Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bigger than the green ones :)
PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer avatar
cecilturtle88
 
Please wait while more information about cecilturtle88 is loaded.
Additional information about cecilturtle88 could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the kids, these are bigger than the green ones also, only bad thing is only 12 sticks came which i didn't notice on the description, not enough to send home in goodie bags, good thing i ordered more
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: only 12 sticks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Magic Color Scratch Shamrocks
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Tinidril
 
Please wait while more information about Tinidril is loaded.
Additional information about Tinidril could not be loaded.
Great product. Children love it. Works for St. Patrick's Day and teaching about the Trinity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute for a quick craft
PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
PlainJane
 
Please wait while more information about PlainJane is loaded.
Additional information about PlainJane could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute for a quick craft. It is nice to avoid gluing and cutting things. Caution- they are unforgiving, so kids need to be mindful of what they want to do before they start scratching away. Also, over a few more than you need, as some come already scratched a bit (packing issue).
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: no room for error
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easiest St. Patrick's day craft!
PostedOctober 10, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my kindergartner's classroom. The teacher loved doing this craft with the students. The kids really enjoyed it! The kids were so taken by the colors that appeared as they scratched off the black that some tried to scratch off all the black! I would suggest scratching off all the black on one of them to display to the students so they can stay focused on just decorating!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class loved these!
PostedMarch 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mwilli
 
Please wait while more information about mwilli is loaded.
Additional information about mwilli could not be loaded.
from Sparks, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My adult vocational class had such a good time with these shamrocks. I have 20 students, and they each did one and we hung them on our wall in the classroom and they looked very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN FUN FUN
PostedMarch 2, 2010
Customer avatar
ccriderchesapeake
 
Please wait while more information about ccriderchesapeake is loaded.
Additional information about ccriderchesapeake could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this shamrock craft kids ages 5 through 7 yrs old and they could not get enough of it. Some finished early others really took their time so it depends on how much the kids are into drawing. They all wanted to do more than one and they looked GORGEOUS when they were done. One slight slight defect was that some kids would press hard and scratch the shamrock, other than that it was the best craft for the event we had!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun!
PostedFebruary 17, 2010
Customer avatar
weefee
 
Please wait while more information about weefee is loaded.
Additional information about weefee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a great time making these shamrocks and the kids hung them up in there rooms
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft item!
PostedMarch 11, 2009
Customer avatar
EK
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy scratch art for every holiday available to give to my daughters class to do for an holiday. KIDS LOVE DOING THIS!!! They ask for scratch art for every holiday,lol. And of course I buy them when I can. Great price. Easy to use. And quick to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.