Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy Easter gifts :)
PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babygirl1611 is loaded.
Additional information about Babygirl1611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I agree with the other people's review on this page! I had to match the ones that were the same or looked the same! I made earrings for my daughter , my friends and myself for this Easter! They loved them and I was very happy! :)
Thanks OT
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Beads for the Money
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carla1649 is loaded.
Additional information about Carla1649 could not be loaded.
from San Bruno, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Upon receiving, I immediately inspected the beads - none were broken and they were fairly uniform. They are lamp work, so you can never expect a perfect match - but close enough. I purchased these for a custom order request for Easter bunny earrings. I was a little concerned because some of the reviews noted a few problems, but I am very happy with the beads and do wish that Oriental Trading would stock more lamp work animal beads. Very good value.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cute
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soupyusa is loaded.
Additional information about Soupyusa could not be loaded.
from Parkland, Washington
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Bunny heads are real cute. I bought them mainly for a project for a friend who love's Bunny's!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little bunny heads are really cute.
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mtngurly is loaded.
Additional information about mtngurly could not be loaded.
from Camino, CA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're lamp work beads so they differ a little from each other, but not much and they're certainly close enough. Everyone I've shown them to has fallen in love with them. I'm really excited to start making some jewelry items with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good choice for children's jewelry
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dali500 is loaded.
Additional information about dali500 could not be loaded.
from Grandma
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A few of the beads were not usable but most were very good and they make adorable necklaces. I gave them to all the little girls in my family from 4 to 10 My little 5-year-old granddaughter loved showing hers off. I would definitely recommend them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE
PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about boopthenight is loaded.
Additional information about boopthenight could not be loaded.
from Small Town, SC
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE THESE BUNNY GLASS BEADS!! GREAT FOR SPRING!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Bunny Beads
PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinsch is loaded.
Additional information about Cinsch could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Most of these beads are very cute. None of mine were broken but the consistency of quality is all over the map. The eyes are small black glass dots and vary in size from eye to eye. Some are very small and some are fairly large and different sizes on the same bunny bead. It makes some of the bunnies look a little crazy. Some of the ears are shorter than others (one bead looks like a mouse because the ears are so short). Some of the bunnies are solid bright white and some are more opaque. Some of the cheeks are too low and too small and make for a funny looking bunny. I would say that most are usable. One other comment. The string holes are from the neck through the top of the head. Most filler beads won't fit between the ears so any beads put above the bunny's head may put a strain on the ears causing them to break.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedMay 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bugzilla is loaded.
Additional information about bugzilla could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
The beads were broken and the little faces were all distorted. An embarrassment to give. Not worth the expense to return
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T16:25:40.545-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4240, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.