Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
4 of 8(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value in make-your-own-cards
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Kayhill
 
Please wait while more information about Kayhill is loaded.
Additional information about Kayhill could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter used these to make valentines cards along with the foam hearts and heart jewels and the cards were very easy and came out really cute. They are very inexpensive and the quality probably isn't up to the standards of serious handmade card crafters, but for our purposes they were just perfect!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, easy fun craft project
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
jeneric95
 
Please wait while more information about jeneric95 is loaded.
Additional information about jeneric95 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a set of 24 cards which worked well for my son's class. My only complaint is that the pink color is not very pink.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
sadly ...
PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer avatar
quinolive
 
Please wait while more information about quinolive is loaded.
Additional information about quinolive could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The old adage is true 'you get what you pay for'. These cards look cheap and are cheap. Better off to buy quality construction paper and make your own than to use these.
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not 4 x 6
PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
PTSAMom1
 
Please wait while more information about PTSAMom1 is loaded.
Additional information about PTSAMom1 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These cards sounded great for us to use as photo folders for a school activity. When I received them, they were only 4 x 5 1/2 which made them unusable for our plans.
If you don't need the exact size, these would be nice for a project..
Pros: good value
Cons: not 4 x 6 as stated
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
mitchnyc
 
Please wait while more information about mitchnyc is loaded.
Additional information about mitchnyc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these so my daughters could make their class Valentine cards. While I wasn't expecting anything so great, the white cards were so dirty they weren't usable at all and many of the cards weren't folded in the middle.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer avatar
ANCF
 
Please wait while more information about ANCF is loaded.
Additional information about ANCF could not be loaded.
Just like they seem!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price for bulk order
PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer avatar
churchcrafter222
 
Please wait while more information about churchcrafter222 is loaded.
Additional information about churchcrafter222 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these in bulk for a men's event where they made valentine's cards for their wives. It was great price for the large amount I needed but I was disappointed with the quality. They were a slicker finish which made it harder to glue things on. Plus the color would scratch off a bit.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-30T11:13:56.153-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_4224, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.