Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
12 of 18(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy Easter gifts :)
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Babygirl1611
 
Please wait while more information about Babygirl1611 is loaded.
Additional information about Babygirl1611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I agree with the other people's review on this page! I had to match the ones that were the same or looked the same! I made earrings for my daughter , my friends and myself for this Easter! They loved them and I was very happy! :)
Thanks OT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice for children's jewelry
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
dali500
 
Please wait while more information about dali500 is loaded.
Additional information about dali500 could not be loaded.
from Grandma
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A few of the beads were not usable but most were very good and they make adorable necklaces. I gave them to all the little girls in my family from 4 to 10 My little 5-year-old granddaughter loved showing hers off. I would definitely recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE
PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
boopthenight
 
Please wait while more information about boopthenight is loaded.
Additional information about boopthenight could not be loaded.
from Small Town, SC
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THESE BUNNY GLASS BEADS!! GREAT FOR SPRING!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bunny Beads
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Cinsch
 
Please wait while more information about Cinsch is loaded.
Additional information about Cinsch could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of these beads are very cute. None of mine were broken but the consistency of quality is all over the map. The eyes are small black glass dots and vary in size from eye to eye. Some are very small and some are fairly large and different sizes on the same bunny bead. It makes some of the bunnies look a little crazy. Some of the ears are shorter than others (one bead looks like a mouse because the ears are so short). Some of the bunnies are solid bright white and some are more opaque. Some of the cheeks are too low and too small and make for a funny looking bunny. I would say that most are usable. One other comment. The string holes are from the neck through the top of the head. Most filler beads won't fit between the ears so any beads put above the bunny's head may put a strain on the ears causing them to break.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
bugzilla
 
Please wait while more information about bugzilla is loaded.
Additional information about bugzilla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
The beads were broken and the little faces were all distorted. An embarrassment to give. Not worth the expense to return
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad
PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Rainie
 
Please wait while more information about Rainie is loaded.
Additional information about Rainie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I have ordered numerous things and this was the worst. I couldn't find one that was worth using. Trash canned all of them, not worth the time to return them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
most were broken but the ones that weren't were cute
PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Ellie4cats
 
Please wait while more information about Ellie4cats is loaded.
Additional information about Ellie4cats could not be loaded.
from Austin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these and all but about 15 or so were broken. I used 2 of the intact ones to make a gorgeous bracelet for my sister with the Easter egg beads. Cute! But don't count on all 50 beads if you buy these. OT was kind enough to refund my $$ when I called them and told them of the broken beads. Love OT!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, breakable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
50 Bunnies after 3 tries
PostedMarch 21, 2011
Customer avatar
BeadedBuffy
 
Please wait while more information about BeadedBuffy is loaded.
Additional information about BeadedBuffy could not be loaded.
from Dover, NH
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bunny heads are adorable and I ordered them for a craft show I was doing in the middle of March. However, when they came in only 14 of the heads were not broken. I called Oriental Trading and they happily sent me another set free of charge. The second set only had 17 that were not broken. I called a third time and again was sent another set, which came in with all 50 bunny heads just fine. I really appreciated Oriental Trading working with me to correct the deficiency, but until the manufacturer packages the bunnies in a better way so they won't break, I won't be ordering these particular beads again.
Pros: adorable
Cons: not packaged appropriately for shipping
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as pictured
PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer avatar
jstdky
 
Please wait while more information about jstdky is loaded.
Additional information about jstdky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bunnies in the photo are adorable, but mine arrived with cheeks at the bottom of the bead - no where near the nose. They looked like feet instead ; (
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Arrived Broken
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Painty
 
Please wait while more information about Painty is loaded.
Additional information about Painty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Over half my beads arrived with the ears broken off.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.