue dots but the peel and stick jewels seem fine so far. My 5 yr old also made the extras and had no trouble. It was very enjoyable for the younger child as well as older.
The 2 week ship time and cost was a little disappointing. For what we paid, I would've expected them much faster.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple but effective
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janiceb is loaded.
Additional information about janiceb could not be loaded.
from Bermuda
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These ornaments were easy to make by my nine year old and her friends but look really pretty. Would recommend for a 10-15 minute holiday craft.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-10 T04:49:53.552-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4241, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.